Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V3, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | MGO Demo out

Jas2davir
post Dec 16 2008, 03:11 PM

461 posts

what time do you all normaly play? and iz it hosted in malaysia or sg? and im kinda confused about the connection bars, coz my friend gayvalentine told me that the green indicates the server is good and i would face little latency issues but i always see a red bar then 2 green bars or sumtimes 2 red 1 green @.@" any 1 mind to explain?
Jas2davir
post Dec 27 2008, 05:15 PM

461 posts

sigh i wanna play but parents being dicks, first router bakar then they went behind my back and buy a crappy wifi router that dosent have a modem then they buy a modem and expect me to connect to the wifi and use wireless for my ps3 :furios: how am i going to over kill skyvalentine!?
Jas2davir
post Jan 1 2009, 02:28 AM

461 posts

sigh for 1week i was stuck at lvl3 today i tryed automatch and naik to lvl5.!!
Jas2davir
post Jan 3 2009, 04:25 AM

461 posts

today i got cheated by a lvl 14 guy sad.gif he said he was going to help me lvl my cqc and scanning but he said that he needed his first after i let him cqc me and scan me for hours till my level droped he just suddently bailed when it was my turn...... srsly sad to see what some ppl would do to level their skills....
Jas2davir
post Jan 3 2009, 02:25 PM

461 posts

kick skyvalentine for me pls!! lol jkjk
Jas2davir
post Jan 4 2009, 03:40 AM

461 posts

nice session i would kill to be in it on a side note i lvled back after 1 full day
Jas2davir
post Jan 4 2009, 08:10 PM

461 posts

tell ur parents this
do they rather u play in cc where there are gangsters or at home in controlled environment
your ps3 will follow u 100%
Jas2davir
post Jan 4 2009, 09:41 PM

461 posts

Mr. I'mma CQC My Teammates in a CAP match

whennnn did i say that!!!?!?!?!?
Jas2davir
post Jan 4 2009, 09:59 PM

461 posts

heh
btw
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-bp-49-en-70-34qa.html
does this game have english sub? im intrested but dont know how to speak/read jap sad.gif
Jas2davir
post Jan 5 2009, 04:18 AM

461 posts

finally lvl3 cqc and 2 scaning penat to camp in dark conners and cqc ppl some times because of lag i pulak kena cqc and throat slit

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Jan 5 2009, 04:19 AM
Jas2davir
post Jan 5 2009, 03:50 PM

461 posts

when u all host games what do you name your rooms and which lobby do you all play in?
Jas2davir
post Jan 5 2009, 07:09 PM

461 posts

1 boring thing abt aust internet connection is the cap when i was in adelaide i got capped too many times because of wow......some times i got caped in the middle of the week!!!
Jas2davir
post Jan 5 2009, 07:40 PM

461 posts

kern where and what do you plan on studying?
Jas2davir
post Jan 5 2009, 08:09 PM

461 posts

oh nice, there is an aviation/aerospace eng university in ohio that my brother wanted to enter mabey you could check that out, they do give out scholarships the uni name if im not mistaken is ohio state university
Jas2davir
post Jan 6 2009, 01:10 AM

461 posts

was playing just now with u all and i stole skyvalentine m4 with cqc3 he emoed
Jas2davir
post Jan 6 2009, 01:14 AM

461 posts

why dont you try to join automatch that way you can play with ppl your lvl
Jas2davir
post Jan 6 2009, 04:31 PM

461 posts

you can play with us if your a girl <3 ;P lol jkjk, btw i got a question for the meme and gene owners:
1. is it worth it?
2. how did u buy since every 1 keep saying cant use malaysia cc
3. do i get a free extra character slot?
Jas2davir
post Jan 6 2009, 08:42 PM

461 posts

how do one get the baju?
Jas2davir
post Jan 7 2009, 01:04 AM

461 posts

lol shimx u friggin rapist!!!!
Jas2davir
post Jan 8 2009, 04:40 AM

461 posts

missed the session went to sleep at 8.............. real bad move, now im bright awake

0.0457sec    1.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:03 PM