122 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V3, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | MGO Demo out

C_Sagi
post Nov 26 2008, 08:49 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(BlueLotus @ Nov 26 2008, 08:21 PM)
yeah seldom play MGO nowadays... stuck with LBP and GH4. Sometimes play MGO to pass time.
Join us.... join the dark side, lotus.....
BlueLotus
post Nov 26 2008, 08:50 PM

31 posts

i can join but dont host MEME maps... hehe
Mgsrulz
post Nov 26 2008, 10:03 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

good.
you can teman kernkraft.
he also doesnt have MEME...doesnt have GENE,either! laugh.gif
evofantasy
post Nov 26 2008, 10:49 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

any1 playing mgs4 on sdtv?
it seemed that my left side is gone around 3cm...
can even see the whole health bar...
Hwoarang45
post Nov 26 2008, 11:35 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

i think u can adjust the screen , go to option, u can shrink the size..
Mgsrulz
post Nov 26 2008, 11:44 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

anyone in? tongue.gif
AztecWolf
post Nov 27 2008, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Nov 26 2008, 10:49 PM)
any1 playing mgs4 on sdtv?
it seemed that my left side is gone around 3cm...
can even see the whole health bar...
I use a sdtv. But the whole screen can see.

Try adjusting your TV.
Mgsrulz
post Nov 27 2008, 01:10 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

tonight was awesome!
save for the part where those lagging foreigners came in dry.gif

those MEME maps are just awesome rclxm9.gif

love sunset silo the most.
aaah..the memories of MPO biggrin.gif

Added on November 27, 2008, 1:30 amanother thing.. @aztec: that box slayer fag you said is a glitcher?
turns out he's quite the famoous one laugh.gif

cpt kenpachi was in a game with me and floater-x,and he too says he's seen the fag glitching.

throughout the games he kept trying to kick floater-x out.

most probably because floater was pwning him rolleyes.gif

myself, and i think, 2 other fellas had red bars,yet he only went to kick floater rolleyes.gif saying floater lags

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Nov 27 2008, 01:30 AM
AztecWolf
post Nov 27 2008, 04:01 AM

I was in a CAP game earlier.

Red team had 25 on the clock and Blue team had 29 on the clock (I was on Blue Team). Once the timer reached zero, Red team won and the scoreboard came up. All of a sudden, the camera switches to Liquid Ocelot and he gets up and says, "Its not over, not yet".

Then 1 minute was added to the clock. LMAO. We rushed and managed to bring the clock to 20 on our time and we won due to Liquid turning the tide of the game.

That thing was so friggin EPIC that people on the red team didnt know the match re-started LOL. As I was rushing, I passed red team dudes still standing still lol. Killed em and brought the time down.

EPIC LIQUID OCELOT!!!

Another thing, when the match ended first time and the scoreboard came up, the numbers and points were weird symbols.
floater_x
post Nov 27 2008, 07:35 AM

hahaha. lol @box_faggg haha

i didn't actually own him, i mean i killed him a couple of times. the part where he started getting pissed with me was when we were at forest firefight and they were sniping us from outside our base, i use the side exit and gave him single bullet headshots.. member marah.

then later at silo sunset he was hiding behind crates trying to do cqc throat slit.. you get me there once, i obviously come back and shoot your a$$ to kingdom come. and the dumb part is he kept going back to the same spot trying to do cqc throat slit, so i shoot him summore la. then he got really really tak puas. lol

good game Zal, thanks for the support.

bang! bang! bang! good stuff....
Hwoarang45
post Nov 27 2008, 08:38 AM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 26 2008, 11:44 PM)
anyone in? tongue.gif
darn, i crash and slept early yesterday after came back from cinema, unable to make it ...... tonite hopefully can join u guys... cry.gif
AztecWolf
post Nov 27 2008, 10:12 AM

QUOTE(floater_x @ Nov 27 2008, 07:35 AM)

i didn't actually own him, i mean i killed him a couple of times. the part where he started getting pissed with me was when we were at forest firefight and they were sniping us from outside our base, i use the side exit and gave him single bullet headshots.. member marah.

then later at silo sunset he was hiding behind crates trying to do cqc throat slit.. you get me there once, i obviously come back and shoot your a$$ to kingdom come. and the dumb part is he kept going back to the same spot trying to do cqc throat slit, so i shoot him summore la. then he got really really tak puas. lol

This is what nubs do lol, keep going to the same place hoping other players wont think they are there again. Can it be said for that fauxhound?

F*** yeah.

B!tch is a high level fauxhound somemore lol.

Oh, my team came across him like a 100 times in Survival. The first time we came across him, a guy on my team said he glitches. So we decide to rush em as soon as the match started. Since it was in B.B., they were trapped in their spawn lol.

We pawn'zered them in like 2 minutes as soon as the game started. When we were running to their spawn, none of them were even outside, all underground. The left as fast as they could.

*Downside of glitching is, it takes too long. So if you're fast enough to rush em, they're as good as dead.

Whenever we see them in Survival, we ask them to leave and save themselves before we slaughter them 2 minutes into the game.
fukairei
post Nov 27 2008, 12:06 PM

539 posts

wow you guys are pretty scary... sweat.gif

hope can join u all..

still waitin for my gene +meme
Mgsrulz
post Nov 27 2008, 12:48 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(floater_x @ Nov 27 2008, 07:35 AM)

yeah,good game man rclxms.gif
luckily we were on the same team when that fag was in biggrin.gif

btw,just for everyone's information, if i EVER become Ocelot,Mei Ling,Akiba, dont expect me to go killing people.
from my experience using those characters, defensive play is best.

unless i actually use an AR or something with Ocelot,i would most likely get my head blown off the minute someone sees me sleep.gif laugh.gif

Akiba is no different.

now with Akiba i just plant bombs non stop.
it worked when i was Akiba in Floater's game biggrin.gif

a few guys kena the claymore XD

as for mei ling,it's obvious..just kasi spam missouri sleep.gif

Ocelot is also handy in a team.

i tried and semi succeeded in running along with floater_x and a couple of guys in WW.
we encountered an enemy(single dude biggrin.gif ) and i "bang bang" the fella,and he couldnt do shit! laugh.gif
had to roll around to avoid being shot biggrin.gif
and ofcourse,floater and the guys reduced him to shreds.

unfortunately i DC straight after that.CCB STIMIX

QUOTE(fukairei @ Nov 27 2008, 12:06 PM)
wow you guys are pretty scary... 

hope can join u all..

still waitin for my gene +meme
cannot give glitchers face tongue.gif
seriously.
playing with a cheating coward is annoying
SeanWong
post Nov 27 2008, 12:56 PM

88 posts

@Manipulator

I saw your msg yesterday night..when i get off from other ppl room and intends to join your room, straight away dc...

And i cant seem to get back my connection...f*** off screamyx. After 5 times try to reset my modem but fail to connect got fed up and just switch off my ps3, go to sleep...

what a miserable night..
Mgsrulz
post Nov 27 2008, 01:02 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

sleep.gif i know the feeling dry.gif

worst off when you have a small window to play,and want to kill time..in the end kill time by non stop trying to reconnect to PSN.WTF doh.gif
fukairei
post Nov 27 2008, 01:06 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 27 2008, 12:48 PM)
yeah,good game man rclxms.gif
luckily we were on the same team when that fag was in  biggrin.gif

btw,just for everyone's information, if i EVER become Ocelot,Mei Ling,Akiba, dont expect me to go killing people.
from my experience using those characters, defensive play is best.

unless i actually use an AR or something with Ocelot,i would most likely get my head blown off the minute someone sees me sleep.gif laugh.gif

Akiba is no different.

now with Akiba i just plant bombs non stop.
it worked when i was Akiba in Floater's game biggrin.gif

a few guys kena the claymore XD

as for mei ling,it's obvious..just kasi spam missouri sleep.gif

Ocelot is also handy in a team.

i tried and semi succeeded in running along with floater_x and a couple of guys in WW.
we encountered an enemy(single dude biggrin.gif ) and i "bang bang" the fella,and he couldnt do shit! laugh.gif
had to roll around to avoid being shot biggrin.gif
and ofcourse,floater and the guys reduced him to shreds.

unfortunately i DC straight after that.CCB STIMIX
cannot give glitchers face tongue.gif
seriously.
playing with a cheating coward is annoying
yup say no to the gleeches

This post has been edited by fukairei: Nov 27 2008, 01:06 PM
SeanWong
post Nov 27 2008, 01:08 PM

88 posts

Now i understand your frustration Zal. Previously i never experience consecutively dc but lately i encounter few times that i cant even reconnect to PSN, no matter how many times i reset my modem vmad.gif

GOOD VERY GOOD. As for a good customer like me who NEVER delay any payment to our beloved screamyx every month, this is the one that i really derserve it mad.gif
fukairei
post Nov 27 2008, 01:12 PM

539 posts

mmmm.. i rarely got dc, just once a month.. if lucky enough tongue.gif

maybe coz i live in small city hmm.gif
evofantasy
post Nov 27 2008, 01:15 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Nov 27 2008, 12:26 AM)
I use a sdtv. But the whole screen can see.

Try adjusting your TV.
but my other games (farcry2, dmc4, resistance) dun have any problems that's y i felt weird...
maybe i'll give it a try later...

122 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:11 PM