Top Glove 7113, High speed growth

Eurobeater
post Sep 14 2020, 10:01 AM

Kancil Dorifto!
1,190 posts

PE ratio for this stock damn high wey. 180+

On one hand, I feel like I want to goreng and get 10 lots. On the other hand, it looks very overvalued
Eurobeater
post Sep 14 2020, 06:15 PM

Kancil Dorifto!
1,190 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Sep 14 2020, 02:18 PM)
goreng and overvalued, how to put these 2 things together?? don't make sense.
Doesn't goreng mean you buy, hold for a while as prices rise and sell in the short term?

Kinda scared to do this if the share is overvalued. Less likely to rise big
Eurobeater
post Sep 30 2020, 11:04 PM

Kancil Dorifto!
1,190 posts

Now that the price is dropping macam somebody taking profit. I wonder what the price will be like ex-entitlement
Eurobeater
post Nov 26 2020, 09:37 AM

Kancil Dorifto!
1,190 posts

Who here kena burned badly? I admit I did and loss position now at -RM 500

Should not have speculated. But luckily it was just a small portion of my overall portfolio only
Eurobeater
post Jan 6 2021, 11:33 AM

Kancil Dorifto!
1,190 posts

Anybody attending the AGM this time around?

0.0175sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:44 AM