Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> mou mou - dun wan to pay after sent items, she did it agai! new username=sevenstar!

lilmisschew
post Sep 28 2008, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(genesiskirov @ Sep 28 2008, 10:46 PM)
Unable to deliver the item due to
addressee not available at time of delivery
buyer must collect the item at post office. Should have a slip that asked she to collect it at post office
i got that once, i tot need call over to poslaju for 2nd delivery, wake up super early to call and

the posline sucks badly doh.gif
i was damn angry went up and sleep, wake up my parcel is on the table biggrin.gif

and yep theres no form/slip 1.. hmm..

oh y_owez, why did u send at the first place, sigh..

lilmisschew
post Sep 28 2008, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(Liuteva @ Sep 28 2008, 10:55 PM)
If you want to get back the items, can but u rugi the postage to Sabah  blush.gif
i see moumou reply at y_owez thread, she said that if she get the masks, she will have to pay for the postage back to u doh.gif

so she duwan to take the parcel and the parcel will eventually go back to y_owez in 14 days..

nod.gif
lilmisschew
post Sep 28 2008, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(y_owez @ Sep 28 2008, 10:57 PM)
my cases where im the buyer. the post laju will leave a sorry note and slip.call the number and tell track and they can send again.

tot can trust her ma since second time deal.
and worse thing she DOESNT reply my pms..said cant pm me so instead she reply in my thread and her thread.make it messy only hais shocking.gif

so how now guys. i think she would just wait till 14 days and return back to me.tsk tsk
i think what u can do is.. call the pos and ask them send back to u, or wait till 14days..

since moumou doesnt wanna pay right.. >"<

rugi postage lo.. but learn a lesson, next time dun ever ever send if dint receive payment.. must check properly only send ^^
hehe

QUOTE(Liuteva @ Sep 28 2008, 10:58 PM)
What kind of s**ks buyer is this..

May be y_owez u can try find sabah buyer to buy it? Call up pos office and change the receiver name  smile.gif
hehe dun think got ppl will buy.. later they wan diff type masks hehe

lilmisschew
post Sep 28 2008, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(moumou @ Sep 28 2008, 10:52 PM)
wat shit r u talkin abt??!! TAT 1ST TIME..IS I PAY 1ST BEFORE U SENDING THE ITEMS..OK

U SHOULD WAIT PPL AFTER MAKE PAYMENT..U JZ SEND OUT DA ITEMS..
TIS 2ND TIME..I DIN ASK U SEND OUT DA ITEMS 1ST OK..IS U LIKE FORCE PPL WAN BUY UR MASK..
i guess y_owez fault is u send the masks before she paid..

and maybe she cant inform u that she duwan the mask d, but u send d?

doh.gif rclxub.gif
lilmisschew
post Sep 28 2008, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(y_owez @ Sep 28 2008, 11:10 PM)
i force u?? ur the one keep asking me wheter im gonna send it "tomoro" or not.

if wanna force oso wont force rm 24.00 la.. force oso froce my sound shirt + psp sale la... rolleyes.gif
lol i quote that post from ur thread.. she doesnt know this thread exist.. maybe u can tell her bout it..

hmm..
lilmisschew
post Sep 29 2008, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(moumou @ Sep 29 2008, 12:07 AM)
u like say wat then say wat lo..
i jz can say..if be a clever seller should wait buyer make payment 1st..every buyer oso say wan pay by 2mr..but sometimes they oso din do liketat..

now da items not wit me oso..so don ask me make payment again..if wan argue again..go settle wit poslaju..

Added on September 29, 2008, 12:08 amyala..u is a bad seller..if not y like to dispute ppl de thread..rm23.50 oso wan liketat haiz..
rm23.50 is money, the sky dun drop money. i hope u get wat i mean ^^
lilmisschew
post Sep 29 2008, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(moumou @ Sep 29 2008, 12:21 AM)
hey i mean i din take her items..y wan me pay me..im din cheating ppl..
maybe u can take the parcel and send it back to y_owez lo..

den everything settle d ^^
lilmisschew
post Sep 29 2008, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(y_owez @ Sep 29 2008, 12:26 AM)
well she doesnt have too, post laju will rreturn to sender after 2 weeks unclaim.

problem she doesnt wanan claim and pay me now. cool.gif
she doesnt wanna claim and pay for she doesnt wan the mask.. as she said..

thats why she duwan take it/pay.. hmmm..

the only way to solve this is

1:wait till 14 days the parcel return back to you
lilmisschew
post Sep 29 2008, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 29 2008, 12:31 AM)
From what i can see to be happening as a solution.

1. moumou pay up and collect the stuffs.
2. moumou keep dont pay and y_owez will get it back later, but lost her postage fee.
3. moumou and y_owez both share the postage fee so both side also wont lose so much, and y_owez get back her stuffs.

And let me remind again, what goes around comes around.
yep, the only solution is this 3..

maybe moumou should just take the parcel and send it back to y_owez

Added on September 29, 2008, 12:34 am
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 29 2008, 12:32 AM)
If business so easy then everybody is rich ppl lor.

Added on September 29, 2008, 12:32 am
U are getting on the wrong person...tat one is posted by misslimchew, not mou mou  unsure.gif
misslimchew just explaining what she understand.
lilmisschew not misslimchew.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by lilmisschew: Sep 29 2008, 12:34 AM
lilmisschew
post Sep 29 2008, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(y_owez @ Sep 29 2008, 12:36 AM)
opps my bad.very bad in quoting.ahhaha

nvm la...i doubt she would wanna pay half half,

post laju will return to sender foc?? hope so if not another rm 8.50 gone.

thanks guys for the comments and time. smile.gif

gosh im such a bad seller biggrin.gif

karma ! notworthy.gif
wait im thinking back, last time i encounter like this before, i mean the return to sender..

its foc i think rclxub.gif
i think.. but not sure..
lilmisschew
post Oct 13 2008, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(Hominido @ Oct 11 2008, 01:11 AM)
Stupid lah you. The one at fault is obviosly the buyer. Look at the first post carefully noob.
stupid and noob? wow smile.gif

sorry lah pro

thumbup.gif

so y_owez, hows isit now? hope this settle asap. gd luck smile.gif

0.0267sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:20 PM