10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Any1 here who has not pak tor b4?, Individual with no 1st love

Aztec
post Oct 4 2008, 10:39 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

QUOTE(mypenandpencil @ Oct 4 2008, 10:31 PM)
i don't lack
QUOTE(PrincesS86 @ Oct 4 2008, 10:32 PM)
still got nice guy in this world meh?? mostly nice guy have gf alredi lo.
i not mind whether got offsprings or not in the future cuz i very scare nurture children too!
u both should try going out on blind dates or something..im sure LYN has many nice guys to offer.. nod.gif
PrincesS86
post Oct 4 2008, 10:44 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 4 2008, 11:39 PM)
Hehe, it's your choice...

Anyway, why are you scared to nurture childrens? Economic fear?
not economic fear la.. i'm not a independent person... no matter how always need others to help me so how can nurture children? sweat.gif
Kampung2005
post Oct 4 2008, 10:45 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(PrincesS86 @ Oct 4 2008, 10:44 PM)
not economic fear la.. i'm not a independent person... no matter how always need others to help me so how can nurture children?  sweat.gif
Understandable, at least from your perspective smile.gif
PrincesS86
post Oct 4 2008, 10:46 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Oct 4 2008, 11:39 PM)
u both should try going out on blind dates or something..im sure LYN has many nice guys to offer.. nod.gif
i just join lyn not long ago... my fren told me that those guys in lyn are buaya worr... can trust meh.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by PrincesS86: Oct 4 2008, 10:52 PM
ah_suknat
post Oct 4 2008, 10:49 PM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

I am still lookinf for a girl that can fly, if not I will stay single forever.
Kampung2005
post Oct 4 2008, 10:50 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(PrincesS86 @ Oct 4 2008, 10:46 PM)
i just join lyn not long ago... my fren told me that those guys in lyn are buaya worr... can trust meh..
It depends, it varies...

You cannot expect all fishes are swimming on the pond biggrin.gif
BrotherHoe
post Oct 4 2008, 10:50 PM

1,302 posts

facebook application like speeddate helps alot
swaichia
post Oct 4 2008, 10:51 PM

511 posts

me also...
spend most of my time taking care of Nobita...
no pak tor so how???
Aztec
post Oct 4 2008, 10:52 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

i just join lyn not long ago... my fren told me that those guys in lyn are buaya worr... can trust meh.. tongue.gif
not all i guess..sure got some nice guys one..like me.. tongue.gif
PrincesS86
post Oct 4 2008, 10:53 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Oct 4 2008, 11:49 PM)
I am still lookinf for a girl that can fly, if not I will stay single forever.
is it true? just an excuse oni. brows.gif
what reason actually brows.gif brows.gif
Stefanov
post Oct 4 2008, 11:04 PM

400 posts

be a hero
find a girl that got wings
hahaha

SUSsamteng
post Oct 4 2008, 11:06 PM

1,458 posts

How come mostly guys ah? Why so few girls? Does this reflect the male to female ratio in our society? I did pak tor once but it was short lived. Well, at least it's better than not having done so.
swaichia
post Oct 4 2008, 11:06 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(Stefanov @ Oct 4 2008, 11:04 PM)
be a hero
find a girl that got wings
hahaha
chicks normally got wing...

Kampung2005
post Oct 4 2008, 11:07 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(samteng @ Oct 4 2008, 11:06 PM)
How come mostly guys ah? Why so few girls? Does this reflect the male to female ratio in our society? I did pak tor once but it was short lived. Well, at least it's better than not having done so.
My understanding of this is based from the floral world...

Bees is male

Flower is female

Flower with nectar, attracts bees easily! Honey is something that the bees wanted, so they keep coming to flower for the nectars!
Cheesenium
post Oct 4 2008, 11:09 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Me too.Never pak tor before. doh.gif
RaedeanBF2
post Oct 4 2008, 11:46 PM

276 posts

ME...y?

Coz..no girlfriend...

and.....

Still depend on parents money.....no joy in that.

But....being single is nice...no need to jaga people's hati and no need to waste time go paktoh here and there just to know that it ends so soon..

Dont bang me....its my way of thinkin....i dont have such luxury time to waste on some unstable investment...unless if i want to get married. biggrin.gif
MiLKTea
post Oct 4 2008, 11:52 PM

942 posts

i enjoyed my life when i was single, and still do....
SUSsamteng
post Oct 5 2008, 12:00 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 4 2008, 11:07 PM)
My understanding of this is based from the floral world...

Bees is male

Flower is female

Flower with nectar, attracts bees easily! Honey is something that the bees wanted, so they keep coming to flower for the nectars!
That's a good analogy and I second that. Now the question is, are there enough flowers for the bees to extract the nectars from?

Assuming my facts are true, do you think the reason why there are more single males around is because Muslim men are allowed to have 4 wives and those rich non-muslim ones keep mistresses?
jayzac
post Oct 5 2008, 12:05 AM

225 posts

reporting in........ the girls say i m just too perfect for them....sad case sad.gif
silverhawk
post Oct 5 2008, 12:12 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

where you go also got a lot of buaya wan la tongue.gif
be safe, choose to go with a bird brows.gif

QUOTE(mypenandpencil @ Oct 4 2008, 11:05 PM)
same hesitation here :b

LYN is gd for entertainment anyway  biggrin.gif
hey, you're the one who used to have the floral shop in the signature right?

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.15    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:50 AM