friends
post Sep 28 2008, 01:48 AM

Benjiro Kujo
1,291 posts

hmmm.... is his query answered ?
CLEARLY it has...

Close the thread please TS.
You are wasting your time and ours here.

I'm not being mean, but it is!
friends
post Sep 28 2008, 02:01 AM

Benjiro Kujo
1,291 posts

Do your own research that I can say if you can't take others advises.
Nothing personal and offensive.

peace out.
friends
post Sep 28 2008, 02:29 AM

Benjiro Kujo
1,291 posts

just let those ignorant people live in their own world.
We can't actually help them up in any way as they refuse
to take ONE STEP forward first.

Hope he learnt his lesson out of these...

friends
post Sep 28 2008, 10:51 AM

Benjiro Kujo
1,291 posts

QUOTE(psyeo @ Sep 28 2008, 09:14 AM)
I sincerely wish that they'll not release/ not able to use software unlock biggrin.gif And let the thread starter stuck with hardware unlock laugh.gif

u deserve it for not doing ur research and it is a shame to have this kind of mentality for an iPhone user... go f*** urself
that is a GREAT wish by the way.... user posted image
friends
post Sep 28 2008, 11:04 AM

Benjiro Kujo
1,291 posts

QUOTE(Clarencerx @ Sep 28 2008, 10:56 AM)
Wow...this thread still alive?

come on TS,make everyone's life easier.

JUST CLOSE IT.
I think the fellow has gone somewhere already lor... after user posted image some of us
friends
post Sep 28 2008, 01:42 PM

Benjiro Kujo
1,291 posts

we can't close it unless TS comes and close it silently tongue.gif
Or MOD does it for TS...

0.0982sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:52 PM