Selamat Hari Raya Aidifitri!, Still playing games....
TSajis
Sep 30 2008, 05:01 PM, updated 18y ago
Assalamualaikum W.B.T and hello LYN gamers  ..just wonder you guys/gals here still playing games this week? Well i still played my NDS games on the way to kampung last night until something terrible happened..i puked myself on the flight, malu weh!!  . Brought along Silent Hill:Homecoming so can play this week...hehehe I will make open-house on the first day, so will entertain the youngsters or everyone with my Ps3/PS2 and Wii. Just don't spoil sirap juice on the console, yeah? Wish Happy Raya Aidilfitri and happy holiday..Maaf zahir dan batin This post has been edited by ajis: Oct 1 2008, 12:41 AM
TSajis
Oct 1 2008, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(oyama @ Oct 1 2008, 12:53 AM) Just got myself 4 titles..HS,Uncharted,SWTFU and BP..those are really great games! Still playing although raya celebration is TODAY!! (12.52am) hahha..but have to keep my console in room first...afraid my tiny miny nephews and nieces spill some water or mark some fingerprint on it..haha.. anyway.. SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI!!! Yup..still playing my Ps3 too..even my wife still in the kitchen  the kids already asleep, so apa lagi..gaming time!! This post has been edited by ajis: Oct 1 2008, 01:47 AM