142 posts

Support ori.

penman
post Oct 4 2008, 02:58 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Oct 4 2008, 02:10 PM)
i want to support it but my area don't have ds game(only old game) and the price is higher than psp umd..abt 200+

i believe ori ds game is about rm 100-120 ..
because the game graphic is bad than psp
and ds game only a few mb,not like psp some game have more than 900mb
QUOTE(5zal06 @ Oct 4 2008, 02:54 PM)
dunno how to buy on9

and it need a credit card

i dun have it yet
im still studying at school
DON'T JUSTIFY REASONS FOR WRONG DOINGS!

If you are really serious about getting ori...

You can always contact 1 of the reputable LYN Traders HERE. They do send their order via post.

For one... try Gamers Solution.

This post has been edited by penman: Oct 4 2008, 03:00 PM
penman
post Oct 4 2008, 03:51 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Oct 4 2008, 03:40 PM)
Bro, calm down calm down
Mayb he's js a little boy who doesn't know much about banking stuff...
I'm calm, buddy! tongue.gif

this has nothing to do with banking/online purchase... but doing things right, and NOT justifying reason to do wrong things, because of circumstances.

well, since he's just a little boy, then he should know/learn to start off from the right way. icon_rolleyes.gif

anyway, let's not OTT. notworthy.gif
penman
post Oct 7 2008, 12:05 PM

142 posts

region locked is definitely a "BOOOO"! sad.gif
penman
post Oct 7 2008, 12:18 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Oct 7 2008, 12:13 PM)
if cannot support then why said nds Lite will not be replace by NDSi? doh.gif they will be talking crap the past few days if like that doh.gif
let's wait and see... now all these are our assumptions... sad.gif
penman
post Oct 7 2008, 06:01 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(zorocaster @ Oct 7 2008, 03:13 PM)
Taken from DSFanboy: http://www.dsfanboy.com/2008/10/06/nintend...-region-locked/, parts bolded for effect.
this is really really a big booooooo! sad.gif

What a thoroughly depressing start to the week! We're off for coffee and extra donuts.

^QFTT
penman
post Oct 8 2008, 02:47 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(D.Sync @ Oct 8 2008, 02:37 PM)
It appears that the graphic processor still remains the same? And the battery capacity seems to be lowered compared to NDSL.
because of SD Slot and 2 cameras...
penman
post Oct 28 2008, 03:19 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Oct 28 2008, 03:12 PM)
Remember that the DSi is region-locked, not like the DS phat and DS Lite. Make sure this is the region u want, or else have to buy second unit for other regions in the future tongue.gif

Me? I'll hold off until there is a game that will give me a reason to buy one, for that region. Then I'll buy one for the region. For now I'm happy with my DS Lite.
region lock applies ONLY to the new DSi apps+games only...

the convention any future/current DS games are still region free.
penman
post Aug 25 2009, 04:56 PM

142 posts

evo san: u bought ur DSi how much~ah? and JAP/NA version?
penman
post Aug 25 2009, 06:13 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 25 2009, 05:05 PM)
NA, 650
nice... shall I? hmm.gif
penman
post Aug 29 2009, 02:06 PM

142 posts

- removed -

This post has been edited by penman: Aug 29 2009, 02:07 PM
penman
post Sep 2 2009, 05:07 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Sep 2 2009, 04:49 PM)
...i envy you,credit card holders laugh.gif
DUN! Credit Card is E-BIL!!!
penman
post Sep 9 2009, 04:48 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(eDiSoN26 @ Sep 9 2009, 11:50 AM)
hmmmm...
plan to buy one...
still under considering of buying ndsl or ndsi...
any suggestions? >.<

heard there's a region lock for ndsi...
when will it be unlocked?
ur question of region locked had appeared numerous time here. Perhaps you want to read through this thread. icon_rolleyes.gif
penman
post Sep 13 2009, 01:29 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(sweemeng @ Sep 12 2009, 03:10 PM)
updated my dsi.....

comes the question of, where to find (orginal)games in KL. Was searching in Sungai Wang Plaza and lowyat it is pretty hard.

btw the camera can be fun....
4get abt Sg Wang Plaza & LowYat...

u can try ordering from the following reputable traders:
01) Kyogayami
02) OOJ

read more here...

all the best, buddy! thumbup.gif
penman
post Aug 13 2010, 12:32 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(tinybee @ Aug 13 2010, 03:45 AM)
guys i need help. I cant find any shop/store that sells original console. Ok suggest me a few trust able source for this pls. Be it from malaysia or singapore

tx
there are lotsa reputable trader here that sell ori console (not in random order).
01) Kyoyagami
02) bernard moh
03) stevechan360
04) sce
05) beat_boyz
06) ooj

these are the few I can remember...

0.0202sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:47 AM