Benny-T
post Oct 6 2008, 09:41 AM

450 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 6 2008, 09:40 AM)
morning boxy~!
wow! almost finish wor.. so nice

no money buy ori  cry.gif  cry.gif

im staying very near to ur house ma.. like that also need address meh ?  blush.gif

p/s: check ur pm  brows.gif
im kiki but im not lala  cry.gif
follow me go few times kikipi can become lalapi brows.gif brows.gif
boxhead
post Oct 6 2008, 09:42 AM

22 posts

morning boxy~!

im staying very near to ur house ma.. like that also need address meh ?  blush.gif

osh...morning kiki...ur sunglasses so yeng...can give me?? brows.gif brows.gif
kikipi

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 6 2008, 09:38 AM)
wub.gif
i'm innocent k?
tongue.gif
^Hobbes^

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

morning boxy~!

yeah almost finish liao
chi kek ahh !
arguably one of the best drama wink.gif

yeah meh?
i think far larr doh.gif

pm not found cry.gif

nickisthemost
post Oct 6 2008, 09:45 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 6 2008, 09:29 AM)
imo, those are rare gems, rarely you'll find people who are strong in both mentally and physically
RPGs has got some truth in it in that, a mage is strong mentally but weak physically, a warrior is strong physcially but weak mentally
now there is hybrid, half way here and there like wat they call jack of all trades but master of none

so depends on which role u want to play in life?
you value mental or physical traits more?
mental traits always beat the physical one, but that deosn't mean we must abandon it completely

to sum it up there are two types that can be consider strong, one is because they are being in a good environment, where they are strong because they got support by their family, friends and commoners, by what they believe and what they are, the others type is consider stronger, because they hold what they believe and without the support from anyone, even by holding all odds against the person and he still can live on

i think emotion seriously make people weak, by having emotion we tend to cling on others person, but i still thinks the ultimate is balancing it out tongue.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 6 2008, 09:30 AM)
i also dunno wei, cause those gals never voice out their opinion after that  unsure.gif
can't you judge by how they moans hmm.gif, even though some still pretend laugh.gif ?

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 6 2008, 09:31 AM)
i dont want to see her is bcos i had an arguement with her before holz  doh.gif
what you argue about =X ?
^Hobbes^
post Oct 6 2008, 09:50 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 6 2008, 09:45 AM)
mental traits always beat the physical one, but that deosn't mean we must abandon it completely

to sum it up there are two types that can be consider strong, one is because they are being in a good environment, where they are strong because they got support by their family, friends and commoners, by what they believe and what they are, the others type is consider stronger, because they hold what they believe and without the support from anyone, even by holding all odds against the person and he still can live on

i think emotion seriously make people weak, by having emotion we tend to cling on others person, but i still thinks the ultimate is balancing it out tongue.gif

oh i get what u mean now wink.gif
u are talking about survival traits, i do agree that you need both for surviving
still it goes back to wat i said earlier imho

given a good environment, u need mental strength, for example and in general, if ur environment involves people like lawyers, doctors and etc, you need to be sharp mentally but less physically

but if your environment involves with people like gangsters i guess you'll need more physical strenght than mental

of coz having both is ideal, as u can survive in both environments, but rarely u can find people who could excel in both.
Balance between both is achievable but the question is, do u want to be jack of all trades but master of none?

kikipi
post Oct 6 2008, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(FeeD @ Oct 6 2008, 09:40 AM)
oh just woke up..blur jo  tongue.gif

"kikilala"  shocking.gif
lolx biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Oct 6 2008, 09:41 AM)
follow me go few times kikipi can become lalapi brows.gif brows.gif
no way! >"<

QUOTE(boxhead @ Oct 6 2008, 09:42 AM)
osh...morning kiki...ur sunglasses so yeng...can give me?? brows.gif  brows.gif
haha borrow u can la.. cannot give tongue.gif
SUSFeeD
post Oct 6 2008, 09:58 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 6 2008, 09:52 AM)
lolx  biggrin.gif

kiki not going work keh? blink.gif

This post has been edited by FeeD: Oct 6 2008, 09:58 AM
cutiepooh

446 posts

morning every one... noticed here got so many seafoods...
cheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

u love it? ?
^Hobbes^

777 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 6 2008, 09:58 AM)
wat seafood?
lala? laugh.gif

mornng wink.gif
dazzywazzy
post Oct 6 2008, 10:00 AM

421 posts

morning ppl.. yawn.gif back to work.. aihz..
kikipi

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 6 2008, 09:42 AM)
yeah almost finish liao
chi kek ahh !
arguably one of the best drama wink.gif

yeah meh?
i think far larr doh.gif

pm not found cry.gif
ooo.. i like chi kik dramas biggrin.gif

not really far la if u're in kl.. hahahha XD

ohh den i try pm u again unsure.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 6 2008, 09:45 AM)

can't you judge by how they moans hmm.gif, even though some still pretend laugh.gif ?
what you argue about =X ?
argue over lil thgs but aih.. i dunno how to tell but i just feel sad
the old ones always think the younger ones are childish and troublesome..

and i guess the closer we are, the harder to work with

This post has been edited by kikipi: Oct 6 2008, 10:01 AM
Benny-T

450 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 6 2008, 09:52 AM)
lolx  biggrin.gif
no way! >"<
haha borrow u can la.. cannot give  tongue.gif
oh lulz tryin to imagine kiki as lala
just kiddin
nonit work ke?
cheeann
post Oct 6 2008, 10:01 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Oct 6 2008, 11:00 AM)
yeah man~
so tired after few days of holidays~ sad.gif
SUSFeeD

303 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 6 2008, 09:58 AM)
ketam, sotong? shocking.gif
^Hobbes^

777 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Oct 6 2008, 10:00 AM)
back to work
u got holidays? shocking.gif

cutiepooh
post Oct 6 2008, 10:02 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 6 2008, 09:58 AM)
wat seafood?
lala? laugh.gif

mornng wink.gif
ya.. u r one of the list... fish laugh.gif

kikipi

QUOTE(FeeD @ Oct 6 2008, 09:58 AM)
kiki not going work keh?  blink.gif
im working now lur

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Oct 6 2008, 10:00 AM)
oh lulz tryin to imagine kiki as lala
just kiddin
nonit work ke?
>"< ben u're so bad!

haha working lur
nickisthemost

388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 6 2008, 09:50 AM)
oh i get what u mean now wink.gif
u are talking about survival traits, i do agree that you need both for surviving
still it goes back to wat i said earlier imho

given a good environment, u need mental strength, for example and in general,  if ur environment involves people like lawyers, doctors and etc, you need to be sharp mentally but less physically

but if your environment involves with people like gangsters i guess you'll need more physical strenght than mental

of coz having both is ideal, as u can survive in both environments, but rarely u can find people who could excel in both.
Balance between both is achievable but the question is, do u want to be jack of all trades but master of none?
how bou't when you're in good environment you shift your mentality to suit it and vice versa

it think everything in this world is about survival, why human needs love ? why they need sex ? surely one may think having physical strenght helps but in mentality it can do more than that, maybe it due to i believe in life after death hmm.gif

125 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:07 AM