All About Badminton Equipment v2, Racket, Shoes, Grip, String, Cocks
Yan
Jun 30 2009, 11:37 PM
hey guys, i have a old YONEX CARBONEX 8 SP Carbon shaft strung with yonex BG 65 string. i think more than 5yrs already i think the racket. just wondering how much can sell ? found it in the store room the other day. check out the link : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1080863
Yan
Nov 17 2009, 09:25 AM
hi.. if anybody interested in an almost new badminton racquet : Prince Oversize Premier. pls chk my siggy http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1229943bought it but not used to it.. still prefer my older heavier racquet. tks
Yan
Dec 4 2009, 08:50 AM
not sure abt snapping fast.. but so far bg66 is the most preferred choice coz of the power and feel balance... the stronger n more durable is the bg65...
Yan
Dec 28 2009, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Dec 28 2009, 10:45 AM) nobody replied my question?  let me reply u lah ... just grab my racq pinky  ..haha.... and mayb we can spar a bit soon on badminton also .kekek
Yan
Dec 30 2009, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Dec 30 2009, 02:53 PM) what colour is the best for strings? can list out? so that i will know what colour to choose for that particular string wah color also got something to do with performance ? i doubt it lah my fren ..haha.. first time ih ear string color also got make any diff... keke... size, texture etc yes lah .. but dun think by dipping the strings in a certain color will giv u a diff feel .. unless color is to differentiate between models... if same model diff color.. it's just cosmetics dude