organize gangbangs and orgies

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Sep 29 2008, 03:10 PM
PIOPIO
post Sep 29 2008, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 29 2008, 03:09 PM)
yeah
aso the value drops wor
and the depreciation level is accelerated by 2x after 30 and 4x after 40 sweat.gif
wat u eating for lunch ah?
so late oni eat? sweat.gif
having potato soup~ =)
me ya...
cause i woke up late~ smile.gif
had my breakkie around 12, so yeah... biggrin.gif
dazzywazzy
post Sep 29 2008, 03:10 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Sep 29 2008, 03:09 PM)
XD if i meet you~ then sure~ smile.gif .. tongue.gif
u want meet me? blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif
stacial
post Sep 29 2008, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(edmund83 @ Sep 29 2008, 03:08 PM)
ooo... hmm... things not going smoothly... hmm.gif
sei lor, would it b "huet kong ji joy"?
anyway, thank you...  notworthy.gif
choi..... dun worry , mou man tai geh la.. juz a horoscope daily overview jeh. hehehe.
no problem! biggrin.gif
^Hobbes^
post Sep 29 2008, 03:12 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Sep 29 2008, 03:10 PM)
having potato soup~ =)
me ya...
cause i woke up late~ smile.gif
had my breakkie around 12, so yeah... biggrin.gif
sweat.gif
i want seafood chowder drool.gif

make me jeles sad.gif
i wake up 7

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Sep 29 2008, 03:10 PM)
u want meet me?  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif
i think cuz she cook sausages and eggs for breakie

PIOPIO

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Sep 29 2008, 03:10 PM)
u want meet me?  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif
unsure about it... unsure.gif
gonna be hard yeah~ smile.gif
cause i'm somewhere over the rainbow... nod.gif
kikipi

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 29 2008, 03:01 PM)
oh i is sad to hear u busy, your boss torturing u for raya sales and year end sales promo?

stay at home work better than me have to work in office sad.gif
everythg bout promo also i kau tim for her edy..
the thg is im doing smth unrelated to my jobscope.. which is website @@"
have to do website layout and etc with another two seniors >"<

yea work at home is alot better.. hehe at least i can sleep whenever i want..
and i dont need to waste on petrol to drive until so far to my office doh.gif
dazzywazzy

421 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Sep 29 2008, 03:12 PM)
unsure about it... unsure.gif
gonna be hard yeah~ smile.gif
cause i'm somewhere over the rainbow... nod.gif
where there is a will there is a way blush.gif tongue.gif biggrin.gif

Added on September 29, 2008, 3:13 pm
QUOTE(kikipi @ Sep 29 2008, 03:12 PM)

and i dont need to waste on petrol to drive until so far to my office  doh.gif
how come u have to do web design one doh.gif

This post has been edited by dazzywazzy: Sep 29 2008, 03:13 PM
nickisthemost
post Sep 29 2008, 03:15 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Sep 29 2008, 03:11 PM)
choi..... dun worry , mou man tai geh la.. juz a horoscope daily overview jeh. hehehe.
no problem!  biggrin.gif
you take from google wan laugh.gif ?
stacial
post Sep 29 2008, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 29 2008, 03:09 PM)
yeah
aso the value drops wor
and the depreciation level is accelerated by 2x after 30 and 4x after 40 sweat.gif
eleh eleh...gam fussy gah. this kenot that kenot. cincai la..get a foreigner mui zai for u la.
^Hobbes^
post Sep 29 2008, 03:16 PM

777 posts

wah so efficient
errr promo yourself kau tim edi or not?

htmls programming with xml? laugh.gif

PIOPIO
post Sep 29 2008, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 29 2008, 03:12 PM)
sweat.gif
i want seafood chowder drool.gif

make me jeles sad.gif
i wake up 7
i think cuz she cook sausages and eggs for breakie
aiks~*
me not waitress~ sad.gif

i see...
aiyo... i didn't cook this morning la...@@''
^Hobbes^
post Sep 29 2008, 03:17 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Sep 29 2008, 03:15 PM)
eleh eleh...gam fussy gah. this kenot that kenot. cincai la..get a foreigner mui zai for u la.
yeah lor
must have quality control in life mar
else everything will go haywire brows.gif

wat type of foreigner sin?
smuggle in one i dun want ge wor

Added on September 29, 2008, 3:18 pm
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Sep 29 2008, 03:17 PM)
aiks~*
me not waitress~  sad.gif

i see...
aiyo... i didn't cook this morning la...@@''
sweat.gif
i didnt order from u aso, i;m oni thinking of seafood chowder sad.gif

then u go out eaT?

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Sep 29 2008, 03:18 PM
kikipi
post Sep 29 2008, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Sep 29 2008, 03:12 PM)
i also dunno her la..
at 1st she asked us to think of the information to put on the website plus the pics and everythg la..
den slowly.. she said we have to think wat kind of outcome we want..
and she wants to see it in DETAILS with the layout of every pages + pics + detail information shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
and whether its a full flash or wat also we have to do =.= celaka

now since we have to do everythg.. might as well dont need to pay for web designer to design for us lor sweat.gif sweat.gif
stacial
post Sep 29 2008, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Sep 29 2008, 03:15 PM)
you take from google wan laugh.gif ?
lol.sure la. u tot stacial so geng one meh? hahaha
silverhawk
post Sep 29 2008, 03:20 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

Hire some professionals la smile.gif *hint hint*

brows.gif brows.gif rclxs0.gif

QUOTE(kikipi @ Sep 29 2008, 03:18 PM)
i also dunno her la..
at 1st she asked us to think of the information to put on the website plus the pics and everythg la..
and she wants to see it in DETAILS with the layout of every pages + pics + detail information shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

now since we have to do everythg.. might as well dont need to pay for web designer to design for us lor  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
You're paying for a designer now meh
PIOPIO

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Sep 29 2008, 03:12 PM)
where there is a will there is a way  blush.gif  tongue.gif  biggrin.gif

Added on September 29, 2008, 3:13 pm
hm... don't know~ tongue.gif
stacial

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 29 2008, 03:17 PM)
yeah lor
must have quality control in life mar
else everything will go haywire brows.gif

wat type of foreigner sin?
smuggle in one i dun want ge wor

get Maria for u . deal ! *shake hands*
dazzywazzy
post Sep 29 2008, 03:21 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Sep 29 2008, 03:18 PM)
i also dunno her la..
and she wants to see it in DETAILS with the layout of every pages + pics + detail information shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

now since we have to do everythg.. might as well dont need to pay for web designer to design for us lor  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
lol.. doh.gif still need ma... unless u 3 know how to do flash or html lol
maybe she just wanna see the final rough idea

Added on September 29, 2008, 3:21 pm
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Sep 29 2008, 03:20 PM)
hm... don't know~ tongue.gif
i come jb find u whistling.gif

This post has been edited by dazzywazzy: Sep 29 2008, 03:21 PM
PIOPIO
post Sep 29 2008, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 29 2008, 03:17 PM)
yeah lor