Hi, I am new here. I owned a City. But then I am not sure what generation is it. Can anyone explain it to me? Thanks....
~LY.Net Honda City Enthusiast Club~ V5
Jan 7 2010, 02:23 PM
36 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Hi, I am new here. I owned a City. But then I am not sure what generation is it. Can anyone explain it to me? Thanks....
Feb 3 2010, 11:38 PM
I am planning to get the new Honda City. Can I know what good stuff is in the Honda City for me?? I am currently driving a year 2007 Honda City. Please compare. |
Feb 4 2010, 09:45 AM
Is the new i-VTEC engine better than the i-DSI engine in my current Honda City? And what makes it better? I need more comparation.
Feb 4 2010, 10:50 AM
hmmm... is the new i-VTEC more fuel saving than the current i-DSI?? This is what I heard from others. And is the new City more spacious than the previous City? I dont have time to go to test drive. So, I would like to gather more information about it. Thanks.
Feb 4 2010, 11:24 AM
that means the now i-VTEC is not as fuel saving as the previous i-DSI?? thanks for making it clear. I am a newbie. Not really sure bout it.
Feb 4 2010, 12:23 PM
No no..
He means is I-VTEC is better in FC compared with VTEC. But then in power, VTEC beats I-VTEC Added on February 4, 2010, 12:59 pmoh, that means the previous generation is better than now?? This post has been edited by kaizenng90: Feb 4 2010, 12:59 PM |
Sep 26 2010, 06:47 PM
hello TEAMCITY!!!
how's everything?? i joined so long ady now only know got this thread for our club in Lowyat.net. hahaha!!! how's everyone?? |
Sep 30 2010, 03:17 PM
we need more ppl!!!
but then in our own forum oso slowing down liao... heheh.... TC-468 reporting out!! |
Mar 11 2011, 05:26 PM
hi there patrick!!!
i am also here to intro a bit. i am also driving a stock City... name is Kaizen. ride is 2010 City blue colour. from Penang currently studying in Kajang. mod now: nothing.... XP |
Mar 12 2011, 08:14 PM
Mar 14 2011, 11:55 PM
Jun 13 2011, 07:07 PM
Bumping up this thread!!! New City Owners please come and report in here!!!
| Change to: | 0.0312sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:21 AM |