Dota..., reactions from the guy and the girl

Dogta
post Oct 28 2008, 07:39 PM

200 posts

Most of you have been trolled here, I know Fillzardo in game and I can assure you his English isn't in any way sloppy.
Dogta
post Oct 30 2008, 07:04 PM

200 posts

I 1 day play DotA 7 hours, no wonder my gf pit me =.=

5 hours already got ppl complain o_0

But if wan b like Yamateh need main 10+ hours lor
Dogta
post Nov 1 2008, 12:11 AM

200 posts

I know a guy age 22 just work as jaga kedai only in the morning, whole afternoon+night he DotA in cc, why he have gf o_0
Dogta
post Nov 1 2008, 01:39 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Nov 1 2008, 12:23 AM)
If he's the owner of the shop, I have nothing to say. Otherwise, time will tell the story. You'll be surprise if their chapters hit the end of the story before you even realize it.
The thing is, he not the owner just part time worker in the morning...all he earn he go throw in CC somemore he is fat, nth against fat ppl but he have gf no joke i see he bring her go cc with he b4 -.- competition also bring she along haha

0.0152sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:21 PM