Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V3, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | MGO Demo out

snipersnake
post Jan 23 2009, 10:59 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 23 2009, 10:57 AM)
apa benda tu sleep.gif

oCtacon? rclxub.gif
lol

personally, I feel asian players are more skilled in MGO. Thats why i still can manage few kills here and there with americans, but with u guys..pergh.

feel like smashing the controller. lucky its expensive biggrin.gif
snipersnake
post Jan 23 2009, 11:14 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 23 2009, 11:02 AM)
most americans know one thing:
when you suck:

rolleyes.gif

im usually in otacon.
but if it is full,i go to meryl.

when i just pop in MGO,i go look for friends first.
if cannot find,Otacon->Meryl->etc is the order i go into the lobbies nod.gif
ohh..hohoho next time you must join my shot gun party bro laugh.gif

but all types of match i put tdm lah ..koh koh koh..bukan apa..if i put variety, nobody come and play, maybe when friends hop along then we will utilize all the modes like usual nod.gif

why shot gun?

its inaffective from long distance, so everybody will be cramped together for that random kill! laugh.gif

its friggin hillarious i tell u biggrin.gif
snipersnake
post Jan 23 2009, 11:32 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 23 2009, 11:15 AM)
yea..

but shotgun if you enable DP,can get headshot tongue.gif
use Slug ammo brows.gif
yep, only shotguns and DP enabled smile.gif
snipersnake
post Jan 23 2009, 11:33 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Jan 23 2009, 11:27 AM)
LOL. Sorry, but no...

Only reason you do "pergh" against us is cause our rooms are lag-free since all asians. The few kills you got against foreigners are due to lag.

Last year, Manipulator and myself were in Irene Ng's room like mad, every night. Then we both did real good since Irene/his room is 99% lag-free and manipulators & my playstyle got used to the lag-free games.

Then one day Manipulator PSN'd me and told he went into a foreign room and none of his shots kena...

This was cause we became used to the lag-free games.

+Its more fun to play in lag-free games. Smooth as hell cuzz.
i thought I was the one who's laggin laugh.gif
snipersnake
post Jan 23 2009, 11:46 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 23 2009, 11:43 AM)
the lag is really weird..

sometimes you lag,everything you shoot dies.
on the other hand,sometimes you lag,you shoot point blank also they dont die doh.gif
that explains A LOT...no wonder sometime i try to cap a dude right in his kisser..stull phailed..but sometimes i see a dude up on that shagohod factory, gunn him from below, suddenly i see him die in front of me.. laugh.gif

snipersnake
post Jan 28 2009, 08:01 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

where were u guys last nite? CNY mood still ya?

I joined one knife room..kinda fun...then looked at the time..yikes almost 1am..have to work lol

so went to sleep lah
snipersnake
post Jan 28 2009, 01:36 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Jan 28 2009, 01:33 PM)
It's not only the glitchers we're talking about. The lag switchers as well.

this is why sometimes I am glad I dont know much about how internet works, I only know how to use it tongue.gif

some people take this game to serious.. doh.gif

kesian for those non lifers.

snipersnake
post Jan 28 2009, 01:39 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

no worries dude. I have come accross those two species too. If inside my room, ban and kick.

if other rooms, I just say glitchers spotted kthnxbai.

snipersnake
post Jan 28 2009, 02:32 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

want to rake up easy points play with me laugh.gif

am a running mark lol
snipersnake
post Jan 28 2009, 04:59 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

no MGO tonite..going to KL ..tomorrow got interview.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0406sec    1.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:16 PM