post Apr 4 2009, 02:47 PM

2,234 posts

bro, u got my message?
bidfordun
post Apr 10 2009, 08:29 PM

2,234 posts

stringfellow, where did u get ur usa ndsi? i tot u wont go there for a while?
bidfordun
post Apr 10 2009, 10:17 PM

2,234 posts

Is it the official thing? how much would it be?
bidfordun
post Apr 10 2009, 10:19 PM

2,234 posts

wow, wat color is it then? and most importantly how much is it?
bidfordun
post Apr 16 2009, 05:38 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Apr 16 2009, 02:47 PM)
now i dunno what game to pickup with my NDSi
since gta i going to pick with kyo

phoenix,string.. help me choose tongue.gif
chrono trigger. no doubt!
bidfordun
post Apr 17 2009, 01:28 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Apr 16 2009, 07:04 PM)
it is possible for the price of DSi become RM600 around next year? Planning will get mine after getting my wii biggrin.gif
do the calculation. if only rm fares well than usd in the future, or else u wont seeing a big dip in the price. even so, it is hard to see the price here as same as the price in usa.

so ur best bet is definitely ask someone to get it for u if they happen to go to usa.

Added on April 17, 2009, 1:29 pm
QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Apr 17 2009, 08:59 AM)
Bonjour!

Added on April 17, 2009, 9:02 am

Dude, i think many already played Chrono Trigger on SNES, or PSX.
But this DS remake is still wonderful.
i never played it b4 and i am glad i did pick it up during play asia recent sale. it is that good! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by bidfordun: Apr 17 2009, 01:29 PM
bidfordun
post Apr 18 2009, 02:10 AM

2,234 posts

japan la...
bidfordun
post Apr 29 2009, 02:45 PM

2,234 posts

october
bidfordun
post May 10 2009, 05:43 AM

2,234 posts

didnt get anything meh?
bidfordun
post Jul 25 2009, 09:15 PM

2,234 posts

haha, beatboy is currently selling this at rm670. this is getting cheaper and cheaper.
bidfordun
post Aug 5 2009, 06:30 PM

2,234 posts

wow, it is safe to say that we should get a ndsi in malaysia now since beatboyz is selling it at rm660. the price rite is not really different that the one we can get in usa, haha.
bidfordun
post Aug 6 2009, 12:47 AM

2,234 posts

cannot la, so many things that i wanna get but dont have sufficient funds.
bidfordun
post Aug 16 2009, 06:40 PM

2,234 posts

not bad eh this application, very interesting.
bidfordun
post Aug 16 2009, 06:49 PM

2,234 posts

i wish, tight on cash lately.
bidfordun
post Aug 16 2009, 07:07 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Aug 16 2009, 06:51 PM)
sell somthing then..like ur NDS game ? laugh.gif
if have mario and luigi 2 i buy!! tongue.gif
dont wan. not desperate to get ndsi lo. flex.gif
bidfordun
post Aug 21 2009, 01:50 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(termite9 @ Aug 21 2009, 01:00 AM)
thanks, nw can surfing liao. but just few pages, come out a message said memory not enuff..hai.. can i put a sd card as memory for this?
cannot la. blush.gif
bidfordun
post Aug 27 2009, 07:53 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 25 2009, 05:05 PM)
NA, 650
where did u buy it?
bidfordun
post Aug 29 2009, 04:18 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Aug 29 2009, 02:00 PM)
game catridges are not region lock.
only DSi ware
i think for future retail games that are exclusive to ndsi only are region locked as well. cool.gif
bidfordun
post Aug 29 2009, 05:45 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Aug 29 2009, 05:15 PM)
maybe,maybe not
there are some games are using the camera function .but i dint know that is region locked or not
i did mention ndsi exclusive games. not those game which are playable with nds and ndsl. tongue.gif

bidfordun
post Aug 29 2009, 08:13 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Aug 29 2009, 06:15 PM)
owh,
hmm,i dint know that nintendo wanna make em
i just know nintendo wanna make Nds game with NDSi function added
so both can play but + for NDSi users hmm.gif
u wont know wat nintendo is thinking. wink.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top