Why you think ppl scold you?
2.1 iPhone firmware can work in iphone without 3G?
Oct 4 2008, 10:53 AM
4,903 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Why you think ppl scold you?
Oct 4 2008, 03:32 PM
To yenestc, jackdon and new forumers here.
I would like to ask you guys some Q's and hope you guys can anwer them. 1) Why are pinned threads for? 2) Did you guys actually take the time to check the pinned threads or did you guys skip it entirely? 3) The answers to your problems can be found here in the forum threads or can't? 4) Can Google provide you some solutions to your problems? 5) Why some can find answers while some of you can't? Please do provide your feedback as this will educate us all. Cheers *Maybe i should make a poll thread and see why we flame noobs..hahahha..just joking. |
Oct 4 2008, 03:45 PM
@TeK_Ken
HAHAHAHAHHAHA..i LIKE!!!!! |
Oct 4 2008, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(xTraVagaNza @ Oct 4 2008, 05:52 PM) No lah..was just joking. With pinned threads and relevant threads made here, they still can't find answers. What a joke...Funny how some can find answers and some can't. I know some girls here can do better that guys here in jailbreaking etc. I have evidence too..hahahha. What a shame to all these noobs/newbies. Girls kicking their buttocks..hahaha. |
Oct 4 2008, 11:58 PM
Blind they are. Haizzz..
This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 5 2008, 12:05 AM |
Oct 5 2008, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(jakesean @ Oct 5 2008, 12:16 AM) i know how u feel.. this is the malaysian's mentality.. very closed minded.. very immature, and very unhelpful.. Jake, you are a Malaysian too. Just because you're in Australia does not make you any better. Please, watch your WORDS and don't say we're not helpful. |
Oct 5 2008, 02:39 AM
@jakesean
You think that the search button is good once in awhile? My friend, you're so totally wrong. Google was created as a search portal. If it was to meant to use once in awhile, why are they doing so well? Please, please, please.. think before you say search is only good "once in awhile" and it will be dumb to have a search button on every forum out there. Again, use your WORDS properly and i reckon you have not been thru life as i can see why you say what you say. Immaturity speaks for it self my friend. Let's stop here as this will not benefit both newbies and us. Noobs will keep asking noobs questions and i hope you're up to the job. Don't say and not follow up with actions. That's the worst kind of person you can be. Cheers This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 5 2008, 02:57 AM |
Oct 5 2008, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(jakesean @ Oct 5 2008, 10:30 AM) what part of my "once in a while" in my statement do you not understand? the message im trying to convey here is that some forumers tells newbies to go search for stuff all the time, rather than helping out.. rather than pushing them away, do not reply that thread, or just post a simple link to their solution.. simple, right? Jake, as much as you have writtten here, do whatever you think is right. and yes, this is non beneficial to me, nor to u.. but if the message gets sent out right, it will surely benefit the forum and the other newbies that seeks help in future.. not in a "spoon-feeding" way.. i do my own research all the time.. some people don't.. be it lazy or for whatever reasons, i have no idea.. doing your own research does not mean googling all the the time.. sometimes you may need to ask people for help, or in this case, ask your questions on this forum.. Cheers This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 5 2008, 12:15 PM |
Oct 6 2008, 11:40 AM
@jackdon
We would welcome you to help out with the noobs when you can. We are polite enough to ask new forumers to use the search function and read the threads opened by many here as they have made it available with answers and solutions. Btw, i found most answers thru the threads here made by forumers without opening new threads everytime i need an answer. And, everyone knows how to read and is all in English. For example. If a word like 'jailbreak' sounds intimidating, look up in google or find in the threads here. I did look up in google and found my answers. Frozzbyte did a good explanation on it too. Well, do hope to see you helping out more with the noobs. Cheers This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 6 2008, 05:24 PM |
Oct 7 2008, 12:24 PM
@nokia
Nice..Spoken like a true gentlemen. @setoyo Pasar malam.. Oh ya..will see that more. The studiomax thread is funny man. Wish i was around to see that guy kena bom. This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 7 2008, 12:36 PM |
Oct 7 2008, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(jakesean @ Oct 7 2008, 01:08 PM) funny thing, at least people should know that you were the one that created Studiomax.. You say you wanna close this case and nicely accuse me. My My..good for you to think that way. Again..immaturity shows on you..anyways, i think that we should probably close the case here. yes, it was my idea to help out newbies a little bit more. if that doesnt work out, then probably we could reduce the flammings. but by looking at it, i guess it will not work out here on this sub-forum.. i will admit that you guys win this time.. Wanna continue accusing me? Do your best..noobs and seniors are watchin.. You should know that you're not talking to a kid here and i know i am talk to one. So watch what you say. If you really wanna close this case, I'm cool with you doing so as i will also. This place is meant to be a hangout place and sometimes, we do get into arguments. So, do we come to an agreement that let by gones be by gone. Being friends are better than foes. This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 7 2008, 01:38 PM |
Oct 7 2008, 01:41 PM
Whistle?? Hmmm...
This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 7 2008, 02:28 PM |
Oct 7 2008, 01:51 PM
Whenever you can help, Jake.
Case Closed. Cheers This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 7 2008, 02:19 PM |
Oct 9 2008, 01:03 AM
Dudes..relax la.
I got better things to do that flaming. Why kill oneself over a dumb thread. Pointless to the max. Angry u get what..money? Flame the noobs u get what..self praise? 1) Noobs are stupid..let them be la. 2) Noobs lazy to search, they stupid la. 3) Noobs ask repeated Q's, what to do la. So..forget it. Let dumb be dumber. Simple. I'm enjoying posting other stuff now..lolz. This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 9 2008, 01:20 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0207sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:19 PM |