All About Badminton Equipment v2, Racket, Shoes, Grip, String, Cocks

derekwg
post Apr 17 2010, 06:48 PM

48 posts

Bro,need your help....
I bought a Nanospeed JP from forum and my fren actually pivcked up for me.but later my fren told me it is U5 size....too late for my fren to u-turn there.
Wanna check that is U5 and U4 a lot different?in terms of grip size and weight?
Pls help.... sad.gif
derekwg
post Apr 18 2010, 09:20 AM

48 posts

Guys,can gice me opinion,I looking for string,previously i using BG66 for my AT900P,but not producing the smashing power that I expected(Of coz my poor skill play a part lah).Can recommend me the string that will help in smashing for my Nanospeed & AT900...thks
derekwg
post Apr 18 2010, 04:07 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Apr 18 2010, 03:24 PM)
LOL mizi
what about those super light rackets?
like karakal's, apacs lethal light etc hmm.gif
75g+..i think it's 5u haha
bro bg66 is the best string for power and repulsion
how much is the tension?
try lowering or increasing it
u can zymax 62..an even thinner string compared to bg66
but mind u, u use it on at900p, u might break it very often tongue.gif
Bro,how do u think of BG68Ti?U used it b4?
derekwg
post May 1 2010, 04:45 PM

48 posts

Hi Guys,my AT900P is using BG66,26lbs tension,but I just couldnt smash well(Of coz my poor ability plays a part),I am now thinking to change the string,which is better for BG80 or zymax 67 or BG86TI?And for the tension,shall I increase it or decrease it?Cheers

0.0428sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:37 AM