6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V3, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | MGO Demo out

Sh1mX
post Oct 31 2008, 02:38 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(lopak @ Oct 31 2008, 02:24 AM)
depend on host.red ping still there but mostly the room i enter 1 or 2 green ping.those japanese so wicked using fpv move left n right to shoot.survivor comfirm 1 or 2 green ping no more red ping.

im lovin it at japan server hahahah

ps..japanese voice can do it at NA server also.just change ur ps3 language to japanese.same goes to japan server.i play with english language at my ps3 so mgo at japan server also all in english.i type in english those japanese word then some of them goes eigo desu ka.hahah
Sounds cool.. looks like you can become my guinea pig till MEME comes out.. then I'll probably consider getting it.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(XOblivionX @ Oct 31 2008, 02:28 AM)
Just finished plyin mgo with Jay-x , man tat guy is really good with his headshots. He is gettin better and better everyday.
That's good to hear.. at least I hope he'll be able to pull more punches when I get back.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 31 2008, 02:29 AM)
laugh.gif today all night play while listening to mirror's edge's theme song.lol
I'm old school.. so when I'm playing I'll probably hear loops of Red Alert 2's Hell March.. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Oct 31 2008, 02:43 AM
Sh1mX
post Nov 28 2008, 07:01 PM

17 posts

EX1 represents = GENE Expansion

EX2 represents = MEME Expansion
Sh1mX
post Nov 29 2008, 12:17 AM

17 posts

Got PSN disconnected on me about 3 times already.. After the rain, the line seems to be very unstable at the moment..

Good game guys even though it was short.. smile.gif
Sh1mX
post Dec 8 2008, 01:04 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Dec 8 2008, 09:39 AM)
was in game late nite yesterday didnt see u guys? darn line is terrible, cant join a decent server at decent speed , kena pwn sooo bad...

tonite anyone playing?
There were quite a lot of players I've played with till midnight.. had a fun time playing till then, unfortunately I had to go to KL Sentral after that.. laugh.gif
Sh1mX
post Dec 8 2008, 01:15 PM

17 posts

Haha.. me AWOL ? I doubt that ever happened.. Let's see whether the Box Move can stand up to my P90 bullets.. Lolz ! laugh.gif

I'm actually a bit rusty myself as I don't play as much as I did the last time.. tongue.gif
Sh1mX
post Dec 9 2008, 08:54 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Dec 8 2008, 03:05 PM)
or SH1MX, no.1 malaysia MGO pawn king..
Last night i play with u, u still haven't rusted as far as i know... yelah tu whistling.gif
Haha.. Had a nice game with you though that time.. It's always nice to play the new maps to learn something new.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Dec 9 2008, 09:37 AM)
Try sh1mx tongue.gif He play more often than any of us, hehe.
But with him around, u wont really be playing. Just donate kills to him. biggrin.gif
Yeah.. I'll be for sure playing.. but you guys have to let me know when there is a local game happening too.. tongue.gif
I am paid by Drebin to collect heads.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(fukairei @ Dec 9 2008, 06:58 PM)
wow got my 10k rwd just now..
The reward indeed would help get rid a few days of survival which is great.. laugh.gif Now I'll probably need a few more to get that Zombie Facepaint and the Afro.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Sh1mX
post Dec 10 2008, 11:46 PM

17 posts

Get a red afro and a stripe T-Shirt and start dancing like Ronald McDonald.. thumbup.gif

Croc head looks interesting.. I might get that.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Sh1mX
post Dec 12 2008, 12:33 AM

17 posts

Looks like the Wig (Afro) has just been released a while ago.. looks pretty sweet.. too bad the colors are limited.. tongue.gif

No Ronald McDonald I guess.. blush.gif
Sh1mX
post Dec 12 2008, 02:32 AM

17 posts

Sometimes I wonder why does it have to be equal ? Isn't it more fun to have more people to kill ? laugh.gif

Last time I've played like 1 vs 4/5 or 2 v 4/5 and I find it more interesting and fun than the usual.. biggrin.gif However if it's other modes besides TDM.. then numbers do count I guess.. blush.gif

Didn't play much MGO lately.. busy thinking which monitor to get at the coming PC Fair.. tongue.gif
Sh1mX
post Dec 13 2008, 06:22 PM

17 posts

Haha.. I don't go on MGO as often as I did before.. not much local heads to hunt.. so my headhunting fest is put on hold for a while till there are more local heads gathering in a room.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Dec 13 2008, 06:22 PM
Sh1mX
post Dec 15 2008, 12:59 PM

17 posts

At first when the game was released and I started playing MGO, I thought of the same thing.. although in reality it's just for cosplay purposes.. laugh.gif

If that were to happen the weak will have weaker protection while the avid gamers will have greater protection and it will be unfair at times especially in survival.. tongue.gif

If this game were Monster Hunter.. I would purchase +99 def for a Dark Akantor helmet to avoid HS.. lol ! laugh.gif
Sh1mX
post Dec 15 2008, 07:36 PM

17 posts

I'm bored.. probably need to collect some heads tonight if there's any locals online.. tongue.gif
Sh1mX
post Dec 16 2008, 01:13 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Dec 15 2008, 10:43 PM)
Guys add me into your friend list if you guys want to play frequent online play.

PSN ID : KernkraftX360
MGO ID : KernkraftX360
Haha.. well you have my PSN so it's all good.. can also MSN me whenever you're plan on playing.. laugh.gif

I thought you wanted to get Tekken DR Online from DLC ? Come let's play together ! thumbup.gif
Sh1mX
post Dec 17 2008, 01:05 AM

17 posts

Had a fun night playing with KernkraftX360 and Platinumsnake for tonight.. Good game guys !! icon_rolleyes.gif

Now it's time to rest.. Collected enough heads of lvl 11, 13, 14 players for the night.. If only I can redeem it for reward points.. laugh.gif
Sh1mX
post Dec 19 2008, 12:55 AM

17 posts

Lolz ! Since you guys are so busy trying out the JP Demo which won't be playable.. The Crocodile Cap has just been released a few hours ago.. laugh.gif 20k reward points.. tempting.. Should I get it or not ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Dec 19 2008, 12:56 AM
Sh1mX
post Dec 21 2008, 12:59 AM

17 posts

I've been going out a lot recently because of X'Mas and New Year.. so I too didn't spend much time on MGO recently.. laugh.gif

Not much local players to slaughter during the holiday season probably.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Dec 21 2008, 01:00 AM
Sh1mX
post Dec 26 2008, 11:41 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Dec 26 2008, 10:47 PM)
was playing along with shimx (for like um... 2,3 mins?)
and he left... sweat.gif

left me vs Kernkraft400 and his fren

lv3 vs 8 and 7. laugh.gif
bad timing for me lols.

but i did gain a lvl and a new emblem, some kind of leaf (rarely play) sweat.gif
Lolz !.. I already told Kernkraft that I will surely get disconnected.. Streamyx is really unstable and the line is really prone to PSN disconnection.. blush.gif

Maybe some other time when the line gets better I'll join you guys again.. laugh.gif
Sh1mX
post Jan 7 2009, 12:06 AM

17 posts

Had a nice game with you guys..

I'm pretty worn out after the matches.. Retired too long already.. getting rusty.. biggrin.gif
Sh1mX
post Jan 7 2009, 01:35 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(fukairei @ Jan 7 2009, 12:15 AM)
What!!!!??? you called that rusty...
Hahaha.. okay.. semi-rusty perhaps since my hands were not that accurate sometimes.. laugh.gif It's my first few rounds after a long time though so I have to get used to it again.. smile.gif
I'm still waiting for you guys to level up for me to gain some levels.. !! laugh.gif

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 7 2009, 12:49 AM)
LOL..sky messaged me asking to join just now.

good thing i didnt,cos got dc a few minutes later from PSN and couldnt get back in due to some "DNS error" rolleyes.gif doh.gif
Yeah SkyValentine was playing too.. Lucky I had my rest during my last match as a spectator before the host disconnected.. laugh.gif Think Streamyx was also part of the reason why I didn't play MGO often due to the instability.. The line was pretty nasty after Christmas.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jan 7 2009, 01:04 AM)
lol shimx u friggin rapist!!!!
Hehe.. sorry for being a friggin rapist !! I apologize if the difficulty was too hard on ya ! I should have decreased the difficulty level by a notch or so.. laugh.gif
Sh1mX
post Jan 7 2009, 10:16 PM

17 posts

Had a short game with you.. Good game indeed.. I was leading my team to victory.. too bad I got disconnected in the end.. Oh well biggrin.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0309sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:54 AM