6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Anime Clannad After Story, New continuation, new thread

amduser
post Feb 20 2009, 09:48 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ Feb 18 2009, 09:44 PM)
Err...REAL MAN show their emotions to the public....what is there to be embarrassed about?
then it will be emo instead? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(radkliler @ Feb 20 2009, 08:55 PM)
Just to spoil it for you guys
expect some potong stim brows.gif
amduser
post Feb 21 2009, 02:39 PM

5,542 posts

i cant watch this anime in college, or else i will cry in front of everyone cry.gif
amduser
post Feb 22 2009, 07:17 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(duh2k @ Feb 21 2009, 03:19 PM)
starfish gal has returned tongue.gif
That's some horrible speeds there....isp prob ka?
it's a shuriken lar doh.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Feb 22 2009, 03:36 PM)
cry.gif I don't know why... but this anime is the closest one to bring me to tears......

I mustn't break my stone cold reputation!! laugh.gif

its sad..... and one of the anime that could move a person's heart
wat about kanon? i should watch it, u will cry like no tomorrow.

QUOTE(CZero @ Feb 22 2009, 03:48 PM)
Out of topic a bit. Hey, try watching H20 Footprint in the Sand. Many ppl can't stand watching this. laugh.gif
But I somehow managed to watch it till the end. tongue.gif
that one more like close to "nice boat" ending tongue.gif
amduser
post Feb 23 2009, 12:08 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ Feb 22 2009, 08:13 PM)
Which version??

The original one or 2006 remake?
not sure, but the story a bit confusing, but it's so sad!!
amduser
post Feb 28 2009, 04:51 PM

5,542 posts

fuuko + hangus star = EPIC___
amduser
post Mar 3 2009, 06:38 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Mar 2 2009, 09:51 PM)
ahahaha.

oh well, for those who just too curious to know the ending, head here and read under After Story article. Read it at your own risk.

yeah, massive spoiler ever for those who didn't play the visual novel yet. laugh.gif
sound impossible for me.....
amduser
post Mar 8 2009, 08:44 PM

5,542 posts

pity tomoya lar, damn, ushio just die like ntg cry.gif
amduser
post Mar 8 2009, 11:04 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Mar 8 2009, 08:48 PM)
so nagisa's already byebye.

tomoya broke down, recovers and takes care of ushio.

And ushio... in this episode... oh why Tomoya tragedy falls upon you. I give you my sincere bows of pity.

*closes media player classic*

OH SH-- I FORGOT TO CRY MANLY TEARS!

*re-watch, rinse and repeat till "OH SH--" and rinse and repeat over and over*

epic PHAILED!!
amduser
post Mar 13 2009, 04:02 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Mar 8 2009, 11:35 PM)
Yes I am orz

but yeah if i didn't skim through the episodes i'd regain my manly tears i shed for an animu since i was 4.

(but dang it i don't want to cry in public lol. i watch my clannad animu in public... >_>)
dont watch this anime in public, or else everyone will see u crying

QUOTE(CZero @ Mar 13 2009, 04:45 AM)
Possible extras/OVA. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

lucky is possible only, if confirmed, i would jump from the balcony, it's 12th floor high....
amduser
post Mar 14 2009, 03:41 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Mar 14 2009, 03:26 PM)
End up watching Sprocket instead. dry.gif

Okay, it should be the best ending ever, if not because of Fuuko, which is not necessary at all. sweat.gif But the last scene resembled the visual novel's menu after you finish the After Story route. biggrin.gif
And Nagisa look so... matured.... brows.gif
that fuuko scene is just to delay the time of the anime? when after the song finish the anime is just halfway from 24mins.

yes, nagisa look matured, and i liked it wub.gif it is more better than the pregnant + semi-loli version
amduser
post Mar 14 2009, 06:05 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Mar 14 2009, 03:46 PM)
Matured... as of a woman? tongue.gif
I think so, but Fuuko is like... more retarded than she is before. Lucky her sister is cool (yeah, coz she love Fuuko so much). Make me smile for awhile. laugh.gif
Fuuko is going to be a director or script writer in the future...
essence of a women/mother smile.gif

fuuko that scene is really random la, body check and the roadside? doh.gif she is just epic phailed sometimes.
amduser
post Mar 14 2009, 10:59 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(nerd @ Mar 14 2009, 10:02 PM)
the ending rocks except the fuuko part where she made kouko repeat a few times doh.gif

what a waste of time!!
yes, her scene is just to drag the time actually, u dont want a good anime to be with just 15mins right?
amduser
post Mar 15 2009, 12:12 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Mar 14 2009, 11:41 PM)
There's going to be an extra episode next week. Soo....

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Yeah riiiiight.. whistling.gif
doh.gif doh.gif dont spoil the anime

the title is incident that happen 1 year ago, wonder wat's that.....

and kyoAni really turn the storyboard upside down and gv us something unexpected.
amduser
post Mar 16 2009, 10:01 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ Mar 15 2009, 12:17 AM)
nice boat?  brows.gif
nice clannad instead brows.gif

QUOTE(CZero @ Mar 15 2009, 12:30 AM)
Dun mind me, I'm just bs'ing there. laugh.gif The extra episode going to be the time when Nagisa were just met with Tomoya.
[attachmentid=847438]
It's like episode 0 of the first season. smile.gif
1 year ago tomoya still a student? then how old r ushio? sweat.gif

QUOTE(CZero @ Mar 15 2009, 08:18 PM)
A bit tl;dr, it's up to you if you guys want to read or not. I dun think it's a major spoiler or anything.

Source

This is the ending for both the novel and the anime. Remember when there's this light orb come into Tomoya after he done 'good deed'? What? Dun tell me you guys are expecting a "realistic ending"? laugh.gif
symbol of happiness, so the story teach us we must have a positive live style and live happily so our love one who pass away will come back alive? ohmy.gif
amduser
post Mar 20 2009, 11:03 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(duh2k @ Mar 20 2009, 10:21 PM)
laugh.gif just watched ep23....

QUOTE(CZero @ Mar 20 2009, 10:36 PM)

So ****ing moe I'll die for it.  wub.gif  wub.gif
how to resists lar shakehead.gif
amduser
post Mar 22 2009, 05:07 PM

5,542 posts

still gt next ep, wonder when is the real ending?
amduser
post Mar 22 2009, 08:12 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Agent717 @ Mar 22 2009, 05:36 PM)
The story has ended already la bro doh.gif
Ep22 is the last episode of the story...
the incident that happen 1 year ago lar doh.gif

was wonder, the 1 year they mean is 2008 or the anime timeline hmm.gif

or it is kyou and tomoya arc brows.gif
amduser
post Mar 25 2009, 04:09 PM

5,542 posts

that was a nice TARP!! better than MOE laugh.gif
amduser
post Mar 27 2009, 09:57 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Jinster @ Mar 26 2009, 03:20 PM)
there is 24 episodes o.o
i just watched epi 23 few days ago~

http://getfansub.com/wiki/Clannad_After_Story

Main Title : Clannad After Story
Episodes : 24

well, the last few episodes are just showing what happened at the beginning and so forth...
at the beginning before tomoya meet nagisa? hmm.gif
amduser
post Mar 27 2009, 12:27 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Mar 27 2009, 11:14 AM)
If they want,they could simply create as much extra OVA as they want~
Oh yeah,a free tomoyo aslo from the artbook i posted:
wonder they will have something like this

"if nagisa never appear" brows.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0887sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:03 AM