QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Apr 8 2009, 11:02 PM)
Wah, starting young I see, and take good care of the car somemore!

Never polished any of my cars b4
Just like last Sat I met this Malay lady buying Tomicas for her young son, taking some time choosing from the rack at Isetan KLCC (got 20% discount). Almost every week buy 1 car

Of course got HW, MBX also.
Anyway she said her son will take the cars out from the box and line them up at night. Has quite a large collection she said; another collector in the making!! Her son likes sporty cars it seems, so they took 1 NSX Type-R from the rack that day.
For me, went to Litt Tak before to KLCC to buy the new Nissan 370Z, 350 police car and TL Fuso bus.

just want to share..
children is growing up..so in the same times their will learn anythings...
everyday my daughter will line up all the car on the table..
so from that i will teach her how to "kenal" that model and colour..
so far, now my daughter will know which 1 toyota alphard and which 1 toyota estima or others when she see on the road...
and she love tomica's because she said..tomica "boleh buka pintu" and got spring different to to others car..
so love my daughter & also love tomica....
This post has been edited by wadie: Apr 9 2009, 09:26 AM