All About Badminton Equipment v2, Racket, Shoes, Grip, String, Cocks
anson81
Nov 11 2008, 03:09 PM

Anyone interested in Pro-tech racquet? i got 1 month old Classic Tour to sell, A very powerful in smashing raquet.  I bought with string and grap RM270  CT-00011-7 CLASSIC TOUR Professional Badminton Racquet Construction:Nano Titanium/High Modulas Graphite | Shaft Flexibility:Soft | Length(mm): 663 | Weight(+/-2g):82 unstrung | Balance(+/-2cm):28.5 unstrung | Tension(+/-3lbs):27 | Grip Size: 3U-G2 | Recommended: Power & Stroke | Special Features: Wide T-Joint - To enhance power Black string and black grap played few times only because this racquet not suitable me. still quite new. 99.9% scratchless Willing to let at RM200Pm me if interested. COD in KL This post has been edited by anson81: Nov 11 2008, 03:15 PM
anson81
Nov 25 2008, 06:07 PM

hey guys, wanna ask you all, anyone of you facing your knee pain or something wrong while playing badminton? is it the reason why i saw people wear a sleeves on the kneE? whats the purpose of wearing that anyway?
This post has been edited by anson81: Nov 25 2008, 06:13 PM
anson81
Nov 27 2008, 09:58 AM

QUOTE(ckmoy007 @ Nov 27 2008, 04:03 AM) anybody using pro ace? i'm using power ace 88, not bad, very light and flexible. last time i used Pro ace carbon pro25, very nice and light...... somemore round headed
anson81
Nov 28 2008, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(ynneb25 @ Nov 28 2008, 12:00 AM) yea... pertama complex quite cheap and trustable.... anyone want to buy dunlop racquet or shuttlecock can look for me, i know someone working in there, sure cheaper than shop
anson81
Nov 28 2008, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(cheoys @ Nov 28 2008, 10:19 AM) how bout Yonex Titanium Pro 301?its an old racket and im not a very good badminton player.just normal only. i just wanna know is it good for smash, drop and placing shots? titanium material normally are quite light, good for fast play.... but the technique you said just now still need consideration on your skill itself la.... to me.... playing need to relax your arm and body to enable you to get a nice shot.... although smashing also can relaxing.... haha
anson81
Dec 3 2008, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(arshad @ Dec 3 2008, 07:15 AM) Any good rackets below rm 300 or rm250? D: wanna good smash one?? if yes... consider my Protech classic tour. use few times only. not suit me. bought at RM270 now i wanna let at rm200
anson81
Dec 10 2008, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(findecano1 @ Dec 10 2008, 12:07 AM) Thank you for the feedbacks I wonder this 2 rackets when you guys commented on it, how's the grip? You know some ppl wrap it thick, some wrap it thin and it does make some difference on the balance of the racket. i tried both thick and thin la.... to me... is just a sense of feeling lo.... some people like it thick... so easy to control, but i like it medium thin la.... i felt like more power when smashing...
anson81
Dec 11 2008, 09:52 AM

why not consider about Ti10?? i heard quite good.... atleast less than RM400
anson81
Dec 13 2008, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(bayanbaru @ Dec 13 2008, 10:51 AM) guys i am staying in penang. how much is Armortec 300, Ti10 in Pertama Complex? search in garage sales... i believe got one showing all the price
anson81
Dec 15 2008, 10:20 AM

now only i know lee chong wei got his own shop and brand.....
anson81
Dec 18 2008, 12:48 PM

anyone got recommendation for the racquet bag?? i heard good bag got anti-heat one wo... so can put in the car for long term... no need scare the sunlight heat spoil the racquet.... isit true?
anson81
Dec 22 2008, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(WadeCena @ Dec 21 2008, 12:04 AM) Hi guys... I want opinion from u guys... Muh fren is badminton lover.... I'm stuck what gift of badminton thing should i give to him.. can you guyz give an idea ? Erm.... do you see whats your fren's playing style?? if not i don't recommend you buy racquet for him as racquet are quite important choice to a player.... different playing style suit different racquet.... if i were you.... maybe you can get him a good badminton bag which is anti thermal... so it is safe to put inside car to accept sunlight heat. or else... maybe you can get a gift voucher for him la... i meant you talk to the shop which your fren always go.... buy a gift voucher about RM100, then give him like angpau lo.... ask him to choose his own badminton gear... is that more pratical??