hmm.gif

I'm a regular Genting kaki
If not gambling, then Safari
whirlwind
post Sep 30 2008, 01:20 PM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Sep 30 2008, 01:17 PM)
erm... like when the artist and popular people go to genting that time stay one lo... sweat.gif
in highlands hotel... have vip floor ge ma!
ma lau zai...
Wah!

brows.gif So when wanna go genting?
I treat you breakfast, lunch and dinner
Then we have a bunch of friends around in the VIP room having the fun of your life!!!!
whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 05:45 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Oct 19 2008, 05:41 PM)
not really la... some only la...
i think you have more friends than me... tongue.gif
Hmmmm.........then if i'm in Penang and do not have anyone to accompany me, can i rely on you?
whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 05:59 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Oct 19 2008, 05:52 PM)
if i free, i don't mind geh... wink.gif

Point taken
Then i should get acquainted with you ASAP
Will be going to Penang on the 25th of December to attend one of my friend's wedding

whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 06:12 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Oct 19 2008, 06:07 PM)
nvm... ur voice will slowly come back smile.gif
So which voice do you prefer?

Sexy or sweet?
whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 06:19 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Oct 19 2008, 06:15 PM)
both happy.gif
not i greedy, cuz sin sin voice is sweet and sexy  wub.gif
Hahahaha, you are a funny guy

Cheers
whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 06:22 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Oct 19 2008, 06:19 PM)
sweet... cause i am a sweet girl...  rolleyes.gif  blush.gif
I luv sweet girl!

You watched cantonese drama?
The recent one in ASTRO IN DEMAND
whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 06:24 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Oct 19 2008, 06:21 PM)
yes i am  icon_rolleyes.gif
ur voice is recorded into my memory  tongue.gif
WOW

A recording player boy

Kinda scary to certain people but anyway another round of CHEERS!
whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 06:32 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Oct 19 2008, 06:25 PM)
very funny meh?
Funny in a sense of cute
Dont you think?

and i'm sure you are feeling flirty because of that right?
whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 06:50 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Oct 19 2008, 06:33 PM)
HK TVB drama, my favourite...
my family cancel astro jor la... can't watch anymore... cry.gif
I see i see
There's this series "Heart of Greed 2" and there's alot of nice looking girls in it
My fav was somehow the girl who's having problem with speech
She's sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!

QUOTE(koesin @ Oct 19 2008, 06:41 PM)
laugh.gif nod.gif
flirting is fun! icon_rolleyes.gif
Hahahahha, love is better
tongue.gif
whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 06:54 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Oct 19 2008, 06:52 PM)
ooh... u mean Ah Hing ah?
she's model  wub.gif
i prefer Lai Yuk Yi  wub.gif
Yup
Most of the guys also like Yuk Yi but Ah Hing is my taste
whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 06:59 PM

3,602 posts

Enjoy the flirting guys/gals

I'll join some other time
Ciao!
whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 11:15 PM

3,602 posts

1) vi@gr@
2) blue server
3) back

?????
by the way, you guys/gals non-stop posting from evening till now
WOW

This post has been edited by whirlwind: Oct 19 2008, 11:16 PM
whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 11:28 PM

3,602 posts

Honestly i dont understand him too

I can only answer you:

Blue Server - The place where guys/gals play the game DOTA
<removed> - Yes its blue in colour with the word Pfizer written on it
whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 11:39 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Oct 19 2008, 11:35 PM)
what's DOTA game?
DOTA - Defense of the ancients

Its taken from the game Warcraft
Each player will choose a character to play in the game
Objective would be to destroy your opposition base

Koesin, you have MSN?
whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 11:46 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Oct 19 2008, 11:41 PM)
thanks. i have no interest whatsoever in online games...
yes, i have msn... you may add me. my email is baobeixiannv@hotmail.com
Hahahaah, i used to play 2 years ago when i was still studying
But after started working, life changes
whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 11:53 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Oct 19 2008, 11:51 PM)
how old are you and what are you working as?
where are you at?
Why not you guess my age and what i'm working as
I've given you hint just now

I'm sure you know where's my location right
whirlwind
post Oct 19 2008, 11:56 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Oct 19 2008, 11:54 PM)
malacca...
hehe... age ar... should be 24 gua... occupation, don't know la...
Hahahaha, actually i'm consider kinda old already 26 actually
Working as an engineer

How about you?
Still studying right?
whirlwind
post Oct 20 2008, 12:00 AM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Oct 19 2008, 11:57 PM)
@@" whirlwind .. i go malacca find u tongue.gif
Yup, you are only allow to look for me in Melaka if you're straight

QUOTE(siewkai @ Oct 19 2008, 11:59 PM)
stop finding guys  unless your..  shakehead.gif
By the way, you dont look for your guy friends for yum char?
whirlwind
post Oct 20 2008, 12:05 AM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Oct 19 2008, 11:59 PM)
same age as me wor...
engineer... sweat.gif
i am an entrepreneur... check out my siggy...
Great!
But i'm sure i'm older than you in term of months
Was born on the month of Feb
How about you?

Yeah.........engineer...........lots of sweat this days..............

Good for you
No wonder you did mention of going oversea and find some new product to sell back in Malaysia
Guess you enjoy your job

Added on October 20, 2008, 12:09 am
QUOTE(siewkai @ Oct 20 2008, 12:04 AM)
they look for me..
Its the same senario if "honeydewboy" come and look for me right?

You can come along
Then we go Malacca's most famous hang out place PURE BAR

This post has been edited by whirlwind: Oct 20 2008, 12:09 AM

0.0428sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:19 AM