5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Movies Men In Black 1, 2, 3 & International, News:Tommy Lee Jones & Will Smith in 3D?

William Somerset
post Dec 13 2011, 10:44 PM

49 posts

Nice! Josh does look like the younger version of Tommy, in this movie. smile.gif
Finally, Robert Neville meets Dr. Alice Krippin. Haha.

This post has been edited by William Somerset: Dec 13 2011, 11:20 PM
sshahar9
post Dec 18 2011, 11:09 PM

38 posts

the black suits are coming.... back
hairyLGS
post Mar 6 2012, 04:22 PM

209 posts

Source:- http://www.beyondhollywood.com/the-mibs-ar...lack-3-trailer/

The MIBs are Back (in Time) with a New Men in Black 3 Trailer

I kinda like it. Sure, it’s getting a little repetitive now and Will Smith is basically playing a cliche of himself (“Now that’s what I’m talking about!”), but Josh Brolin as a young Tommy Lee Jones, with the pitch-perfect inflection and everything, is what I’m talking about. (Ahem.) Overall, I like this new trailer for Barry Sonnenfeld’s sci-fi sequel. I know, I know, the second movie was utter garbage, but it was still entertaining. I mean, it wasn’t as if the first movie was a masterpiece, right? Besides the premise, the franchise has always felt like a bad rushed job to me, with way-too-shoddy CGI for a big-budget studio event movie. But the films have always been breezy and insubstantial, and I’ve always had a soft spot for them. In any case, check out the second, full trailer for “Men in Black 3″.

In part 3, Will Smith’s Agent J goes back in time to save the world from an alien invasion. He encounters a young Agent K (Josh Brolin) and they team up. Goofy shenanigans, usually involving goofy looking aliens, we presume, ensue.

Also starring Alice Eve, Emma Thompson, Tommy Lee Jones, Bill Hader, Nicole Scherzinger, Jemaine Clement, and Michael Stuhlbarg.

Pimp slappin’ you May 25, 2012.

Theatrical Trailer #2
anthonywcl
post Mar 6 2012, 11:01 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Mar 6 2012, 04:22 PM)
Source:- http://www.beyondhollywood.com/the-mibs-ar...lack-3-trailer/

Theatrical Trailer #2
Definitely gonna watch thumbup.gif
Alex05187
post May 4 2012, 04:03 AM

939 posts

Men in black is going to be on cinema soon smile.gif
Any LYN member wanna predict the ending of the story and the story line based on the trailer?
Frankmiller92
post May 4 2012, 05:10 AM

113 posts

Not to dis the film... but we should not expect much since this film WAS SHOT WITHOUT A WORKING SCRIPT. They have to make things up on the spot, and the director is not Wong Kar Wai...

About ur question, I think Josh Brolin's character will replace Tommy Lee Jones' smile.gif So the younger version will somehow come to the present :0
anthonywcl
post May 4 2012, 10:42 AM

585 posts

Looking forwards to MiB3 rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by anthonywcl: May 4 2012, 10:42 AM
pekkauwer
post May 4 2012, 12:47 PM

273 posts

same here, i wonder whats the alien "house"
will supply MIB next
Ryanloop
post May 5 2012, 03:21 AM

Saw the trailer today. Looks AWESOME. So glad the original cast, writer, and director are back. Hope this won't be a flop.

Regards
koolspyda
post May 17 2012, 03:04 PM

222 posts

Watch it today, media preview

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

The MEN in suits, black suits ARE BACK!

It's NICE!

It's so 60s! Well technically late 60s.

The girls were groovy, but much of them were in the background. There is no , haaawt lingerie model Selina (lara flynn boyle) villain, or haaawt women as central character to the movie (as in MIB2), no mushy 'plutonic love' story like in MIB2.

If i say first MIB = 7.5/10, because it was new, unexpected, dead pan looks on agent k was hilarous, good will smith wise cracks one liners.

Then MIB2 would be 6.8/10, good fun, the return of the mismatch trio, ower then the first MIB but still super fun.

MIB3 is rclxm9.gif 7.5/10, 8/10 if you are watching it in 3D, maybe 8.5/10 if its 3D iMAX. The good fun is still there, the incorrigible wise cracks of mr will smith, movie seems a little short, or it was.. maybe I just didn't want it to end as it was the good fun.

Be prepared for the sucker twist almost towards the end, I would like to put up if you knew what the twist was, it will totally ruin your experience, seriously. cool.gif

No seriously,

No, no, please, for the last warning don't click the spoiler until after you watched it, you will understand then.

No please, man, ladies, don't click it now, click it in the future,......after you watched it, ok. (really)

One thing I can reveal, all beautiful models, beautiful people in this world are ....(this you can click)

The part about haaawt Latino? wub.gif She's this haaawt but character is in movie is small but here photo image below is whistling.gif (boleh click but may be NSFW)

Some links below
Official link MIB site, more images/gallery.

The Chinese restaurant game link

This post has been edited by koolspyda: May 24 2012, 07:14 AM
defaultname365
post May 20 2012, 01:44 AM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,097 posts

Not sure if posted elsewhere. Occurred during the premiere of MIB3 in Russia on the red carpet.

koolspyda
post May 20 2012, 06:20 AM

222 posts

tht dude would have stuck his tongue into smith if he had it his way.
what the hell is his problem? tongue.gif

i know certain cultures men hug & kiss each other but smith is not from that place. cool2.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post May 20 2012, 07:40 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Morning.

Another hit.

MIB and MIB 2 still evergreen.

annoymous1234
post May 21 2012, 10:28 AM

Cheapest condo in PJ
7,341 posts

cant wait for MIB3!! i hate pitbull sing the OST but the background music is cun gile!!
anthonywcl
post May 21 2012, 11:32 AM

585 posts

I'm gearing up for MiB3 flex.gif

Can't wait to watch it icon_rolleyes.gif
Human Nature
post May 21 2012, 12:36 PM

- student of human nature -
25,113 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ May 20 2012, 01:44 AM)
Not sure if posted elsewhere. Occurred during the premiere of MIB3 in Russia on the red carpet.
as usual, media overhype everything. that is not even a slap laugh.gif
+Newbie+
post May 21 2012, 01:17 PM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

It does constitute a slap. A backhanded slap, but it was really soft. Just to tell the guy to f off.

I don't blame Will. Here Will was trying to be friendly and giving the guy a hug and the guy goes and kisses him a few times, once on his lips even. How not to get offended?
hoodidi
post May 22 2012, 03:55 PM

134 posts

Can't Wait to see this movie ~ NICE
mls_gamer
post May 23 2012, 11:32 PM

1,589 posts

Just come back from this movie..
not bad....happy.gif
V3nz
post May 24 2012, 12:25 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ May 23 2012, 11:32 PM)
Just come back from this movie..
not bad....happy.gif
just a not bad? tell us more wey!

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 12:22 PM