Dota..., reactions from the guy and the girl
chchyong89
Oct 25 2008, 04:28 PM
oh ya.. when u dota'ing, u receive a sms from ur gf, will u reply it first or keep play till finish just reply the msg?
P.S.. girls opinion* if a boy reply u, i playing game, reply u later. how do u feel and what will u do?
This post has been edited by chchyong89: Oct 25 2008, 04:31 PM
chchyong89
Oct 25 2008, 07:31 PM
sincerely.. if, i just say if.. if i am a moderator.. i will give a warning to who arguing this.. it's far bullshit related to this thread..
one say college student's english lame, one say others.. =.=!
chchyong89
Oct 25 2008, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(Core- @ Oct 25 2008, 08:17 PM) gosh... so stop bashing dota if u a gamer!!! if u are not gamer, pls i don think u know anything to comment about this. If anyone think my statement are wrong, PLEASE POINT IT OUT AND LET ME KNOW!!!u are a bit too sensitive?
chchyong89
Oct 25 2008, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(gummy88 @ Oct 25 2008, 10:29 PM) ppl who flame other ppl in LYN have no life and nothing better to do. So pls, ppl who GOT life, just ignore them (: yaya... 赞成...
chchyong89
Oct 26 2008, 11:31 AM
going far and far related to thread.. how if i say.. Games do make u know some new words... But it's totally limited. It do helping u improve fast english communication skills through typing. There is no argument that flame one english is worst, And point to games doesn't help at all. Oh yah.. it's limited. But if you want to improve your english by playing games, you are dreaming. There are no outcomes for Such argument. It's just depend how you think. Let's back to topic. And i think the time chosen to play dota is very important. So, it will be fair for your girl friend. Since every round will take up almost one hour. And i totally hate leaver and afk'er in game. So, choose a time to play that u can give fair to both opponents and your girlfriend.
chchyong89
Oct 27 2008, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(mia-patra @ Oct 27 2008, 12:55 PM) i just cannt undestand why guys are so addicted to dota, 3 years bak my bf is alrd an experinced dota player, although i dun like him play dota, because he will ignore me, even when im hungry like hell~what he sadi is: wait...so wait from 6pm t0 10 pm, he is still dota-ing. So can u imagine how is the feel at that time? AND i tried to play, so that it wont be a big gap btw us, but....sad hing to say, i was KILLED uncountable times,since then i never opne DOTA game in my pc. guys....it is cool to keep ur interest, but just dun ignore ur gf~ Ya.. make sure boys don't get addicted.. simple say, if u are addicted, U ARE NOOB