Oct 6 2008, 11:49 AM
6 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Tesco Kajang, they brought out a new batch this morning I think because alot of boxes got raped but not this one. So Tesco Kajang actually got 2 super in there, Wonder whether got 3 or not.
Oct 6 2008, 12:07 PM
Think about it, maybe future trade of same value...hehe
Oct 6 2008, 12:30 PM
Not always rubber bro. Mostly regulars only. hehe
Oct 6 2008, 01:17 PM
If you could hunt during lunch hour is better I think..Just my opinion
Oct 6 2008, 04:14 PM
Hey nice dragbus, like your avatar.... This post has been edited by pydrumerboy: Oct 6 2008, 04:16 PM |
Oct 6 2008, 05:15 PM
GRAB DRAGBUS, HOW? Where? I have never seen them on the shleves here in Mlaysia, ebay ada la....
Oct 6 2008, 06:46 PM
Oct 6 2008, 06:54 PM
ok one for the archives...
![]() Added on October 6, 2008, 6:59 pmMCHW, You can have it also....hehe This post has been edited by pydrumerboy: Oct 6 2008, 06:59 PM |
Oct 6 2008, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(demonicle @ Oct 6 2008, 07:19 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « BAN BAN BAN!! Added on October 6, 2008, 7:29 pmMCHW.. y u make ur husband so worried??? tonight he make u sleep on t sofa loh.... nex time take care ur husband better lah.. always playing wit ur DD alone... y not give ur husband play wit ur 'DD' also.. ! |
Oct 6 2008, 09:07 PM
I think we shall inform others if there are new waves as one of the topics we can discuss, Anyone with inside information would be nice. Another thing is I find posting cars you got from gathering can be interesting but give better detailed shots or closeups like hokuan is better, then it will be more interesting. Posting Thunts that you found on the RACK is also great, that way we know you actually got off your lazy A** and did some work...but for loose thunts as I said earlier just like for other interesting or any models, closeup pics will be the best so that the rest of us can at least appreciate the detail on the car and satisfy our curiosities.....ok.
Oct 7 2008, 06:16 PM
BUICKKKKK!!!
![]() |
Oct 7 2008, 06:49 PM
haha ya its nice, but its not mine...hehe, I am still looking for it, and also no new wave so far thats why this forum here is slowing down a bit, haiz.....
Oct 7 2008, 06:53 PM
this one tyre lagi best, I have this though
![]() |
Oct 7 2008, 06:55 PM
@kuih tiow- Hey UK got so many thunts ka, I heard they are all put in bins and some are hanging on the racks. But the best thing in UK is the staff will bring out the boxes for you to check if you request. I heard its very acceptable practice there, more than here la...I think...hehe
Added on October 7, 2008, 6:57 pm@demon-why haiz*.....new collector good for your business ya???or you dislike noobs....hehe This post has been edited by pydrumerboy: Oct 7 2008, 06:57 PM |
Oct 7 2008, 07:10 PM
zeff beli the kotak along with the few cars left inside ka...hahaha, but if betul beli the full set in one kotak, I respect you but you quite gila......for cars....hehehe
Oct 7 2008, 07:19 PM
Wahhh PIZAA wheels.....*going to pizza hut now*
Oct 7 2008, 07:22 PM
Who in the hell can compete with the DEMON......??? No one lo....haha
Even the pandas agree ![]() |
Oct 7 2008, 07:27 PM
I agree, with demon though, its like they are competition but I have a smile on my face.....haha....
Added on October 7, 2008, 7:29 pmThey can join np, but they will be competition la... This post has been edited by pydrumerboy: Oct 7 2008, 07:29 PM |
Oct 7 2008, 07:33 PM
Going out for pizza now...haha...c u in a few hours, and also going to go hunting too...
| Change to: | 0.0451sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:15 PM |