mizivincible
post Apr 14 2010, 01:43 PM

"They'll be singing que sera sera"
1,633 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Apr 13 2010, 11:35 PM)
camne?show me the pict pls.
im considering buying those round neck yy clothes
QUOTE(findecano1 @ Apr 14 2010, 07:52 AM)
Show you the pict no point  rolleyes.gif
How about we go shopping?  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif
Dears, come we go shopping wub.gif

Shopping List :

Victor Sudirman Cup Korean
Yonex 2008 Beijing Olympic Chinese
Li Ning Chinese
Manchester United 09/10 Season

findecano1, u jadi tak go to Thailand ? Dangerous la now.
plkvoon
post Apr 14 2010, 11:32 PM

358 posts

OMG!!!!! i found so many 2U yonex rackets here..... yonex racket in Taiwan is cheaper compare to BKK if u know where to get them.... now i am thinking whether should i get a Ti10 2UG5 version....
ziggy87
post Apr 15 2010, 09:35 AM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Apr 14 2010, 11:32 PM)
OMG!!!!! i found so many 2U yonex rackets here..... yonex racket in Taiwan is cheaper compare to BKK if u know where to get them.... now i am thinking whether should i get a Ti10 2UG5 version....
1 pair of hands..use so many rackets laugh.gif laugh.gif
plkvoon
post Apr 15 2010, 10:04 AM

358 posts

actually is more to collection rather than using.... LOL
ziggy87
post Apr 15 2010, 12:28 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Apr 15 2010, 10:04 AM)
muahaha..very obvious lor
nvm la collect
maybe after a lot of years..can sell when u no money use hahahahaha
mizivincible
post Apr 15 2010, 02:04 PM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Apr 15 2010, 10:04 AM)
If you love it, why not, its rare afterall.

I saw a person has 7-8 first gen AT700 in his badminton cabinet. And tonnes of other Yonex rackets. Speaking of Yonex fetish-ism.

Btw, I really think I need a same 2nd racket now. I sweat like hell during session, after 1.5 hours to 2, my grip soaked with sweat, damn hard to hold.

plkvoon
post Apr 15 2010, 02:19 PM

358 posts

i dunno u guys heard of this with victor BS series in the market.....

There are actually 2 version of it.... one with mid stiff and another is stiff.... i had seen it personally yesterday while browsing thru those rackets... the owner shows me the stiff version and also the normal version... the stiff version is rm100 more expensive compare to the normal one.....

wat he told me is the stiff one is the same as the profesionals are using.... i read before in the BC forum... but i really didnt believe it in the 1st place...

while this kinda marketing strategy seems to be very strange to me....
mizivincible
post Apr 15 2010, 02:52 PM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Apr 15 2010, 02:19 PM)
i dunno u guys heard of this with victor BS series in the market.....

There are actually 2 version of it.... one with mid stiff and another is stiff.... i had seen it personally yesterday while browsing thru those rackets... the owner shows me the stiff version and also the normal version... the stiff version is rm100 more expensive compare to the normal one.....

wat he told me is the stiff one is the same as the profesionals are using.... i read before in the BC forum... but i really didnt believe it in the 1st place...

while this kinda marketing strategy seems to be very strange to me....
Is it stated KR ? Korean, player version.
plkvoon
post Apr 15 2010, 02:57 PM

358 posts

i didnt check much on it, only see the different in the stiff bar on the racket.... indicates stiff, while the other indicates mid stiff.... not so interested in victor rackets due to those complication.... the shoes pretty cheap here... highest range in victor, only 1800NTD... yonex new series SHBXX(forgot), the white and abit of red.... only 1900NTD.... was thinking to buy, but my asics are still very new...... my gf was actually asking me to get shoes instead of rackets..... but after seeing those YY 2U series, making my hand itchy... hahaha
mizivincible
post Apr 15 2010, 03:18 PM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Apr 15 2010, 02:57 PM)
i didnt check much on it, only see the different in the stiff bar on the racket.... indicates stiff, while the other indicates mid stiff.... not so interested in victor rackets due to those complication.... the shoes pretty cheap here... highest range in victor, only 1800NTD... yonex new series SHBXX(forgot), the white and abit of red.... only 1900NTD.... was thinking to buy, but my asics are still very new...... my gf was actually asking me to get shoes instead of rackets..... but after seeing those YY 2U series, making my hand itchy... hahaha
I see. 2U Ti-10 indeed very rare. U buy and sell here also can. Yeah shoes are very cheap too. If you were to come back here I would have kirim one Victor, their designs are nicer than the Yonex and the three lateral claws makes it much fierce smile.gif
Putraskyline
post Apr 16 2010, 01:12 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

Any racket shop in Sri Petaling or OUG area? I know one in OUG, but their stock for grip powder already finished.
derekwg
post Apr 17 2010, 06:48 PM

48 posts

Bro,need your help....
I bought a Nanospeed JP from forum and my fren actually pivcked up for me.but later my fren told me it is U5 size....too late for my fren to u-turn there.
Wanna check that is U5 and U4 a lot different?in terms of grip size and weight?
Pls help.... sad.gif
mizivincible
post Apr 17 2010, 08:44 PM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(derekwg @ Apr 17 2010, 06:48 PM)
Bro,need your help....
I bought a Nanospeed JP from forum and my fren actually pivcked up for me.but later my fren told me it is U5 size....too late for my fren to u-turn there.
Wanna check that is U5 and U4 a lot different?in terms of grip size and weight?
Pls help.... sad.gif
If you initially want a U4 and instead getting U5 it shouldnt be problem. Just leave the original grip intact and put replacement grip on top of it.
ziggy87
post Apr 18 2010, 01:59 AM

1,519 posts

U is the weight
G is the grip

it will impact the bp and weight for sure but minimal i guess
mizivincible
post Apr 18 2010, 02:20 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Apr 18 2010, 01:59 AM)
U is the weight
G is the grip

it will impact the bp and weight for sure but minimal i guess
EYH????? SHITE, IM CONFUSED HAHAHA ! Silly me.

Most probably I mixed up because of the NUMBERS (5 and 4), I never seen a 5U racket before (tho Im not ruling out the existence if it ever exists). So I thought he was talking about grip sizing. Its definitely my bad.

Patutla I reread my reply felt something wrong but didnt know what was it. Thanks ziggy for correcting notworthy.gif
derekwg
post Apr 18 2010, 09:20 AM

48 posts

Guys,can gice me opinion,I looking for string,previously i using BG66 for my AT900P,but not producing the smashing power that I expected(Of coz my poor skill play a part lah).Can recommend me the string that will help in smashing for my Nanospeed & AT900...thks
Hyde`fK
post Apr 18 2010, 10:45 AM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

Anyone here use Yonex Nanogy 95? Can give some review on the string? Normally what tension you put onto your racket. I'm more of the defensive player and using Yonex Nanospeed 6000. What recommended tension would be suitable for a light racket but need repulsion by using NBG95?

ziggy87
post Apr 18 2010, 03:24 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(mizivincible @ Apr 18 2010, 02:20 AM)
EYH????? SHITE, IM CONFUSED HAHAHA ! Silly me.

Most probably I mixed up because of the NUMBERS (5 and 4), I never seen a 5U racket before (tho Im not ruling out the existence if it ever exists). So I thought he was talking about grip sizing. Its definitely my bad.

Patutla I reread my reply felt something wrong but didnt know what was it. Thanks ziggy for correcting  notworthy.gif
LOL mizi
what about those super light rackets?
like karakal's, apacs lethal light etc hmm.gif
75g+..i think it's 5u haha

QUOTE(derekwg @ Apr 18 2010, 09:20 AM)
Guys,can gice me opinion,I looking for string,previously i using BG66 for my AT900P,but not producing the smashing power that I expected(Of coz my poor skill play a part lah).Can recommend me the string that will help in smashing for my Nanospeed & AT900...thks
bro bg66 is the best string for power and repulsion
how much is the tension?
try lowering or increasing it
u can zymax 62..an even thinner string compared to bg66
but mind u, u use it on at900p, u might break it very often tongue.gif
derekwg
post Apr 18 2010, 04:07 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Apr 18 2010, 03:24 PM)
LOL mizi
what about those super light rackets?
like karakal's, apacs lethal light etc hmm.gif
75g+..i think it's 5u haha
bro bg66 is the best string for power and repulsion
how much is the tension?
try lowering or increasing it
u can zymax 62..an even thinner string compared to bg66
but mind u, u use it on at900p, u might break it very often tongue.gif
Bro,how do u think of BG68Ti?U used it b4?
ziggy87
post Apr 18 2010, 11:59 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(derekwg @ Apr 18 2010, 04:07 PM)
Bro,how do u think of BG68Ti?U used it b4?
I've only used it for a few hits
so can't comment

125 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:17 PM