damn cant wait for WGT =D
What is considered to be a TRUE and MATURE..., ...professional gamer in COD 4?
Oct 16 2008, 12:41 PM
684 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya, Selangor. |
damn cant wait for WGT =D
Oct 16 2008, 04:08 PM
340 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Here And Now |
true luftwacko... i think even for the starters they got the damn nice m16 dat can pwn everyone, AK, Mp5.. with steady aim and stopping power... their unstoppable.
Oct 16 2008, 04:13 PM
11 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
y luft said my wacko m16 stock @_@ XD
Oct 16 2008, 04:20 PM
8 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Mature people wont need to start a poll
Firstly, the reason why people hate the tube, matyrdom and the p90 is solely because it is cheesy. Anyone with it can easily kill. Personally, under limited use, the first 2 weapons can be very tactical. But in public, imagine 30 players tubing and using matyrdom. Maturity has nothing to do with the weapons the opponent wields, more like a mutual consent and understanding why we ban those weapons. Maturity is consenting to those rules by the community or that particular cybercafe and not your selfish urges to be lame. YOU may be playing for fun, but others are paying to sit where they sit, to play what they play. If the majority says no, the mature thing to do is to stop. If you do not understand what all this means, you are not a mature gamer. |
Oct 16 2008, 04:23 PM
lolx brian~ great man. in depth thinking of maturity ^^
Oct 16 2008, 04:23 PM
86 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Around this world |
QUOTE(crashtec @ Oct 16 2008, 04:20 PM) Mature people wont need to start a poll Tai Ko has spoken, U lost dude! Firstly, the reason why people hate the tube, matyrdom and the p90 is solely because it is cheesy. Anyone with it can easily kill. Personally, under limited use, the first 2 weapons can be very tactical. But in public, imagine 30 players tubing and using matyrdom. Maturity has nothing to do with the weapons the opponent wields, more like a mutual consent and understanding why we ban those weapons. Maturity is consenting to those rules by the community or that particular cybercafe and not your selfish urges to be lame. YOU may be playing for fun, but others are paying to sit where they sit, to play what they play. If the majority says no, the mature thing to do is to stop. If you do not understand what all this means, you are not a mature gamer. Joke.. anyway it's good statement, wow! now Death is my idol |
Oct 16 2008, 05:55 PM
right on dude~
Oct 16 2008, 06:09 PM
all hail the dai korh~~~ "hip hip horray~~"
Oct 16 2008, 11:53 PM
hail hail king DEATH
Oct 17 2008, 12:35 AM
86 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Around this world |
WGT = wrong timing of time, and don't allow foreigner even only 1 of them inside the team, can say OMGWTFNOBBQ?
WGT = Wrong Gaming Timing. This post has been edited by [xEF]syNc: Oct 17 2008, 12:37 AM |
Oct 17 2008, 04:30 AM
lol..
Oct 17 2008, 03:50 PM
hahaa xD
Oct 17 2008, 05:24 PM
WGT = When Girls Talk
MSU = Men Shut Up my 10 cents ^^ |
Oct 17 2008, 09:05 PM
2,141 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Muddy Banks |
How about those in Thailand?
Oct 17 2008, 09:25 PM
TDT = They Dont Talk ^^
Oct 18 2008, 01:24 AM
20 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
=.=" I hate you Crashtec
I read through 9 pages of random chat and with every page building up the enthusiasm to start posting my own level of crap and WHAT DO YOU DO? You post a mature post. Die lar you spoiling people's fun. =((( Added on October 18, 2008, 1:34 amBut seriously, on those weapons themselves, Off topic. P90: When I shoot at someone using a P90 and I'm holding a Mp5, there is NO guarantee that I'll actually kill him, especially when there are 5000000 things in the way. The odds of him outlasting me are very high, and the fact that he has more ammo to throw at me says that he has a higher chance of killing me. Assuming both of the players are equal in terms of skill and playing style (Not going to happen) The p90 has a lot of advantages in comparison to the Mp5. If you don't know what they are or don't know how to figure them out, then you have no say on the topic itself. Normally when i face a P90 user I do my best not to engage them head-on. I would come round the side or from the back. However a good player will probably be waiting for me anyways so... it's just a battle of the mind. Or sacrificing a team member to distract him. Buahahahahaha. Matyrdom: = Free grenade. But I usually die to Matyr due to the fact somebody else kills the guy then when i run up to the body, Boom. Also when you're fighting at close range with a matyr and when it drops you move away but another guy pops out and you automatically shift back towards the nade to avoid his shots. Tubing: I think lvl 22 and below should be allowed to tube, but once they hit 23 or higher they should be able to actually LEARN how to use other guns to level. People say, "Ok what, if he can only tube means only 2 kills then he die lor." Do you know what that means?!?! thats 50 k kills to 25 k deaths. Wow, do you guys only save your profile when you have a good kill to death ratio? (for you cafe gamers) I don't think so. Sheesh. rant over. Ya, wat death said. =p Where did the TS go? Cheers people. This post has been edited by Sanction: Oct 18 2008, 01:34 AM |
Oct 18 2008, 03:04 AM
Validating
1 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(Sanction @ Oct 18 2008, 01:24 AM) =.=" I hate you Crashtec I SAY AGAIN.............................CHEWBACCA ORANG MONYET YANG TERBESAR DI DUNIA STILL LIVESSSSSI read through 9 pages of random chat and with every page building up the enthusiasm to start posting my own level of crap and WHAT DO YOU DO? You post a mature post. Die lar you spoiling people's fun. =((( Added on October 18, 2008, 1:34 amBut seriously, on those weapons themselves, Off topic. P90: When I shoot at someone using a P90 and I'm holding a Mp5, there is NO guarantee that I'll actually kill him, especially when there are 5000000 things in the way. The odds of him outlasting me are very high, and the fact that he has more ammo to throw at me says that he has a higher chance of killing me. Assuming both of the players are equal in terms of skill and playing style (Not going to happen) The p90 has a lot of advantages in comparison to the Mp5. If you don't know what they are or don't know how to figure them out, then you have no say on the topic itself. Normally when i face a P90 user I do my best not to engage them head-on. I would come round the side or from the back. However a good player will probably be waiting for me anyways so... it's just a battle of the mind. Or sacrificing a team member to distract him. Buahahahahaha. Matyrdom: = Free grenade. But I usually die to Matyr due to the fact somebody else kills the guy then when i run up to the body, Boom. Also when you're fighting at close range with a matyr and when it drops you move away but another guy pops out and you automatically shift back towards the nade to avoid his shots. Tubing: I think lvl 22 and below should be allowed to tube, but once they hit 23 or higher they should be able to actually LEARN how to use other guns to level. People say, "Ok what, if he can only tube means only 2 kills then he die lor." Do you know what that means?!?! thats 50 k kills to 25 k deaths. Wow, do you guys only save your profile when you have a good kill to death ratio? (for you cafe gamers) I don't think so. Sheesh. rant over. Ya, wat death said. =p Where did the TS go? Cheers people. Attached thumbnail(s) |
Oct 18 2008, 03:25 PM
20 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
If I had seen this post before I picked you up Quack you'd be walking right now...
Oct 18 2008, 03:35 PM
49 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
quote from sanction "...But I usually die to Matyr due to the fact somebody else kills the guy then when i run up to the body..."
Yea.... other than d above being the main reason 4 dying 2 martydoms... i freaking luv those marty playas... gimme xtra nades 2 throw!! and since i m cqc playa... means more often than not... i getta throw... weeeeeeeeeeeeee |
| Change to: | 0.0583sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:32 AM |