Collectibles HotWheels Thread V11

lk3
post Oct 14 2008, 11:21 PM

120 posts

my latest collection 2day ...... haizzz....
cool.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
lk3
post Oct 14 2008, 11:41 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Oct 14 2008, 11:32 PM)
Some recap.....

still rmb i 1st bought my HW on 2nd of Sept..... and this is my collection till date  doh.gif  blush.gif
user posted imageuser posted image

reli been poisoned by u guys  sweat.gif
i started less than a week and near rm100 gone d.... swt
memang la these guys pakar poison.... nice collection man
cool.gif
lk3
post Oct 14 2008, 11:52 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(pydrumerboy @ Oct 14 2008, 11:48 PM)
Hohoho, RM100 ringgit is just the first month. I foresee on average, you are going to spend about RM100-130 a month on cars now. But its ok, because its a hobby and to allocate some money for that is alright....haha. It may gradually decrease but only to be picked up again by tomica and other brands.... rclxms.gif (talking about myself actually)
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

dun care until i get all da tunerz n muscles i wont quit....

cool.gif
lk3
post Oct 14 2008, 11:57 PM

120 posts

kayu balak tycoon lmao
outside my hse got lotsa trees u wana buy?
comon i nid those funds for my HW
lk3
post Oct 15 2008, 12:03 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(shadoxicated @ Oct 15 2008, 12:00 AM)
nice haul Shinasakura and lk3!

..but my lil suggestion, been there seen that.. new collectors that tend to haul endlessly without specific direction (e.g type of car you REALLY into) tend to quit collecting faster. It's proven fact, we'll sit down and ask "what have i done" and the next day, every single piece up for sale.. except of certain playaz that wisely take step to get rid of certain ones and proceed to better, more focused theme (not necessarily it has to be high-end ones). You might want to slow down first and figure out favorite theme for you to start with (e.g Ferraris, any cars with this fancy decoration/tampo, car with this color etc) learn from other players here how to tell which case assortments (aka wave) are you seeing at the store.. and we always here to help you out if any past models you could add for your collection.. good luck!
now tis is intresting i wana knw more bout the waves....
anyone care to enlighten me?
but i dun la haul everythin just buy those i feels its nice tatz all
but muscles and tunerz is a must la tongue.gif
cool.gif
lk3
post Oct 15 2008, 12:05 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(sanlino90 @ Oct 15 2008, 12:04 AM)
exotics? hmm.gif
sweat.gif
meaning???
new theme liddat?
cool.gif
lk3
post Oct 15 2008, 12:11 AM

120 posts

ya tatz my focus muscles,tuners, and old fords
lk3
post Oct 15 2008, 12:14 AM

120 posts

maybe tis one oso hahhahah repost a lot of time d tis one hahahha
can rompak sum1 off their HW
cool.gif

Added on October 15, 2008, 12:16 am
QUOTE(pydrumerboy @ Oct 15 2008, 12:14 AM)
Waves are different types of model cars that you see on the rack every few months intervals. Like for example the Wave with the thunt viper come together with certain model cars. But then later another wave is released that has the buick thunt and that comes with different model cars as well. etc etc.....In malaysia so far there are the 300c thunt wave, viper wave, mustang wave, buick wave and if you can call it the promopack with the Plymouth wave.....so about 5 waves only and its already freaking October......there are probably 12 waves sofar.....probably some waves have overlapping cars of the same model...ok I tried my best
hey thanks man.... tatz reali helpfull
so i guess other country hv alreadi release most of the waves....
hmmmm wonderingcan get sum imports haha
cool.gif

This post has been edited by lk3: Oct 15 2008, 12:16 AM

lk3
post Oct 15 2008, 12:21 AM

120 posts

its reali guns frm russia ..... hehe jk
its frm hong li
lk3
post Oct 15 2008, 12:25 AM

120 posts

sweat.gif ebay lagi

haha nvm mum is in US can ask her sapu the muscles thr
but i guess end up she will muscle wrestler me oni ..... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

cool.gif
lk3
post Oct 15 2008, 01:09 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(pydrumerboy @ Oct 15 2008, 01:00 AM)
I think it was you, you exude this Yoda-ish aura....haha...I apologise if its not you.....but adding to that thought, since every box of 72 cars come with at least one reg thunt, wouldn't that make the ratio 1 in 72 cars for reg thunt...just a thought.

Added on October 15, 2008, 1:03 amuser posted image
u got extra 300c?
cool.gif
lk3
post Oct 15 2008, 01:21 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(pydrumerboy @ Oct 15 2008, 01:00 AM)
I think it was you, you exude this Yoda-ish aura....haha...I apologise if its not you.....but adding to that thought, since every box of 72 cars come with at least one reg thunt, wouldn't that make the ratio 1 in 72 cars for reg thunt...just a thought.

Added on October 15, 2008, 1:03 amuser posted image
u got extra 300c?
cool.gif
lk3
post Oct 16 2008, 10:58 PM

120 posts

hello

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top