5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Single's Club V94, all single r welcome to spam...

peinsama
post Oct 3 2008, 07:33 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(ling~ @ Oct 3 2008, 07:30 PM)
hey, kangaroo is cute, don eat it mad.gif
maybe try fried scorpio or tigr with cheese rolleyes.gif
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 12:22 AM

Au fait
725 posts

Opens SC door,

Yosh fellas~

Hmm....i smell something great....
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 12:31 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 4 2008, 12:23 AM)
what did u smell honey ?

oh btw, i just finished cooking! XD
Ah my senses are acute....

Must be your cooking i just smelt~

Added on October 4, 2008, 12:32 am
QUOTE(ling~ @ Oct 4 2008, 12:29 AM)
everyday is the same
eat sleep play
Play? Play what?

This post has been edited by peinsama: Oct 4 2008, 12:32 AM
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 12:39 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 4 2008, 12:34 AM)
yeah i think so  blush.gif
I thought too blush.gif

QUOTE(ling~ @ Oct 4 2008, 12:34 AM)
play wif cats, play wif dog, play wif tortoises.....
Poor animals. Why don't you just lib them alone....

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 4 2008, 12:35 AM)
they said happiness not only lies in our hands but also the hands of the person we married, must be luck, so many had ask how to get luck ? helping people that are in need =X ?

pein got answer lulz ?
You do know my answer d. When comes to luck, you and i bercanggah.

Regarding happiness. First i seek contentment and happiness within myself first then only i spread towards surrounding. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 4 2008, 12:35 AM)
mini zoo  ohmy.gif
grumble.gif
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 12:46 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(ling~ @ Oct 4 2008, 12:43 AM)
they r happy to play with me  laugh.gif
If only the animals can speak english.....

QUOTE(neuroticmind @ Oct 4 2008, 12:45 AM)
yosh..
Hai bibik.
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 12:49 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 4 2008, 12:47 AM)
can spread some to wonghanjiang laugh.gif

seriously i've seen you avioding him like hell tongue.gif, there's a limits of how much we can spread as there are many kind of people that we never meet before

even i personally understand him better than anyone, and seen him as not a threat, even JS understand too, you still have a long way yo go pein tongue.gif
wonghanjiang? Why suddenly him?

And please man, stop assuming like you know what im facing. I have a long way to go? How about you? If you just know how to talk, then show me how you walk the talk. It seems that you like to poke people without even understanding the person, don't you? And what's with choosing wong as the target here?

Just because i chose to avoid him doesn't necessarily means 'i have a long way to go'. You're always presumptuous don't you...

Added on October 4, 2008, 12:50 am
QUOTE(neuroticmind @ Oct 4 2008, 12:47 AM)
sad.gif
i'm not your bibik dry.gif
hi ling...  brows.gif
Macam mana pasta tadi?

This post has been edited by peinsama: Oct 4 2008, 12:54 AM
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 12:56 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 4 2008, 12:51 AM)
what is ur favourite food then? cos maybe i can cook it for u next time  brows.gif
laugh.gif Ah.....anything cooked by you, is fine by me....
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 12:59 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 4 2008, 12:54 AM)
because so far he's the person that breach your limits of tolerance lulz laugh.gif
And thus, you make such assumption? Ignore doesn't really means i have to despise him, no? Besides, i have my own time and schedule to organize. Maybe you should be in my shoes before you make such assumption.
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 01:09 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 4 2008, 01:01 AM)
actually it's nothing, it's hard to explain something on the internet where it is wrongly intepreted, i just feel that no one in this world deserve to be in hell, unfortunately some will and some don't, even i had a long way to go, what wrong with that ?
Then? If you still know you had a long to way to go, why bother telling me at the first place, that still i had a long way to go? Just because you believe i had high tolerance? Am i condemning wong here at the first place?

Look man, i seriously don't know what you want out of this. But if you want something out from this argument between both of us, go ahead. Take it. I'm fine with it. You want to say that i have lower tolerance from your expectation, up to you. You want to tell me, that all these while i talked cock and shits in CC, go ahead. I don't mind seriously.

If that's fine with you, that's fine with me. Cool?
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 01:16 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 4 2008, 01:09 AM)
pein you where here most of the time at that particular time, even everyone had their own assumption on everything they are not sure, is just the method on how they find out, yeah my method sucks
Bro,

I believe i have my choice of interest. Wong had been bugging me over and over msn and pm, over nonsense stuff while im working my way on the net. If he doesn't interest me, i seriously don't know what to do rather than to ignore him. If that is 'wrong' for you, i seriously don't get it, but i got to respect, that's your choice as well.

Serious man, you shouldn't degrade yourself that your method sucks. Based on my observation, you do have good points out there. So i believe it is pointless to talk about it anyway whose method is better. I'm after all, not competing here to become who's the best adviser or poster out there.

peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 01:18 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 4 2008, 01:12 AM)
thats cool.. u're not worried i put poison ? ph34r.gif
I"ll make sure you're my remedy.

peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 01:31 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 4 2008, 01:28 AM)
maybe i had too high expection from you, sorry for that, as you said you can mold people around you, but for me wong is too easy to be manipulated, which deosn't seem to be a trouble for you, he didn't even bug me as i'm here all this while, i never even think about competing to see who has the best opinion, i said what i said from my experience that's all maybe just lack a few filters, cheers =)
Cheers smile.gif

No worries man. Slight misunderstanding that's all.
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 01:33 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 4 2008, 01:30 AM)
blush.gif  blush.gif  pls be good to me okay  brows.gif
I wish to be better, but since you want me to be good...oh well... blush.gif
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 01:36 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 4 2008, 01:35 AM)
ofcos i want u to be the best  blush.gif
Ah....cheeky~

Just a few minutes ago, you want me to be 'good' but now....brows.gif

You're not tired? blush.gif

Added on October 4, 2008, 1:36 am
QUOTE(neuroticmind @ Oct 4 2008, 01:35 AM)
time to sleep...
going back limbo land tomorrow...
not yet pack ohmy.gif

good the night peeps...
Good night beautiful neck

This post has been edited by peinsama: Oct 4 2008, 01:36 AM
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 01:42 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 4 2008, 01:38 AM)
nitez!
no worries!.. i'm alright  flex.gif
Nah....cos i don't want you to be tired the next day.... blush.gif

QUOTE(neuroticmind @ Oct 4 2008, 01:39 AM)
baru betul...
good night...
endak bagus tukar tukar....grumble.gif
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 01:51 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(prototype_x0 @ Oct 4 2008, 01:47 AM)
well.. guess i hav to join the single's club too.. already failed twice in relationship... so here i am reporting in..

p/s: anyway really looking forward to meet any girl out there.. pm me.
That's not the way to cure your broken heart, my friend.

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 4 2008, 01:48 AM)
hmm okay.. can i demand for a massage session now ? blush.gif
Which part, dear? blush.gif

*Flexes muscles and fingers*
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 02:04 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 4 2008, 01:58 AM)
hmm start form my shoulder 1st ?
Right on...

*massaging*

*pours baby massage oil on kiki's shoulder*

*gives kiki a rose*

Just nudge me if you want me to massage stronger blush.gif

QUOTE(prototype_x0 @ Oct 4 2008, 02:01 AM)
broken heart has already been cured.. already single for quite a time.. just looking forward to have a nice single girl as a friend.. well let just say that I'm a little lonely..
You can always start with a flirt or casual talk....smile.gif
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 02:06 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(ling~ @ Oct 4 2008, 02:05 AM)
pein is ham sap'ing kiki? hmm.gif
hamsap sounds so wrong, ling....

Btw, spidey was in here for awhile...
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 02:17 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(ling~ @ Oct 4 2008, 02:07 AM)
then pok mong?

need to prepare sheltox...
Sorry.....i can't understand chinese. I'm american.

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 4 2008, 02:13 AM)
thanks alot.. i feel alot better now  wub.gif
blush.gif blush.gif
peinsama
post Oct 4 2008, 02:20 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 4 2008, 02:19 AM)
hands.gif
Pinch kiki's nose and cheek blush.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top