Advertising NuffNang and Advertlets v2

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 3 2009, 01:19 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

How much ringgit per day are you guys making with Nuffnang and or Advertlets anyway?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 12 2009, 08:45 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

How come become discussion about adsense earnings cashout pulak? sleep.gif

Why do most people use Nuffnang and or Advertlets if they are not making much money with it? sleep.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 12 2009, 08:59 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@heavenhell90:
You should, if you wish to make some money online. wink.gif

Not everyone can be a Kenny Sia or a Xia Xue. biggrin.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 13 2009, 11:24 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@pilotHans:
Don't bother unless you have tons of Malaysian traffic.

@rukawa:
So many much Ringgit per month are you making with Nuffnang then?

@KiDkillER:
Their cpm rates are very low. sleep.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 13 2009, 11:33 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@li_ping:
You get much better rates with google adsense if you have lots of US traffic. wink.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 14 2009, 11:32 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@rukawa:
So what is the minimum amount required for withdrawal?

Does your site traffic mainly consists of local visitors?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 19 2009, 02:17 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@POYOZER:
You might earn more with Nuffnang provided that you have lots of Malaysia traffic.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 19 2009, 03:04 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@cassplayer:
Advertlets con people punya.

macam got earnings, but never pay publishers in the end.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 19 2009, 03:25 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@KiDkillER:
Tonnes of money don't come in over night la.

What is your definition of "tonnes of money" anyway? yawn.gif

Currently, I cash out monthly with Google Adsense.

For Pay Pal Funds I rely on Project Wonderful earnings.

Earnings from these 2 sources grow steadily as I maintain my traffic and grow it steadily. wink.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 19 2009, 03:40 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@KiDkillER:
paiseh la. not earn much per month.

for google adsense I would say average rm400++ ~ rm500++ at the moment.

march 09's google adsense earning is estimated to be around rm500+ if my daily earnings maintain its current rate.

for project wonderful, you need a minimum of usd10.00 in your project wonderful funds in order to cash out to pay pal

that usd10.00 is easily achievable since there are some project wonderful advertisers who are wiling to bid on my site. biggrin.gif

the pay pal funds i earn, i use them to buy durex performax online then market them over here to make some money. wink.gif

wanna buy some condoms? biggrin.gif

also, my traffic not huge la, huge traffic means 1 million per month. i am no where near that. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Mar 19 2009, 03:41 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 19 2009, 03:51 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@KiDkillER:
my earnings ah, it is a nice start lo. my goal is to one day make a decent modest living online. smile.gif

good for you! gambate! biggrin.gif

to really earn with nuffnang, you need lots of local traffic, us traffic means nothing to nuffnang.

on the other hand, if you have tons of us traffic, you can earn nicely with google adsense. wink.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 19 2009, 05:46 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Mar 19 2009, 05:21 PM)
after few weeks later
i want to move to nuffnang lah
sweat.gif
mine almost 300 already
quite little compare to you all
woah..so nice weh
at least can go for makan besar every month
what is your average daily unique traffics ?
just some earning lo, cannot compare to those making thousands every month.

average daily unique traffic, a few thousands i think.
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 12 2009, 08:07 PM)
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 19 2009, 07:12 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

Poyozer:
no. Local. Same host as LYN.

seed:
work hard and u can get it too!
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 19 2009, 09:25 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@seed:
about 150gb more or less per month. still not properly optimized yet.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 20 2009, 11:48 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@POYOZER:
no la, tipu tipu only. tongue.gif

@li_ping:
maybe because he was running the same ad too? biggrin.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 20 2009, 03:34 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Mar 20 2009, 03:29 PM)
Me ?

What I did was come up with my own SEO formula. To be honest , I read couple of other people tips and I said screw them. Its time to use stats (a bit of maths , gather information and come up)

Found , that it did increase the number of traffics via search engine !

Mindmap + SEO = does wonders !
what do you mean by that?

care to elaborate in detail? biggrin.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 23 2009, 05:03 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(SeeD @ Mar 23 2009, 04:46 PM)
Adsense can give you so much more laugh.gif
quoted for truth. wink.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 29 2009, 12:22 PM