Top Glove 7113, High speed growth
icemanfx
Dec 21 2021, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(airtawarian @ Dec 21 2021, 09:34 AM) Supply > demand? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. We need more people who are not in healthcare line like you🙈. My Gentle advise read more news all over the world. QUOTE(airtawarian @ Dec 21 2021, 10:09 AM) Lol. Just trolling 😛😛 those who are in healthcare Line know demand would not be enough. No doubt alot Small players coming in and competition from other countries. History has told us again and again What happen to them. Actually more grateful ppl afraid. Hehe…. QUOTE(airtawarian @ Dec 21 2021, 11:48 AM) Lol. Go figure out How much total population in this world and How much disposal gloves being used daily. Go do Your own study. Dont want feed You all🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪. Glove asp is the product of demand and supply, and price trend in last few months said otherwise.
Boon3
Dec 21 2021, 05:02 PM
airtawarian
Dec 21 2021, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 21 2021, 01:08 PM) Glove asp is the product of demand and supply, and price trend in last few months said otherwise. Adoi. I think You better study the history of gloves first. Lazy to explain. Dont Just look at 2020 only due to Covid. That is totally different scenario altogether
airtawarian
Dec 21 2021, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 21 2021, 05:02 PM) Rule no.1 When media ask You to sell, it is time For You to accumulate. When media ask You to enter it is time to run🤣🤣
Boon3
Dec 21 2021, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(airtawarian @ Dec 21 2021, 07:28 PM) Rule no.1 When media ask You to sell, it is time For You to accumulate. When media ask You to enter it is time to run🤣🤣 Media articles are for reading la... It doesn't hurt to read more... * you don't see some interesting points noted in the article? * Buying/Selling based on media articles? Adoiii..... you do things like this one meh? This post has been edited by Boon3: Dec 21 2021, 07:34 PM
airtawarian
Dec 21 2021, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 21 2021, 07:33 PM) Media articles are for reading la... It doesn't hurt to read more... * you don't see some interesting points noted in the article? * Buying/Selling based on media articles? Adoiii..... you do things like this one meh? The media wants to potray as bad as possible on their paymaster to reap profits from retailers. It all boils down to sentiments for traders🤭
Boon3
Dec 21 2021, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(airtawarian @ Dec 21 2021, 08:25 PM) The media wants to potray as bad as possible on their paymaster to reap profits from retailers. It all boils down to sentiments for traders🤭  Have fun.
icemanfx
Dec 22 2021, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(airtawarian @ Dec 21 2021, 07:27 PM) Adoi. I think You better study the history of gloves first. Lazy to explain. Dont Just look at 2020 only due to Covid. That is totally different scenario altogether QUOTE(airtawarian @ Dec 21 2021, 07:28 PM) Rule no.1 When media ask You to sell, it is time For You to accumulate. When media ask You to enter it is time to run🤣🤣 QUOTE(airtawarian @ Dec 21 2021, 08:25 PM) The media wants to potray as bad as possible on their paymaster to reap profits from retailers. It all boils down to sentiments for traders🤭 if one knows glove industry long enough is aware profit margin is razor thin and many weren't profitable. china customs data is not from media.
Boon3
Dec 22 2021, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 21 2021, 05:02 PM) The boss insistence to go thru with the HK listing is mind boggling. Agree yhtan? Me thinks it is nothing but a selfish ego boosting exercise. A placement of shares which dilutes minority shareholders for what? Money raised used for what? Capex? The worst nightmare is using the money in another crazed share buyback exercise again... Wait... Trying to be bigger than MrDiy now?
icemanfx
Dec 22 2021, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 22 2021, 08:57 AM) The boss insistence to go thru with the HK listing is mind boggling. Agree yhtan? Me thinks it is nothing but a selfish ego boosting exercise. A placement of shares which dilutes minority shareholders for what? Money raised used for what? Capex? The worst nightmare is using the money in another crazed share buyback exercise again... Wait... Trying to be bigger than MrDiy now? A channel to move shareholders funds to overseas.
yhtan
Dec 22 2021, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 22 2021, 08:57 AM) The boss insistence to go thru with the HK listing is mind boggling. Agree yhtan? Me thinks it is nothing but a selfish ego boosting exercise. A placement of shares which dilutes minority shareholders for what? Money raised used for what? Capex? The worst nightmare is using the money in another crazed share buyback exercise again... Wait... Trying to be bigger than MrDiy now? After they spent RM1bil for share buy back, they left with not much of cash compare with the 3 (Harta, Kossan, Supermax). They need the cash for expansion of factory, maybe in future 1-2 year. But then can u trust the boss to spend the money carefully? u certainly got the answer lor
Boon3
Dec 22 2021, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 22 2021, 09:49 AM) After they spent RM1bil for share buy back, they left with not much of cash compare with the 3 (Harta, Kossan, Supermax). They need the cash for expansion of factory, maybe in future 1-2 year. But then can u trust the boss to spend the money carefully? u certainly got the answer lor  Badly 'advised' eh? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « hire you la.....
yhtan
Dec 22 2021, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 22 2021, 09:57 AM) Badly 'advised' eh? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « hire you la..... Yaloh, should hire bunch of competent consultant mah, not "con"sultant
airtawarian
Dec 27 2021, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 22 2021, 12:50 AM) if one knows glove industry long enough is aware profit margin is razor thin and many weren't profitable. china customs data is not from media. Lol all the data and statistic Can be found via usditc. Dont be lazy ass. Even ASP is increasing. 🤭
icemanfx
Dec 27 2021, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(airtawarian @ Dec 27 2021, 02:45 PM) Lol all the data and statistic Can be found via usditc. Dont be lazy ass. Even ASP is increasing. 🤭 China customs data said otherwise. if you are vested then share price will reflect after next qr.
airtawarian
Dec 27 2021, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 27 2021, 04:03 PM) China customs data said otherwise. if you are vested then share price will reflect after next qr. Which data u referring? Fake website? Even china ASP in november Naik🤭
icemanfx
Dec 27 2021, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(airtawarian @ Dec 27 2021, 04:22 PM) Which data u referring? Fake website? Even china ASP in november Naik🤭 In time, share price will tell whose data is fake.
airtawarian
Dec 27 2021, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 27 2021, 04:46 PM) In time, share price will tell whose data is fake. Lol. Bursa de casino You still believe their share price🙈
icemanfx
Dec 27 2021, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(airtawarian @ Dec 27 2021, 04:51 PM) Lol. Bursa de casino You still believe their share price🙈 Then why bother with topg?
airtawarian
Dec 29 2021, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 27 2021, 05:18 PM) Then why bother with topg? Where got bother share price. Ppl look at fundamental lah not share price control by syndicate🤭