What is considered to be a TRUE and MATURE..., ...professional gamer in COD 4?

Belphegor
post Oct 11 2008, 08:58 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Strayfah @ Oct 11 2008, 08:16 PM)
Have you ever killed someone at range but then they have martyr but you can't hear the sound of a nade dropping because you're too far away and everyone around you is firing like mad and nade spamming and just when you thought it was safe to go there his matyr nade explodes?
Moral of the lesson : Don't walk near to the dead. tongue.gif

But seriously, to me m60 is better than RPD, and only idiots will actually hold the left click mouse to spam the LMGs. IMO LMGs are meant to tab it. I can get more kills with M60 rather than RPD. m60 with stopping power, 2 shot 1 kill. That's what I know after I play enormously amount of time when I play in a certain map. P90s are enough to counter, even easier to counter it when a noob is holding it. Run around and knife! biggrin.gif Tubes are unavoidable when you meet [MBT]TokSanTaU. He will just friggin tube you from the overgrown starting point of each side, to another starting point. dry.gif

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Oct 11 2008, 09:04 PM
Belphegor
post Oct 13 2008, 02:37 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Noobimus @ Oct 13 2008, 11:45 AM)
Noobimus is just a n00b lar.

kenixkenix.

Your so-called STANDARD COD community are mostly people who cannot take losing and blame other people instead of themselves. No offense.
That's because tubing has the tendency of kamikaze-ing yourself too. That's when they start ditching the tube.
Dude, please don't overgeneralize. I assume you have no clan and I doubt you have no experience on a tournament with 5v5 SnD. Cause if you do, you wouldn't say things like that.

To get along, you need to move along. If you can't accept the so called community COD rules, you might as well just buzz off from COD.

Oh back to your original question. The path to be "PRO" and "MATURE" is not to train with people who using P90, Martydom and tubers. Ask around. How can you train with people who are not PRO enough to make you even more PRO-er? You are just another PRO-wannabe to who thinks you're "PRO" enough to dodge tubes, martydom and P90s. Nothing else, nuff' said.

Don't bother to compare martydom nade and cooked nade. Cause cook nade you have almost absolute no chance avoiding it and you got no idea where it come from, how long does the opponent cooked, the degree opponent throw, and where it's gonna land. When you got no idea where it land, you got absolute no idea the radius of the nade. As for martydom, there's an accurate, concrete answer for it. Just don't walk near to the body and you are safe.

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Oct 13 2008, 02:50 PM
Belphegor
post Oct 15 2008, 03:22 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Oct 15 2008, 03:22 PM)
knn u all spammers lol not related pls edit lolz~
does not worry me cuz i dont use 3rd perk wan ^^
You pro ma.. sad.gif we noob need perk 3. xD
Belphegor
post Oct 16 2008, 09:32 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

I not sure if you guys realized, when using modwarfare.. There's no overkill. O___o I kept on thinking which perk is not there but I can't figure out. hmm.gif

0.0492sec    0.77    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:15 PM