Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Ways to get details

hoon
post Sep 27 2008, 01:30 AM, updated 18y ago

168 posts

want to ask is there any lubang tat can help to get those conmen details?
private investigator or eye in bank or etc... i need details of a con women... would b better if can collect the money for me as well whistling.gif
i've report to police but the police who take care of my case is like doing nth...
everytime i call him he got different reason... keep delay n delay...
so better work on my own...
i only got her bank account and name....
hope tat someone can help me...
of coz coffee will be treated later brows.gif
felicious
post Sep 27 2008, 01:16 PM

1,438 posts

Post up her details here and see whether anyone know about her or not.
At the same time, google her account number and phone number and full name smile.gif

aspire2oo6
post Sep 27 2008, 01:34 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Its normal in malaysia. If you want them to work faster and harder u need to treat them some kopi.

If you can get the conmen address maybe u can pay some forumer here to go find and collect for u
owikh84
post Sep 28 2008, 12:37 AM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

U can request the personal details from bank with a police report
hoon
post Sep 28 2008, 04:05 AM

168 posts

details of the con women:
maybank: 112102946307
name: Zubaidah Binti Sadik
ym: studio_traffic1

Added on September 28, 2008, 4:14 am
QUOTE(felicious @ Sep 27 2008, 01:16 PM)
Post up her details here and see whether anyone know about her or not.
At the same time, google her account number and phone number and full name smile.gif
i only have her maybank account... and cant get any other details...
tat's why i keep ask the police go get her details from bank...

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 27 2008, 01:34 PM)
Its normal in malaysia. If you want them to work faster and harder u need to  treat them some kopi.

If you can get the conmen address maybe u can pay some forumer here to go find and collect for u
yalo... bt now can't even get the conwomen address or phone no. cry.gif

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Sep 28 2008, 12:37 AM)
U can request the personal details from bank with a police report
i've go to maybank... and the guy over there tell me under wat Act 19XX then which law state that maybank cannot reveal the customer details to third party... and only police can go get the details... bla bla.. then he don't want to give me... vmad.gif
anyone ever get those conmen details with police report? or maybe i've to try other branch?

This post has been edited by hoon: Sep 28 2008, 04:14 AM
St0rmFury
post Sep 28 2008, 09:34 AM

225 posts

I think you need to bring along your police report to the bank if you want them to release the info. Seen it happen a few times in the dispute subforum.
hoon
post Sep 29 2008, 12:48 AM

168 posts

ya.. i did bring.. but the stuff there tell me cannot T.T
maybe i've to try other branch....

0.0161sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:23 PM