people help me how to OC my cpu, gave me links which can help me

TSCoolZeero
post Oct 1 2008, 03:40 PM, updated 18y ago

153 posts

people plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me how to OC my cpu or gave me links which can help me to OV am new here and i need help step by step can i find it in this forum ????????
xixo_12
post Oct 1 2008, 03:55 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

hardware didnt tell to us.. but seek for help..
ah_khoo
post Oct 1 2008, 04:02 PM

- No Action Talk Only -
8,103 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Oct 1 2008, 03:55 PM)
hardware didnt tell to us.. but seek for help..
it's just d matter of time b4 this fella kena warned or banned bro. there's a limit of creatin unnecessary threads & spammin here & there... nod.gif

TSCoolZeero
post Oct 1 2008, 04:10 PM

153 posts

so wat all of this means i can learn???
or noo one would teach me???

Added on October 1, 2008, 4:13 pmist that hard to OC?!?!?!?!?

This post has been edited by CoolZeero: Oct 1 2008, 04:13 PM
xixo_12
post Oct 1 2008, 04:14 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

i lol to this guys.. reading first before u asking man.. summore too many old thread u bump.. wait for ur warn from mod later
-pWs-
post Oct 1 2008, 05:50 PM

8,545 posts

True. nod.gif
Every posts he made are meaningless. doh.gif doh.gif

-pWs-
dro
post Oct 1 2008, 06:35 PM

N00B1E5
558 posts

OMG
freaking childishhhh
learn to readdd plzzz
are you 2yrs old or sumting
LOL

syahirax
post Oct 1 2008, 09:56 PM

anomie!
562 posts

theres always www.google.com smile.gif at least be specific with ur questions lah bro.
zer0hour
post Oct 2 2008, 02:07 AM

Unlike Any Other
1,864 posts

Zzz this guy again. Don't feed the troll guys - I replied to a few of his threads a few days back with the same reply, i.e. do some research before asking. He doesn't though - I don't know if he just wants to pump up his post count or what.
ameque
post Oct 2 2008, 03:46 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(zer0hour @ Oct 2 2008, 02:07 AM)
Zzz this guy again. Don't feed the troll guys - I replied to a few of his threads a few days back with the same reply, i.e. do some research before asking. He doesn't though - I don't know if he just wants to pump up his post count or what.
lol.. zero cool get fired by zerohour! tongue.gif

@zerocool,

please state ur specs, amd or intel? dual core or quad? ddr 667 800 1066? psu 200w 300w 1000w? blabla.. so ppl can help u..

if really basic oc, i suggest u search for forummer kmarc, his 'siggy 'has guidelines for noob overclocking.

'siggy' is short for signature, example when kmarc post a thread, at the end of each kmarc posts got "noob oc for noob" or "noob ddr oc for noob". click that and read, read and read.

then when u finally understand FSB HTT MULTIPLIER, go search fo AMD or INTEL OC thread, ppl will help u there also.

if u dont understand what i just typed, read again. read, read and read.
TSCoolZeero
post Oct 2 2008, 05:19 AM

153 posts

my proccessor is intel 3.0 mobo is gegabitie p35ds3l psu in cooler master 430 W
i just bought asus cooler silent square i want to learn the basic OC then i will learn the rest from my self even if i spoil any thing its ok i want to learn to be good in this but how still didnt understand any thing
AMDAthlon
post Oct 2 2008, 05:48 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Its because u are just spamming around.Not even doing a research..Bumping an old thread for nothing..
If you really want to learn overclocking you should know where to learn it.
Intel 3.0?
It can be Pentium 4 3.0Ghz.Or it can be E8400..Please be more specific
What ur Ram Brand..etc
Its hard to explain because you never do any research..You are just waiting people to give u answer.If you want to learn the overclocking,do a research first.Dont ranting around seeking for answer when you dont even do any research.I suppose u just "act" learning overclocking right?
If people want learn something,they will do research first.You are just like acting to learn overclocking but lazy.If lazy dont learn.
TSCoolZeero
post Oct 2 2008, 08:03 AM

153 posts

;( bro its Pentium 4 3.0Ghz but how to research i couldnt find wat am looking for can u just help me to find the topic which am looking for even i tried to search in googil but ;((((
so can u help me to find wat am looking for ?!?!???
soulfly
post Oct 2 2008, 09:10 AM

revving towards 10,000 rpm
15,903 posts

Read the pinned threads
and learn to read the rules

u're looking for a cheap way to gain post count don't u?

This post has been edited by soulfly: Oct 2 2008, 09:15 AM

0.0158sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:32 PM