how can i look beautiful, how can i look beautiful

TSsitimaziah_82
post Sep 28 2008, 01:48 AM, updated 18y ago

[ALL NEW THREADS HERE ARE SUBJECT TO MODERATOR REVIEW BEFORE APPEARING ON THE INDEX.

A MODERATOR WILL ENDEAVOUR TO APPROVE OR DISAPPROVE ALL THREADS WITHIN 24 HOURS. IF YOUR THREAD DOES NOT APPEAR WITHIN 48 HOURS, PLEASE PM A STAFF MEMBER][FONT=Courier][SIZE=1][COLOR=purple] thumbup.gif

hello...want to look attractive and beautiful...but i don know how to do it...i feel shy to dress an up to date dressing..but i want to look beautiful....like other people...
adriane_1707
post Sep 29 2008, 02:59 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(sitimaziah_82 @ Sep 28 2008, 02:48 AM)
[ALL NEW THREADS HERE ARE SUBJECT TO MODERATOR REVIEW BEFORE APPEARING ON THE INDEX.

A MODERATOR WILL ENDEAVOUR TO APPROVE OR DISAPPROVE ALL THREADS WITHIN 24 HOURS.  IF YOUR THREAD DOES NOT APPEAR WITHIN 48 HOURS, PLEASE PM A STAFF MEMBER][FONT=Courier][SIZE=1][COLOR=purple] thumbup.gif
hello...want to look attractive and beautiful...but i don know how to do it...i feel shy to dress an up to date dressing..but i want to look beautiful....like other people...
you can browse at magazine, online Boutique for the latest trend, the best still its bring a frend that is good in fashion, she can give u lots of advice.

If ur shy 2 do it, u will nvr improved it.

all the best
map
post Sep 29 2008, 03:24 PM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

watch gossip girl and read cleo biggrin.gif

the most important thing about dressing up is to not copy bulat-bulat what other people are wearing. you should follow your own style and add some of the latest trends like high belts, pearls and head bands
quinieleong
post Sep 30 2008, 01:05 AM

55 posts

ask a professional hairdresser to give u a nice cut

smile a lot

make up

dress nicely
viviensiu
post Sep 30 2008, 01:35 PM

43 posts

You can still be shy but look beautiful at the same time. wink.gif
greenpeas
post Sep 30 2008, 06:44 PM

15 posts

this is somewhat cliche, but really,
confidence = beautiful
as long as you feel beautiful, whatever you wear is beautiful
stupid
post Oct 1 2008, 12:21 AM

265 posts

enrich ur knowledge+self confident=charisma
at least u have the love one felt u r beauty than enough already

winston chin
post Oct 2 2008, 11:40 PM

most important thing is self confidence... nod.gif
pkuan
post Oct 5 2008, 12:59 AM

be confident and cheerful.
try to portray yourself as friendly as possible.

dont look down on your self ok
Chester
post Oct 5 2008, 01:08 PM

2,380 posts

not only confident, if you dont put effort, how to be pretty :/ u need comfident but thats not enough. ur hair, ur dress, ur accesories..all counts
aspire2oo6
post Oct 5 2008, 01:45 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sitimaziah_82 @ Sep 28 2008, 01:48 AM)

A MODERATOR WILL ENDEAVOUR TO APPROVE OR DISAPPROVE ALL THREADS WITHIN 24 HOURS.  IF YOUR THREAD DOES NOT APPEAR WITHIN 48 HOURS, PLEASE PM A STAFF MEMBER][FONT=Courier][SIZE=1][COLOR=purple] thumbup.gif
make up? comes tic surgery? First u need specify whats wrong with your appearance or problem?
Maybe provide a photo then we will know how to recommend to u

Added on October 5, 2008, 1:46 pm
QUOTE(pkuan @ Oct 5 2008, 12:59 AM)
be confident and cheerful.
try to portray yourself as friendly as possible.

dont look down on your self ok
easy to say then done.
Its easy to say but ppl around you are the ppl then lower your confidence. Even have kena pull to below 0

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 5 2008, 01:46 PM
myfairmissy
post Oct 6 2008, 02:44 AM

confidence and posture are the most basic items to start off with.
candicelicious
post Oct 6 2008, 01:28 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(myfairmissy @ Oct 6 2008, 02:44 AM)
yes, i totally agree with this.
dear u gotta be confident in yourself first.
Aerisa
post Oct 6 2008, 04:56 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(myfairmissy @ Oct 6 2008, 02:44 AM)
Yes, confidence made people look prettier.
chamelion
post Oct 6 2008, 05:13 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

cover ur face with paperbag
vey99
post Oct 6 2008, 05:35 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Oct 6 2008, 05:13 PM)

Now, now, play nice. She might suffocate!

Go to boutique and try em out. Bring a reliable friend.

Post pictures.

snowflower
post Oct 9 2008, 12:04 PM

50 posts

dear,

be confident- never think u are ugly
sweet smile - have lovely smile. we like smiling face
dressing - wear soemething suit u
apply some skincare and cosmetics
good hearted - let ppl feel comfortable with u
Lindda Babe
post Oct 10 2008, 10:35 PM

Try to be beautiful,
when you are pretty then you are confident,
when you are confident then you are happy...

To be beautiful is a long term process.
It is a girl's whole life occupation...

Observe more, find a way which is suitable & comfortable for oneself...

0.0218sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:09 AM