LG LG KP500, pitched as the most affordable touch pho

tanseehua
post Dec 25 2008, 06:03 PM

519 posts

my shop i order 2 brown color with red stripe cokie..............thinking 1 for sale and one for own use.................2 set also ppl buy liao...............really sell like hot "cokie" now (He He not hot cake). myself need to wait for next arriving liao
tanseehua
post Dec 25 2008, 11:47 PM

519 posts

I can say the build quality is very solid
tanseehua
post Dec 26 2008, 11:58 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(xxx306 @ Dec 26 2008, 11:25 PM)
mm yah i think it's ok. buy from Seaedge you can get cheaper. happy.gif with 2gb too.

cookie users. do you guys know how to play flash file in this phone?
i tried to open .swf file it says something about wrong format..  hmm.gif
i think cookie not support flash.............

Added on December 27, 2008, 12:01 am
QUOTE(nky_kevin @ Dec 26 2008, 03:54 PM)
yup yup.. seems like review for this cookies is kind of good.. might be getting this for my gf.. hm, is this really better than LG Viewty? my gf likes this phone a lot and i kinda like the Viewty though. People, if RM880 for LG cookies comes with 1gb is it ok? It's zitron set cus asked the price from LG authorized dealer
ask for RM850 okay alraedy lah, let the seller earn RM70 okay liao, dun let they earn so much. if u got skill go for RM830, let them earn RM50 enuf liao.............haha

This post has been edited by tanseehua: Dec 27 2008, 12:01 AM
tanseehua
post Dec 31 2008, 12:22 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(uhlaw @ Dec 31 2008, 04:06 AM)
This phone has stereo speakers? hmm...
It is only mono if u r using phone speaker to play song, but the sound quality is very good and it is only use the same speaker when to talking to phone. Using headset sure Stereo...........haha

0.0323sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:13 PM