122 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V3, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | MGO Demo out

adreanalyn
post Nov 19 2008, 06:21 PM

44 posts

Sorry for my absence.

Been a little busy.

I'll be on(hopefully) tomorrow night, and I'll try to host if I can. Hopefully no glitchers will be present. They totally spoiled the game, cheating their way to win.

AztecWolf
post Nov 19 2008, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 19 2008, 04:58 PM)
Haha, ya recently very rare to see friendly_ip post in lowyat forum, but guess what, you got other ways to approach him tongue.gif

For instance:-

1) PM him..(as what Kei said.. biggrin.gif )
2) Mail him through PSN (he is under my PSN friend list smile.gif)
You can only PM friendly_ip right now, since he doesnt have his PS3 wth him as of now.

I already asked him if he can get the exp for me and I have the green light to bank the money in.

rclxms.gif

Added on November 19, 2008, 7:03 pm
QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Nov 19 2008, 03:43 PM)
Ok, got MEME liao. Although official play date is 25th but bought liao. I know I wont be playing that much but least I wont be left out when playing with u guys later. smile.gif
Orite. I'm pay for MEME by the end of this week.

Guess we are gonna be among the first to experience MEME.

Forest Firefight FTW!!!

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Nov 19 2008, 07:03 PM
firebird00
post Nov 19 2008, 07:20 PM

69 posts

i already pm friendly_ip for buying MEME and GENE expansion waiting for reply and ready to pay. i'll join you guys when i got the expansion

probably gonna play MGO today to sharpen my skill before the expansion arrive.
AztecWolf
post Nov 19 2008, 07:37 PM

QUOTE(firebird00 @ Nov 19 2008, 07:20 PM)
i already pm friendly_ip for buying MEME and GENE expansion waiting for reply and ready to pay. i'll join you guys when i got the expansion

probably gonna play  MGO today to sharpen my skill before the expansion arrive.
Good.

Whats your characters name???
Muchi
post Nov 19 2008, 07:46 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(lopak @ Nov 19 2008, 11:14 AM)
just saw meme price.15sgd.meme+gene 18sgd.on preorder period.

if convert 15sgd to myr it about 35-40.

waiting for friendly ip to show up what amount he need for us to bankin.
zomg! you serious? I want that!
Mgsrulz
post Nov 19 2008, 07:46 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

hey guys..for those who have hosted before,tried blocking people while in game?

i tried the other day as host,and couldnt.

please dont tell me my block list is full doh.gif
AztecWolf
post Nov 19 2008, 07:47 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 19 2008, 07:46 PM)
hey guys..for those who have hosted before,tried blocking people while in game?

i tried the other day as host,and couldnt.

please dont tell me my block list is full doh.gif
Yup, its full.

I blocked two a-holes while in game once. So....yeah....its full tongue.gif
Mgsrulz
post Nov 19 2008, 07:49 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Nov 19 2008, 07:47 PM)
Yup, its full.

I blocked two a-holes while in game once. So....yeah....its full  tongue.gif
shit doh.gif

wanted to block that black and another fella..teamkillers

Added on November 19, 2008, 7:50 pmsleep.gif so depressing block list can get full

anyway,anyone in tonight?i am biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Nov 19 2008, 07:50 PM
firebird00
post Nov 19 2008, 09:00 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Nov 19 2008, 07:37 PM)
Good.

Whats your characters name???
my char name is Firebird
SeanWong
post Nov 19 2008, 09:14 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Nov 19 2008, 07:01 PM)

Orite. I'm pay for MEME by the end of this week.

Guess we are gonna be among the first to experience MEME.

Forest Firefight FTW!!!
Haha my Singapore friend just call me and told me that he already buy MEME for me, even without my notification. What a surprise! tongue.gif

He still keep my Konami & Game id that i give him last time and buy for me immediately icon_rolleyes.gif

Ok now is to wait 25th to play the maps lo drool.gif
C_Sagi
post Nov 19 2008, 10:08 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Friends came to my home for rock band party so I cant join u guys on Mgo tonight. Kinda itchy to play back, haha.
friendly_ip
post Nov 19 2008, 10:11 PM

221 posts

sorry guys for the wait

ok price fix

mame expansion price : rm42

gene + mame expansion : rm 50

will reply my info to those who pmed me now

SWATwolf
post Nov 19 2008, 10:13 PM

431 posts

will love to get from you now but i'll have to wait till year end tongue.gif
friendly_ip
post Nov 19 2008, 10:15 PM

221 posts

its ok as long as i am not dead tongue.gif
Mgsrulz
post Nov 19 2008, 10:31 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(friendly_ip @ Nov 19 2008, 10:15 PM)
its ok as long as i am not dead tongue.gif
got your PM thumbup.gif

but kinda lazy to go out atm.. sweat.gif

42 bucks..i guess i'll put in 45 since i cant put in 2 bucks tongue.gif
Muchi
post Nov 19 2008, 10:37 PM

18 posts

One question, the expansion packs are tied to my Konami/MGO ID correct?

So if I were to log onto my MGO acc over my friend's PS3, the expansion will be intact right?

This post has been edited by Muchi: Nov 19 2008, 10:39 PM
Mgsrulz
post Nov 19 2008, 10:38 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

should be
C_Sagi
post Nov 19 2008, 10:40 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Yeah, since it detect your konami/mgo acct and not your ps3 acct so it shouldnt be a problem.
Muchi
post Nov 19 2008, 10:41 PM

18 posts

Okeh, thanks for the reply D:
lopak
post Nov 19 2008, 11:11 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 19 2008, 10:31 PM)
got your PM thumbup.gif

but kinda lazy to go out atm.. sweat.gif

42 bucks..i guess i'll put in 45 since i cant put in 2 bucks tongue.gif
last i check cimb deposit also cannot put rm5 also.rm10 above only.

122 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:25 AM