Nose job. Anyone?, Recommendation needed

TSbubbl3t3a
post Oct 4 2008, 12:04 PM, updated 18y ago

Hi girls... i am interested and thinking to do a nose job. Actually I am quite satisfy with everything about myself except only my nose. My jambu nose bother me very much. Not really very jambu la but i prefer something sharper and taller. I would like to know anyone here done this surgery before in Malaysia? Please share your experience and recommendation. I heard that there is one doctor in Loh Guan Lye hospital, Penang is very good. Anyone know how much is it? Answer very appreciated.
SUSahjames
post Jul 13 2009, 09:27 AM

My Name James
1,337 posts

i think is risky on that, better dont liao
siowgirl
post Jul 13 2009, 01:16 PM

295 posts

rhinoplasty. dun think it's so common in MY
yeezai
post Jul 13 2009, 02:50 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

go to thailand or singapore better...they have alot of experience...and if you have more cash go to korea...
hototbaby
post Jul 13 2009, 05:23 PM

56 posts

hmmm...first of all they will insist you to put implant... to make their life easier as implant can redo. if you are not satisfy they can just take it out and see that you can have ur original nose.

but the truth is you will live with scar and that your whole face will swolen for 1 month. n then you have to go through stitches after stitches is not really a pleasant side.

if not the will just do extreme rhino where they will 'carve' your nose as to what you told them. this is dangerous as wat they think might be different from wat you describe.

my advise go to singapore and do...and choose a good doctor will be costly but its worth it.

you dont want to go for a surgery after surgery. its painful and time costing and tiring as you have to cover up la made up story la.

and most importantly if you decide to do rhino...you must ask ur self are ready to let people see the fake you. couse chances are 80 out of 90% cases people will know if it is fake.

price in malaysia are between 4k-8k. not included consultation sometimes.

good luck babe
Charlottey
post Jul 14 2009, 12:14 AM

20 posts

Better not to la,so dangerous and suffer..........i think you need to think again. nod.gif
Emily Yee
post Jul 14 2009, 07:03 PM

253 posts

Don't use Michael Jackson's doctor. Or it will fall off.
SUSspanker
post Jul 15 2009, 11:28 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

Nowadays they call it 'rhinoplasty'
finecut
post Jul 15 2009, 11:34 AM

497 posts

for jambu nose type they will cut off a bit from your noserils, and sticth them back to your face, this means that you cant do implant for that, implant was used only to make your nose higher
Scissorshand
post Jul 18 2009, 10:34 AM

1,691 posts

Becareful of doing nose job as it may alter yr fengshui!!! Dun play2, read up or consult ppl
brook_boom
post Jul 18 2009, 01:54 PM

U serious? hmm.... like they said go sing or thai better. more cash go korea. I had surgery before. for cyst. but i went to plastic surgeon. the scar still with me leh... dun play with ur face... go to real experts
Kanchanawu
post May 15 2015, 02:50 PM

I had ever went to Taiwan to get a nose job at Fabulous in Taiwan.
Maybe you can send mails to Doctor Chiu, asking what you want to know.

Kushan
post Jun 1 2015, 01:52 PM

My friend said that Dr. Chiu of Fabulous is humor and professional, but I don’t have enough time to go to Taiwan.

0.0175sec    1.08    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:14 AM