12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Advertising NuffNang and Advertlets v2

KiDkillER
post Nov 28 2008, 10:36 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

Yea, she stopped writing paid post once she got slapped by Google on her PR. But I think she only stop writing on her 5xmom.com, maybe she is still writing paid post on her other unknown site..nobody knows..
KiDkillER
post Nov 28 2008, 11:27 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

wah..finally your CPC earning updated...but I got 0..=.=" But still got 1 metered campaign running..wait it finish then I cashout and took out NN from my blog d..
KiDkillER
post Nov 29 2008, 02:13 AM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

QUOTE(alfredfx @ Nov 28 2008, 11:44 PM)
wow by the way, extrabyte is offering RM 55 for 10GB + domain name ? !!!!!

I saw it from nuffnang ad !
I don't see it at their site..
I only see this..current promotion..

KiDkillER
post Nov 29 2008, 01:03 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

QUOTE(CLF @ Nov 29 2008, 12:59 PM)
I usually would reply them though, just to double confirm.
Ya, me too. Last time I got alchohol ads they email me. But the date they assign the ads to be is different with the actual date they assign me..a little late than the date that they stated in the email..so I email them ask why the ads not displayed in my blog..after 1 or 2 days the ads only up.. sweat.gif
It's better email them to confirm that you wan the ads..
KiDkillER
post Nov 29 2008, 08:58 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Nov 29 2008, 03:48 PM)
sway la now only 1 buffered earning campaing. sad.gif
me too only 1 metered campaign running now only..maybe when it near to year end..then no advertiser wan advertise d..lol sweat.gif
KiDkillER
post Nov 30 2008, 01:43 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

Nuffnang only pay the traffics from Malaysia and Singapore for metered campaign..so if most of your traffics from foreign country..then stick with Adsense better lo..
KiDkillER
post Nov 30 2008, 02:12 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

1000 unique visitors (Assume all from Malaysia), I'm sure you can make quite a lot money with Nuffnang d..lol..but 3-5k is really a huge traffics! IF I have 500 a day I also satisfy already. =p
KiDkillER
post Dec 1 2008, 12:38 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Dec 1 2008, 11:20 AM)
going to say bye bye to NN soon. they no give me any campaigns.
lol.. I think the reason is because Advertisers stop do advertisement at the end of the year kua..

but i just get another new metered campaign..and another alchohol ads from 1st dec till 28th dec (Haven't displayed on my blog today yet)..so total I have 3 ads now (alchohol ads pending)..I might stop using it when they no longer assign me ads.. laugh.gif

Added on December 1, 2008, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(CLF @ Dec 1 2008, 11:29 AM)
another nuffnang leaver.... 

reasons are because:
- no more ads
- lousy pay
etc.
doh.gif
Actually their pay is okay 1..just the traffic that we have mostly not from Malaysia or Singapore since they target specified traffics only..if your blog traffics are what they want..of course you can get high pay..

Jayce get payment every month la..good la you Jayce blush.gif

This post has been edited by KiDkillER: Dec 1 2008, 12:41 PM
KiDkillER
post Dec 1 2008, 02:00 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

You don't have to have large traffics but minimum 25 per week. But you know la..of course Advertisers love those blog with huge traffic lo..but don't know la..I'm not advertisers..=)

for metered campaign ads..they only pay specified country only..say Traffics from Malaysia and Singapore.. Other than it..they pay you 0..
(Correct me if i'm wrong) =p
KiDkillER
post Dec 2 2008, 09:06 AM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

me! haha..but not going to cashout yet..too less d..=.=" still less than 60..lol..wait all the metered campaign finish then I might wan to take down if they no longer assign me new campaign..=)
KiDkillER
post Dec 2 2008, 09:57 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Dec 2 2008, 09:30 PM)
the LG Ice Cream ads??? that is not for famous bloggers la... my friend also has that ad....
If i'm not mistaken, Kennysia blog has the special ads which is a bigger rectangular ads at the top..And I visit another blogger but forgot the name..kennysia's friend also..got the same ads..lol..but I never seen this kind of ads from nuffnang b4.. laugh.gif
KiDkillER
post Dec 2 2008, 10:57 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

I think so..that big ads la..we never have it b4 haha..i think that's what we call "special ads"
KiDkillER
post Dec 5 2008, 04:38 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

I just got 2 runnig right now..got 1 just paid 2 days ago about Rm3++..now another 2 total up also Rm0.70 only..damn less..
gonna cashout soon and say byebye lo..haha..
KiDkillER
post Dec 6 2008, 12:07 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

wah..very few to see korea traffic lo..but most of your traffics from korea..my traffics mostly from Malaysia and US only haha..then still got many other unknown country..
KiDkillER
post Dec 6 2008, 12:15 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

erm..I'm not sure lo..I just know they pay traffics from Malaysia and Singapore..since they now launch in Australia and Philiphine..maybe can also lo..=)
KiDkillER
post Dec 6 2008, 09:20 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

ooo..project wonderful is it earning from selling blog space 1 ? Why Goldfries set at $0 1 ? means free? I'm not sure how it works..=.= mind to explain Mike?
KiDkillER
post Dec 7 2008, 02:37 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

I think it's something like TNX right? It will operate itself we don have to manage it at all..
anyway..I will look into when I back to KL..I now in my hometown haha! =)
KiDkillER
post Dec 8 2008, 05:56 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

Aiyo too bad Angel. Your traffics drop like this, I'm curious is it Google de-indexing your posts right now. =.=" Hope they're not. Anyway, good luck to you angel!
KiDkillER
post Dec 8 2008, 07:50 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

QUOTE(PinkyWhite @ Dec 8 2008, 06:26 PM)
i dono too.. i think will add in adsense again next month... maybe can.. since i deleted the posts and my account didnt get ban
doh.gif  vkeong [Mana Boleh!!] I didn't want to stop using adsense but my domain got ban by them ....  doh.gif
no..vkeong means you can use other advertisement instead of Adsense..you can still earn 1..
KiDkillER
post Dec 9 2008, 10:15 AM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

lol..when I plan to take it down and they assign me 4 metered campaign now and going well..so..just use it until 0 campaign assign to me..=)

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:26 PM