All About Badminton Equipment v2, Racket, Shoes, Grip, String, Cocks

jasondotcom
post Apr 10 2010, 11:27 AM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

NanoArmor 900 II

My fav. racket which i played with for 2 years before it slowly collapsed structurally....
Last strung at 23lbs with Yonex BG66 before it collapsed. RIP.

HEARTBREAK. cry.gif

hahaha

This post has been edited by jasondotcom: Apr 10 2010, 11:38 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
jasondotcom
post Apr 12 2010, 08:28 AM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Apr 10 2010, 08:48 PM)
what happened? Did you hit any other racket?

I just got my hands on Apacs EdgeSaber 10. Somehow it feels better than the Nano 9900. Gonna string this at 24lbs for more power.
QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Apr 10 2010, 09:06 PM)
looks like an old clash made it structurally weak hmm hmm.gif
Aeon & ziggy87: Yea i guess its due to an old clash with either racket or the floor! hahaha... Comparing to my old Fleet racket, this one is weaker cuz honestly speaking, i go all the way meaning... i push myself most of the time to reach the unreachable. So clashes on the floor is very likely. I sayang my belongings but i never cared about my rackets... same goes to my squash and tennis rackets. laugh.gif So far, after donkey years playing in competitions like tennis, squash and badminton.... this is the first time i cracked my racket.

This post has been edited by jasondotcom: Apr 12 2010, 08:29 AM
jasondotcom
post Apr 12 2010, 02:49 PM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Apr 12 2010, 09:07 AM)
wa..daikor u oso sked ah lol

Added on April 12, 2010, 9:08 am
..and because of your donkey-ness, u're able to play in competitions wink.gif
i think so lo. laugh.gif