122 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V3, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | MGO Demo out

Mgsrulz
post Oct 22 2008, 11:39 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Oct 22 2008, 11:27 PM)
LOL.

I went through a similar bs like that in a room with Manipulator.

I killed a guy 10 times in a row with the MPSSD2. Next round, teams evened up and he was on my team. I crouched as teammates went through the big alley in MM, then arsehole unloaded his AK into my head.

I used the codec "I got your back" when he stood beside me.

Oh the irony.
laugh.gif what a way to get owned doh.gif

did you kick him? tongue.gif
snipersnake
post Oct 22 2008, 11:45 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

MEME..

looks nice but..why dont they release the old GRU and Spetnaz uniform sad.gif

those uniform rocks. the MGO for MGS4 is getting to cybery..or maybe I am too old for this sh!t..

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Oct 22 2008, 11:45 PM
lopak
post Oct 22 2008, 11:45 PM

117 posts

lol aztec just notice your crappyjesus char in black heart clan.i heard that clan are glitchers.
AztecWolf
post Oct 22 2008, 11:49 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 22 2008, 11:39 PM)
laugh.gif what a way to get owned doh.gif

did you kick him? tongue.gif
LOL.

Started a vote. Yet he remained.

I was using Scrappy, which means I dont have most skills mastered. I left and came back with StarKiller; equipped with CQC1 and Knife3.

I waited for him to die. When he did I ran back to the spawn and CQC Hold him. Choked him, took his weapons and knifed him. Ran and hid in the dumpster. He ran by, I got out and CQC Hold him, then throat slit. I waited.

He came, now he was looking for me. I got the XM8 and soon we were duking it out. SOP lock twice and he was dead. I ran, hid in the dumpster and typed, "Pawned. Thats what you get for mezzin with Jesus and The Force." (or something like that)

The XM8 duel was the same thing I did with the ying@.@. You remember him? He got like 1 kill and 11 deaths in one of our Malaysian rooms sometime ago.

Then I said goodbye to Manipulator and left.

Added on October 22, 2008, 11:50 pm
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 22 2008, 11:45 PM)
MEME..

looks nice but..why dont they release the old GRU and Spetnaz uniform sad.gif

those uniform rocks. the MGO for MGS4 is getting to cybery..or maybe I am too old for this sh!t..
LOL @ the chat screen.

Added on October 22, 2008, 11:57 pm
QUOTE(lopak @ Oct 22 2008, 11:45 PM)
lol aztec just notice your crappy jesus char in black heart clan.i heard that clan are glitchers.
LOL.

I dont know. I havent played with them in Survival. I tried out, then I played with them in normal games. I left to Perak the next day, right before Survival. So I dont know if they glitch.

Glitchers only glitch in Survival, not normal games. Plus glitchers suck in normal games and when they dont glitch. The guys in my clan are pretty good. We played against Derty Dogg Crew, Red Berets and Rubbed By $unny normal rooms. They were in top 5, I was always around 9-10 at the end of the rounds.

They might be glitchers in Survival, but I seriously dont know. I'll probably know when I start playing MGO again next weekend.

Have you went against them in Survival? The leaders name is Tempesta.

If you have, let me know. I'll be glad to tk a glitcher.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Oct 23 2008, 12:06 AM
TerryZeroX
post Oct 23 2008, 01:32 AM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

Yo matey, any games on now? tongue.gif It's been awhile since I touched MGO laugh.gif
lopak
post Oct 23 2008, 01:47 AM

117 posts

press here about clan black heart

This post has been edited by lopak: Oct 23 2008, 01:54 AM
Mgsrulz
post Oct 23 2008, 02:02 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

LMAO! scrappy jesus,you're in the video! laugh.gif
TerryZeroX
post Oct 23 2008, 02:06 AM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

LoL Zal I am rusty sweat.gif Need to play more to get back my skills laugh.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 23 2008, 02:35 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(TerryZeroX @ Oct 23 2008, 02:06 AM)
LoL Zal I am rusty sweat.gif Need to play more to get back my skills laugh.gif
the room was laggy,though sweat.gif
got shot from behind a wall
someone killed kukichi,and yet the game says you 'nade him.. laugh.gif

holy crap wei doh.gif

another time i was chasing snake,in the small room,i SAW HIM GO IN but by the time i arrived,he was long gone.
no way in hell can you crawl through that place in the amount of time i took to arrive.NO WAY.

damn lag doh.gif

GG though biggrin.gif

as long as get to play with friends,good enough rclxms.gif

i met cpt kukichi just a few minutes ago,actually...terus add in psn laugh.gif

Added on October 23, 2008, 2:38 am
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 22 2008, 11:45 PM)
holy shit..urban ultimatum! laugh.gif first time seen the lo res version XD

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Oct 23 2008, 02:40 AM
TerryZeroX
post Oct 23 2008, 02:40 AM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 23 2008, 02:35 AM)
the room was laggy,though sweat.gif
got shot from behind a wall
someone killed kukichi,and yet the game says you 'nade him.. laugh.gif

holy crap wei doh.gif

another time i was chasing snake,in the small room,i SAW HIM GO IN but by the time i arrived,he was long gone.
no way in hell can you crawl through that place in the amount of time i took to arrive.NO WAY.

damn lag doh.gif

GG though biggrin.gif

as long as get to play with friends,good enough  rclxms.gif

i met cpt kukichi just a few minutes ago,actually...terus add in psn laugh.gif

Added on October 23, 2008, 2:38 am
holy shit..urban ultimatum! laugh.gif first time seen the lo res version XD
Hehe yea it was fun laugh.gif luckily still can do some headshots laugh.gif
SWATwolf
post Oct 23 2008, 05:36 AM

431 posts

deng. now with uniforms? doh.gif
need to get all those expansion when i get back my ps3 end of this year sweat.gif
been months i touched mgo.
mcline_007
post Oct 23 2008, 10:15 AM

394 posts

cant take it anymore im buying my MSG4 today.... rclxm9.gif

SeanWong
post Oct 23 2008, 10:23 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(TerryZeroX @ Oct 23 2008, 01:32 AM)
Yo matey, any games on now? tongue.gif It's been awhile since I touched MGO laugh.gif
Yo Terry, there has been awhile didnt see you turn up in MGO blush.gif Where're you going man? smile.gif
TerryZeroX
post Oct 23 2008, 11:15 AM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 23 2008, 10:23 AM)
Yo Terry, there has been awhile didnt see you turn up in MGO blush.gif Where're you going man? smile.gif
Hey there biggrin.gif yea, been hooked on pc games recently laugh.gif Will try to get back to MGO rclxm9.gif
snipersnake
post Oct 23 2008, 11:23 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

guys

one question, survival weekends usually starts at what malaysian time?
K-End
post Oct 23 2008, 11:25 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 23 2008, 11:23 AM)
guys

9 pagi waktu malaysia

habis kol 1 petang waktu malaysia
::.chiobu.::
post Oct 23 2008, 11:25 AM

26 posts

guys

9 am to 1 pm smile.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 23 2008, 11:44 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

guys

thinking of joining...? brows.gif

QUOTE(::.chiobu.:: @ Oct 23 2008, 11:25 AM)
9 am to 1 pm smile.gif
another feature Konami should add:
a clan friends feature.

add other clans as friends,to allow easy access to their page

as it is right now,have to manually search everytime doh.gif
annoying as hell

feature can be expanded to include friendly NON kill count matches in clan rooms,among other things biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Oct 23 2008, 11:45 AM
snipersnake
post Oct 23 2008, 12:35 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

its saturday or sunday? :lol i m such a fecking noob.

if i join, i join the noobies room tongue.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 23 2008, 12:37 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 23 2008, 12:35 PM)
its saturday or sunday? :lol i m such a fecking noob.

if i join, i join the noobies room tongue.gif
saturday to monday
three days in a row.

there's no such thing as a noobies room tongue.gif
we're seperated into teams.
and we randomly fight other teams.

122 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0375sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:09 PM