Nintendo DSi Discussion Thread, Check 1st post!! Updated 31st Oct

kynkiez
post Nov 12 2009, 04:23 PM

233 posts

im very veyr new in this DSi ..and i plan to buy one..alot of thing i need to ask like

1. if i don hav credit card how can i buy points game??
2.if i buy the game already..can i share the game with my frens? like transfer memory cary to the other person?
3.can i know in ringgit how much is 1000 points??
4. DSi red is available in malaysia??? ( I WAN RED!!)

tq very much!!!! need alot of info before buy one

This post has been edited by kynkiez: Nov 12 2009, 05:30 PM
kynkiez
post Nov 16 2009, 11:40 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(tokyotenshi @ Nov 13 2009, 02:19 AM)
1. I'm not sure about that

2. You mean games you buy through DSi shop? No, you can't transfer games. What you bought through DSi shop is registered to your DSi.. which means it's stuck there. Even if you sell your DSi and buy a new one, you can't transfer what you've bought. It can only be done by Nintendo people.

3. 1000 points = USD$10 = around RM34?

4. Not sure

hope this helps
thank you very much!!!! oooh now i understand..hahahahah notworthy.gif

0.0261sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:35 PM