126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Collectibles HotWheels Thread V11

hokuan
post Oct 6 2008, 09:30 PM

1,336 posts

For non-hotwheels collector, they all see all the diecast as same thing only..
humaizyharmy
post Oct 6 2008, 09:32 PM

92 posts

they are chasing those free boxes..
depends on the shop location, the shop that i asked just now is kinda in good location.. the tauke said he can sell 10 cases of hotwheels in two weeks to a month..

the shop is small only..
mchw08
post Oct 6 2008, 09:33 PM

they need to be educated.. bcos mattel offering them good discount, they buy alll 10-20 cases of the same wave.. doom themselves.. then end of the year, throw out as clearance.. stupid ler..
humaizyharmy
post Oct 6 2008, 09:33 PM

92 posts

gotta check that shop tomorow.. long time din go there to haunt.. edited : hunt lah.. hahahaha.. macam hantu pulak to haunt

Added on October 6, 2008, 9:35 pm
QUOTE(mchw08 @ Oct 6 2008, 09:33 PM)
they need to be educated.. bcos mattel offering them good discount, they buy alll 10-20 cases of the same wave.. doom themselves.. then end of the year, throw out as clearance.. stupid ler..
the shop oso complaint to supplier, why keep sending the same wave..

there's one other shop here stop selling hotwheels, cos supplier keep sending the same wave...
the shop knows the same wave is basi already and cannot sell..

This post has been edited by humaizyharmy: Oct 6 2008, 09:37 PM
mchw08
post Oct 6 2008, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(humaizyharmy @ Oct 6 2008, 10:32 PM)
they are chasing those free boxes..
depends on the shop location, the shop that i asked just now is kinda in good location.. the tauke said he can sell 10 cases of hotwheels in two weeks to a month..

the shop is small only..
10cases in a month?? that 72 x 10 = 720 car in a month? i dun think jusco or TRU be able to sell that much in a month, being that i see the same wave on the same peg n shelves for few month..
hokuan
post Oct 6 2008, 09:39 PM

1,336 posts

Now even Tesco stock start to basi..Last time their stock is always the latest wave..
humaizyharmy
post Oct 6 2008, 09:40 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Oct 6 2008, 09:36 PM)
10cases in a month?? that 72 x 10 = 720 car in a month? i dun think jusco or TRU be able to sell that much in a month, being that i see the same wave on the same peg n shelves for few month..
its what the tauke told me.. if he lied, then i lied too lah.. haha.. but i believe him.. cos he always open up new cases whenever i go there..
sometime can get thunt straight from the box..

the shop is small, but the location is good, you go straight up the elavator, you can see the shop there.. with hotwheels rack infront of the shop.. kids will surely drag the parents to the shop..

mchw08
post Oct 6 2008, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(humaizyharmy @ Oct 6 2008, 10:33 PM)
gotta check that shop tomorow.. long time din go there to haunt.. edited : hunt lah.. hahahaha.. macam hantu pulak to haunt

Added on October 6, 2008, 9:35 pm

the shop oso complaint to supplier, why keep sending the same wave..

there's one other shop here stop selling hotwheels, cos supplier keep sending the same wave...
the shop knows the same wave is basi already and cannot sell..
Kudos to those smart retailer. That should be the way..else all the leftover keep pushing back to msia and we all get crappy cars.
ShinAsakura
post Oct 6 2008, 09:41 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

shop mana? drool.gif
mchw08
post Oct 6 2008, 09:45 PM

Hehehe.. I got this..

This post has been edited by mchw08: Oct 6 2008, 09:50 PM
hokuan
post Oct 6 2008, 09:48 PM

1,336 posts

Skyline izzit? Got 50%/?
mchw08
post Oct 6 2008, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(hokuan @ Oct 6 2008, 10:48 PM)
Skyline izzit? Got 50%/?
Mana ade 50%, got it last LAST year.. bcos of skyline.. haizz.. the playset siapa mau.. rm10 kasi angkat..

minus the skyline..

This post has been edited by mchw08: Oct 6 2008, 09:53 PM
hokuan
post Oct 6 2008, 09:55 PM

1,336 posts

If ferrari then I sure take..Haha..Here's my bro dioroma work..
mchw08
post Oct 6 2008, 09:56 PM

LOL.. finally , found my flintstone car..

Added on October 6, 2008, 9:58 pmOtter pops DD featuring ALL ROUND artwork on the DD ..

This post has been edited by mchw08: Oct 6 2008, 09:58 PM
sinclairZX81
post Oct 6 2008, 09:59 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Saw this set before, price was RM24.90, but the Skyline kena curi d. sad.gif
mchw08
post Oct 6 2008, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Oct 6 2008, 10:59 PM)

Saw this set before, price was RM24.90, but the Skyline kena curi d.  sad.gif
it wasnt me that do it, i buy the whole thingy..
sinclairZX81
post Oct 6 2008, 10:04 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

The set looks quite interesting, the copter will launch when the car pass by?
mchw08
post Oct 6 2008, 10:05 PM

Ok respam my CAMARO..

Added on October 6, 2008, 10:06 pm
QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Oct 6 2008, 11:04 PM)
The set looks quite interesting, the copter will launch when the car pass by?
YUP.. any car pass by will move a mechanism setting the copter off.. decal still unapply..

Added on October 6, 2008, 10:08 pmFound another pics.. FLYING COLORS... got them at Amcorp last time

This post has been edited by mchw08: Oct 6 2008, 10:08 PM
humaizyharmy
post Oct 6 2008, 10:19 PM

92 posts

mchw... i help you a bit

ok good nite guys..
qombee
post Oct 6 2008, 10:23 PM

Wasai..today got so many nice car.. drool.gif drool.gif too bad i still working no car to post sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0354sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:35 PM