Baronic's PDA applications recommendations, ADDed Pimping cabs for ALL DEVICES

dadarouch
post Nov 26 2008, 12:37 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(alien0110 @ Nov 25 2008, 11:53 PM)
Install the flash video bundle, it has a special page to access youtube and several other sites in Internet Explorer, click on the video will open it in TCPMP player.
quite buggy. i tried it b4. or mayb its just my PDA.
yip_man
post Nov 27 2008, 05:42 PM

[The Lagendary IP Man]
659 posts

Wow, didint notice so many apps here... Downloading now, thanks TS...
old newspaper
post Nov 28 2008, 09:14 AM

if it ain't broke, don't fix it !
1,245 posts

Here's another freeware/donationware to further enhanced your PDA ! brows.gif

TellMeText

TellMeText intercepts incoming SMS (text) messages to your Windows Mobile device and reads them out to you before they go to your inbox. This can be really useful in situations where you have your phone but can't or don't want to physically touch it to read incoming messages. (For example, if you're driving a car or eating your lunch).

TellMeText can run in the background so it doesn't interfere with your normal use of the device.

The TextToSpeech functionality is provided by software from the Flite project.

TellMeText requires priviliged access to your device in order to intercept the SMS messages. For this reason, we strongly recommend that you download and install BlondieSoft's Windows Mobile Certificates first.

Download it HERE !

For more info : visit BlondieSoft

NOTE : I have not test this out yet, anyone willing to try it out for us?

icon_rolleyes.gif
kenz002
post Nov 29 2008, 03:35 PM

99 posts

Hi.. May i know whre i can i get the key gen for cash organizer 2008??
hurricane21
post Nov 30 2008, 03:51 PM

Senior Probation
1,389 posts

any free registry editor?
i seem cant found it.

regards.
TSBaronic
post Nov 30 2008, 04:16 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

dun have meh? got a lot wat. google "windows mobile free registry editor" sure can get smile.gif
insane.gamer
post Dec 3 2008, 11:38 AM

944 posts

baronic i downloaded rescos keyboard pro but keep popping out saying free trail has expired ... but nvr come out the register page ... any idea how?
TSBaronic
post Dec 3 2008, 10:37 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

purchase and enter the key?
callmepaper
post Dec 4 2008, 12:03 PM

书到用时方恨少
1,319 posts

anyone know of music player that able to display lyrics?
insane.gamer
post Dec 4 2008, 03:20 PM

944 posts

no i mean how to enter the key?
ahnien
post Dec 4 2008, 09:51 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

eih.... anyone of u guys using call blocking softwares?? similar to "blacklisted" for symbian OS ??

currently testing out Call Firewall, and Call Block.

but both dont seems to provide the functions i want.

both programs onli auto-reject unwanted calls, or blacklisted numbers, putting the calls into busy-tone.

but not directly block off the call.

somemore, both programs seems to have a delay when it functions. the call is rejected after A RING. not directly rejected....
it jus make it like, i'm rejecting the call manually =.=

if so... i dont need the program ady.
blacklist for symbian can directly block off incoming calls n sms.
but seems dun have versions for wm.

any recommendations?
TSBaronic
post Dec 6 2008, 05:53 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(insane.gamer @ Dec 4 2008, 03:20 PM)
no i mean how to enter the key?
i dun use it, but my guess is under menu, registration. try and see
firstbread2794
post Dec 7 2008, 09:14 AM

203 posts

where do i get freeware for sonyericcson?..

link me pls

ahnien
post Dec 7 2008, 11:54 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(firstbread2794 @ Dec 7 2008, 09:14 AM)
where do i get freeware for sonyericcson?..

link me pls

Sony ericsson not java apps meh..
this thread is WM apps wo.

not the same leh..
insane.gamer
post Dec 7 2008, 02:53 PM

944 posts

probably asking for experia?
yo el rey
post Dec 9 2008, 08:40 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(ahnien @ Dec 7 2008, 11:54 AM)
Sony ericsson not java apps meh..
this thread is WM apps wo.

not the same leh..
Sony Ericsson Xperia X1 runs WM 6.1.....
pooh88
post Dec 9 2008, 10:10 AM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,363 posts

Anyone got problem to watch U-Tube using HTC PDA? shocking.gif shocking.gif
ahnien
post Dec 10 2008, 07:13 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(yo el rey @ Dec 9 2008, 08:40 AM)
Sony Ericsson Xperia X1 runs WM 6.1.....
tat i noe....
but he's asking for sony ericsson.
he din mention the model oso...
evilpuppy
post Dec 12 2008, 12:32 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(callmepaper @ Dec 4 2008, 12:03 PM)
anyone know of music player that able to display lyrics?
try Winvibe

QUOTE(ahnien @ Dec 4 2008, 09:51 PM)
eih.... anyone of u guys using call blocking softwares?? similar to "blacklisted" for symbian OS ??
currently testing out Call Firewall, and Call Block.
but both dont seems to provide the functions i want.
both programs onli auto-reject unwanted calls, or blacklisted numbers, putting the calls into busy-tone.
but not directly block off the call.
somemore, both programs seems to have a delay when it functions. the call is rejected after A RING. not directly rejected....
it jus make it like, i'm rejecting the call manually =.=
if so... i dont need the program ady.
blacklist for symbian can directly block off incoming calls n sms.
but seems dun have versions for wm.
any recommendations?
try Inesoft Phone 4
this i like, its fit perfectly on my HD, no half screen.

This post has been edited by evilpuppy: Dec 12 2008, 12:32 PM
ahnien
post Dec 12 2008, 04:46 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Dec 12 2008, 12:32 PM)
try Winvibe
try Inesoft Phone 4
this i like, its fit perfectly on my HD, no half screen.
woo.... drool.gif i'l put it to some test right away.

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0270sec    1.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:16 PM