Baronic's PDA applications recommendations, ADDed Pimping cabs for ALL DEVICES

SUSWiiPS3_74
post Apr 9 2010, 03:17 PM

I simply just don't reply
656 posts

QUOTE(dreamitcentre @ Mar 31 2010, 02:41 AM)
hi bro, still remember me? the one sold u HTC Diamond in front of SiS gate? long time no "lepak" here, u still very active smile.gif Recent got a problem not sure u have any idea about a browser call skyfire. As they say it can use to play some of the facebook flash games, but the strange things is if i logon  from skyfire with my hd2, a hack of my account was notify from facebook say that i was login from u.s.. so it require me to restore my facebook account. anyone here have a test with it? Thanks
Same here I've been using Skyfire a lot;yup Facebook is being paranoid about account security I hope they change and just make it an option for those Facebook accounts that tie with credit cards.I'm using Skyfire because it bypass my office network firewall/net filter to acess Youtube,Facebook and stuff.

Still geeking over Youtube,Comedy playback on Skyfire.

0.0179sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:00 AM