(WTA) Best place to rent, New workplace @ KL Sentral

TScarpathia
post Oct 1 2008, 07:27 PM, updated 18y ago

2,619 posts

Hello SIFUS/MASTERS
i would like to get your feedback(s)

Im going to start work @ plaza sentral soon (kl sentral/lrt/ kl hilton) and currently im renting at sunway parkville, townhouse @ sunway damansara/kota damansara. This place now is getting too noisy and i really need to move soon

What is my best option to move closer to kl sentral and finding a place within my budget (not more than 1.2k per month rental)?
My requirement ? just a normal basic unit will do with pool and security la....

Maybe im in damansara for too long and the best option so far i have come up with is metropolitan square..... perhaps there are better options in kl / bangsar / pj ? ?

Thanks in advance for all your feedback
gilabola
post Oct 5 2008, 01:50 PM

670 posts

try pantai panaroma or vista angkasa. You can definitely find a unit within your budget there. You can also take the LRT to work as the Universiti station is within walking distance.
Pai
post Oct 5 2008, 05:05 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

Can try newly completed Casa Suites @ Damansara Intan.

Else Panorama, Amcorp studios are all decent choices. Sentul East (Safffron and Tamarind are also goood picks since u technicallly only 5 minutes away from KL sentral via the new Sentul Link.
TScarpathia
post Oct 7 2008, 12:02 AM

2,619 posts

Thanks for all the replies!
1) pantai - very very sardine la....so i avoid this place as much as i can
2) amcorp studios? near amcorp mall ?
3) sentul east ? hmn....i didnt know there is a new sentul link......

0.0139sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:20 AM