The new HTC G1 aka Google Phone, Wat do u think, i3g users?

ff8ong
post Oct 1 2008, 11:15 PM

2,550 posts

G1 you give me also i thrown back to google...summore say want to beat iPhone,
i thought they coming come super powerful mobile phone...end up...single touch screen.
ff8ong
post Oct 1 2008, 11:33 PM

2,550 posts

Watch Eagle eye today,in that movie those touch screen have multi-touch function
as well....
ff8ong
post Oct 2 2008, 12:47 AM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(honght @ Oct 2 2008, 12:43 AM)
Come on guys, just wanna know the opinions of iPhone 3G users to Andriod.
So I think its okay for me to post it here.

Btw, ff8ong I just came back from the cinema for "Eagle Eye".
That movie is a bomb ! Awesome ! I like the concept of Aria. The multitouch screen, reminds me of Minority Report. ;D
Opps.. Wrong side.
Ya,nvm lah,we are talking about google here,not apple biggrin.gif
My friend keep on telling me that google phone is out "it is better than apple iPhone"
then after they watch the demo on youtube..... tongue.gif
ff8ong
post Oct 3 2008, 02:48 AM

2,550 posts

It is hard to find the second phone that beat the iPhone.
ff8ong
post Oct 5 2008, 05:16 PM

2,550 posts

Omg.just watch the 5800 xpressmusic demo on youtube.
It is so laggy,everything is slow,even when you rotate the picture to landscape mode.
ff8ong
post Oct 7 2008, 01:36 AM

2,550 posts

If android start to open source,mean a lot of thing can be happen.

Nvm!apple say that iPhone is at least 5 year ahead than any other phone.
ff8ong
post Oct 7 2008, 01:45 AM

2,550 posts

Ya,maybe new iPhone will able you to keep your finger in your pocket and just need to
Talk with the phone..haha! Talkphone

0.0174sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:57 PM