17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V3, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | MGO Demo out

AztecWolf
post Oct 30 2008, 07:35 PM

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Oct 30 2008, 07:31 PM)
WTF ? you're blowing your load ?  tongue.gif

What sniper duel fight you're talking about ?
At least I can still blow my load.

4 maps, 1 round.

1st map = BB - Assault Rifles only
2nd map = VV - Sniper rifles only
3rd map = MM - SMG's only

Like I said, never mind.

You'd either force dc out of PSN or you would hide in a box till Manipulator runs by you.

We all know how chickenshit you are when you are alone.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Oct 30 2008, 07:37 PM
AztecWolf
post Oct 30 2008, 07:45 PM

QUOTE(BlueLotus @ Oct 30 2008, 07:43 PM)
LOL.... chickenshit! good one!

who wanna play 1 on 1 with me..... no sniper or hiding allowed! Face to face duel.
I would love to 1 vs 1 you when Iget back.

I'd get pawned, but it'd be fun.

Especially since you dont lag like 2 others.

Why dont you ask Manipulator if he would like to do a 1 vs 1 with you?

Assault Rifle only.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Oct 30 2008, 07:46 PM
AztecWolf
post Oct 30 2008, 07:51 PM

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Oct 30 2008, 07:47 PM)
Lolz ! .. the EMO people will never think rationally after getting killed by me too many times..!!  laugh.gif

Hey Lotus.. want face to face duel ? Do it MGS4 finale style.. Lolz !  biggrin.gif
Right.

Example:

1. Bluelotus and myself were last on our team. Sh1mx remaining. 1 min left in RES, sh1mx comes from the back in a c box.
2. Zal and Sh1mX remaining. Sh1mX hides in a c box.
3. Zal and Sh1mX in TDM. Sh1mX leaves.

Plus, I am not the one with the nerdy face. LOLZ.

And I am not the one who shows the peace sign next to models. LOLZ.
AztecWolf
post Oct 31 2008, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(lopak @ Oct 30 2008, 09:41 PM)
cant wait wooo.i can really enjoy jap server coz have 1 or 2 green ping nowdays.somemore jap server ppl are nicer heh.most of ppl in jap server use expension.

btw oblivion is a nice guy.aztec read to much gfaqs that y looo.
I already said I didnt mean to slam Oblivion.

Sigh...

Added on October 31, 2008, 5:35 pm
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 31 2008, 08:10 AM)
the fact that a japanese won the MGO world championship,and most of those who play tdm are low level guys, is further proof that levelling up in MGO means absolutely nothing laugh.gif
The kid who won the MGO Deathmatch World Champion, was a level 16. +Ryu+.

I refer to him as kid since he's only 14 years old >_>

Added on October 31, 2008, 5:38 pm
QUOTE(floater_x @ Oct 31 2008, 09:24 AM)
hey ob.. nice to see you here.. sorry about your welcome.. lol. things here getting a lil agitated.. heheh.

aztecwolf..
relax man.. different players have different styles man. like my friend xoblivionx is a TDM junkie.. he is F'ing tight with AR and P90 close to medium range. headshot guaranteed. No escape.

Stimx pulak is hide behind wall and wait till tomorrow for you to show up. but when you show up.. RAPE! dudes only weakness is she/he cant hunt for kills while running around without the damn enemy loc.
(no intention to dis you stimix.. but its true lol)

like for instance Zal is a sneaking king, he's raped so many snake's.. he's prolly got like a football squad of lil Zalsnakes running around out there.. lol!

Pulator on the other hand is a very very good all round player. good with tdm and tsnk and everything inbetween. long range m4 shot is incomparable. 1 shot 2 shot dead. very respectable..

me, on the other hand is take gun run around shoot shoot shoot.. but die like HELL! my deaths almost always more than my kills (kinda the reason why i deleted my old charc jay_x... my death vs kill was more than a 1000 difference lol)...  i like to rush, but there are times when i use the stimix skill of waiting behind the wall for kill or hide in box.. but mostly on mission games like res or tsnk. tactical camping i call it. lol

sorry aztec.. but you terbantai my friend xob, when he's actually very very very good and worthy of FH. and + he's a really nice guy.
I never meant to diss him LOL.

He's a level 9 for crying out loud. He has to be extremely good to get to level 9.

Read my earlier posts, I said I never meant to diss him. +I never said he was a bad player.

LEARN TO READ!!!!!!

Kthxbai.

Added on October 31, 2008, 6:01 pmSurvival times have changed apparently.

Its stated in the Survival screen that Survival is now on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday in the U.S..

So that means Survival is on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday in Malaysia.

I cant confirm this, since I'm not in KL right now. But this is what a few NA players have posted on GFaqs.

Way to screw it up Konami.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Oct 31 2008, 08:17 PM
AztecWolf
post Oct 31 2008, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Oct 31 2008, 08:11 PM)
?? MEME expansion? when did u buy it? for japanese mgso ?

oh my god now i cant join survival match stupid american server ...damn it... already hardly can join on sunday.... now this...
He means Mirrors Edge.

Not MEME.
AztecWolf
post Oct 31 2008, 08:20 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 31 2008, 08:19 PM)
tadi cakap nak offline dah... rolleyes.gif
Checked GFaqs and LYN so I can post some final stuff.

Kthxbai.
AztecWolf
post Nov 2 2008, 03:26 PM

ROFL.

This is what happens when you play TOO ****ing much of MGO.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zU3e8NOsTaE

I totally lost it at the Grenade guy entrance.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Nov 2 2008, 03:28 PM
AztecWolf
post Nov 4 2008, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 4 2008, 06:11 PM)
rclxms.gif had a blast last night rclxms.gif

but uh...skyvalentine,use other maps also la..almost all AA sweat.gif  doh.gif

anyway,
*looks at rewards-points-whoreaztecwolf jumping up and down rolleyes.gif *
YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But damn Konami for not revealing how much MEME alone would cost or when the expansions will be available.

Still, 10k RP is quite average for the Survival bullshit we go through, glitchers and stackers.

I want that 100k RP NAO!!!
AztecWolf
post Nov 6 2008, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 6 2008, 01:28 AM)
just got off a game with Aztecwolf and Zachary Ian.

LMAO for the final kill, Snake literally fell into my arms!
was in GG,and he rolled right into my path.
for some reason he even stopped right in front of me.as if thinking what to do next hmm.gif

so tunggu apa lagi...slice and dice brows.gif laugh.gif

Added on November 6, 2008, 1:42 amSnake's death in that game,told in 4 simple sentences (only 4 kills sad.gif)
1.busy blasting away the mosin nagant on the bridge connecting the small room to the hangar.
shot him from within the hangar,through the glassless window thumbup.gif

2.someone found him(red team) i followed the red fella,turns out a scuffle ensued between the both of them(Snake busy rolling around)
while they were fighting,i just hantam dua dua skali XD

3.snake was a top the small room,again with the mosin nagant.
threw a grenade,but kena the walls doh.gif it bounced in the air and exploded...turns out Snake had little life left,so died. laugh.gif

4.as stated above,Snake practically fell into my arms wub.gif
Good job on slitting Snakes throat.

But yeah, everyone was lagging hard. It is worse enough that G.G. is a super lag map, coupled wth our lag, it became ridiculous.

People were shooting me, but it never shows who did.

After you left, Zach became Snake. He sniping everyone witht he Mosin Nagant. So I went up the building where Snake was beaten by Volgin and LOL'd when I saw Zach crouching and sniping up there. He didnt even have the FaceCamo activated. I went near him and remembered I didnt have CQC1+Knife3 equipped. So I just hs him.

When the match ended, Zach got 2nd place even without collecting the dog tags >_>
AztecWolf
post Nov 10 2008, 02:47 AM

QUOTE(lopak @ Nov 10 2008, 01:16 AM)
mgo na server died coz of stupid/rude/retard american kid playing it.they proud of cheating american way.today survivor got less ppl playing.....like all american they like to cheat their way to victory.

glad that im changing server to japan.survivor there still full of ppl....
Erm....are you sure?

I was there for Survival the whole time. It was packed with people. RAY and MKII lobbies were full of people, 750 in each lobby. REX had 500+ people playing in it.

Thats a lot.
AztecWolf
post Nov 11 2008, 04:15 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 11 2008, 10:44 AM)
anyone in today?
I'll be in.

Need to show of my Desert Tiger camo set. tongue.gif

You gonna play right?

Added on November 11, 2008, 4:18 pm
QUOTE(lopak @ Nov 10 2008, 02:35 PM)
buy n play mgs4 r2 japan ver or mgo standalone(only available in japan).mgo menu depend on ps3 language.need to register new acc for free char when playing mgo on japan server
most japanese players dont care much about lagging coz eventhough they all 2 green ping lagg is still there.i the only 1 that have 1 green ping or red ping.sometimes 2 green ping depend on host.

common thing in japan server most room all lvl restricted.

played survivor today at NA server.only 2 lobbies that has 500+players.most team still glitching and quitters.what a waste of a good game.
Yeah, half of all lobbies are comprised of glitchers.

The only quitters I know of are those who go up against glitchers and they totally give up and quit the match.

The team I'm in always go up against glitchers like when we're almost getting a 5 streak win and we lose to the damn glitchers. Now we have a FH on my team who counter-glitches if we face a glitcher team in Survival.

Added on November 11, 2008, 4:29 pmMEME is going to be released a little while after 15-16 November.

http://www.konami.jp/mgo/jp/hd/event/camp_gjf.html

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Nov 11 2008, 04:29 PM
AztecWolf
post Nov 14 2008, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 14 2008, 12:19 AM)
i got some shit to do..

opened a dedicated room while im doing this.

if anyone wants to join,feel free.it's empty atm
I saw your dedicated room yesterday as well.

Joined but there were two guys on the other team....teleporting like mad. So I left lol.

Anyways, StarKiller is dead. I followed my character deletion ritual which I do every two months.

SP£TSÑÄZ is the new character.

I'm gonna play a lot of Sneaking games so that I get the Snake rank tongue.gif

Added on November 15, 2008, 12:06 amZombie facepaint out next week.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Nov 15 2008, 12:06 AM
AztecWolf
post Nov 15 2008, 04:45 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 15 2008, 04:00 AM)
one of the matches marred by a god damned glitcher:

best part is,this is my team's spawn point.
he left his body here,went invisibly killing us
LOL.

You sure he was glitching? Cuz the only glitch done on purpose is the CQC Glitch.

That guy is in the Dead Body Glitch position. Which is not done purposely and is caused by massive lag, not by using a lagswitch.

Dead Body glitch:

A person appears with no life bar or depleted life bar, either running around or his body is on his back. This happens when they die and immediately their connection becomes unstable and stable again.

I've seen a few guys who join Asian rooms and unknowingly perform the Dead Body glitch due to their massive lag. They then get the boot.
AztecWolf
post Nov 15 2008, 05:20 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 15 2008, 04:51 AM)
there's a life bar there in the picture
Like I said, depleted lifebar/some health is gone.

He probably lagged out when someone killed him, but the game registred him as still alive with 3/4 health bar remaining. The fact he was lying on the sandbag thing was probably because a grenade hit him and he flew on it and someone popped his head. Body there, but game see's him as still alive due to his crappy upload speed connecting to the host's connection.

This happens a lot in BASE games. I've seen it. They die and lag out when they are choosing which spawn point to spawn at. They spawn in the semi-invisible state and remain that way throughout the game.

This guy must have some crappy connection for his body to still be in solid state.

Eventhough there are dumb CQC glitchers that choose the wrong spot to lag switch at, this guy must be superb dumb to try and lag switch at the enemy spawn.

Plus the thing about CQC Glitchers, is that say you throw a grenade at their bodies, even after the grenade explodes, the body remains in the CQC glitch position. The body doesnt fly in the air or anything. Same thing if you out a claymore beside them and it explodes.
AztecWolf
post Nov 15 2008, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(lopak @ Nov 15 2008, 11:09 AM)
dead body like that kinda new to me.never found some1 like that b4.mostly lagg deadbody just lying around at their base without they notice it.this is something new.
I was accused of glitching by the Americans once in a BASE game and got kicked.

I checked GFaqs and found out my character went into the Dead Body glitch and I was running around killing people.

I'm sure you have experience lag dying, the one where you die like 3 times in a row. Same thing, only you lag out when it happens. So your dead body is on the ground, but you run around killing people.

Konami needs to fix this lag crap or more people are gonna leave.
AztecWolf
post Nov 15 2008, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Nov 15 2008, 09:52 PM)
today too was glitch o rama..i give up
biggrin.gif I laugh at you biggrin.gif

Like Zal said, you should play in games with fellow Asians since NONE of them glitch.
AztecWolf
post Nov 16 2008, 01:18 AM

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Nov 16 2008, 01:00 AM)
Aiii, i masuk u ppl leaving now....
You gonna be SUPER KARAT lol tongue.gif

I'm still envious of your black beret.... cry.gif
AztecWolf
post Nov 16 2008, 02:27 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 16 2008, 02:12 AM)
tonight's salutes:

in the picture(order left to right):

LYN username
MGO Character name

szhafri
skyvalentine
ftecnano
young watan
Mgsrulz
ZalAamir
C_Sagi
Langmui

LOL. Sagi I thought you never played in a while, but managed to get the H Harness lol.

Wei Zal, do another photo shoot on Monday night lar. I will be back then.
AztecWolf
post Nov 16 2008, 02:49 AM

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Nov 16 2008, 02:39 AM)
I didnt play for quite sometime now. All those items were from before I quit playing, hehe.

U just too long never see me inside and forgot how I look liao, kekeke. tongue.gif
I only remember the beret lol....
AztecWolf
post Nov 16 2008, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(SunofaBeach @ Nov 16 2008, 02:52 PM)
met Malaysian room for only once ... so sad .. well .. if someone`s creating room .. jz let me know earlier .. really hope to join local ppl play ... leave a msg to me will be the best ... XD   

"012 - 4141 020  edwin "
Alright.

Compared to everyone else, I play every night. I send you a msg then you can come.

17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0470sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:51 PM