Serious how to flirt, girls.

tomzy
post Sep 26 2008, 02:16 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 26 2008, 10:17 AM)
I am curious, do female really bother with "pick-up" lines?
i believe some they do... that usually applies to the less intelligent wan tongue.gif

QUOTE(air @ Sep 26 2008, 10:26 AM)
girl flirt? neva meet things like this before. Maybe my antenna too short to receive girls flirt.
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

dei which world u living in la?

QUOTE(janice_fun @ Sep 26 2008, 01:56 PM)
lolz.. at least that gets the conversation going..  icon_idea.gif
that's so strange though.. i'm like that.. some guys likes that..
but some guys i meet seem to be intimidated instead  sweat.gif
its either you're too hot to handle or they are virgins lol.

tomzy
post Sep 26 2008, 02:34 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Sep 26 2008, 02:19 PM)
of cos all girls care bout pickup lines lah...
it's supposed to be funny to break the ice.
it also depends on the pickup line la.. most of my female friends are not really into it wan... unless some hot male with a smooth intellectual pickup line then yes ar. i been to club/bar with them usually those with corny/cheesy pickup line or some ah beng come pick them up sure kena fireback nicely wan lol.

0.0165sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:10 PM