WHo agrees Wira is a super potential ahbeng car?, lets discuss here

singchaii
post Sep 25 2008, 10:33 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

For me, all car can be super ah beng car because of super potential ah beng owner. Not only I see maybe wira but I see alot saga ah beng too.. especially at night, those ah beng is so attractive with "ghost light a.k.a blue light" on the exterior..
singchaii
post Sep 25 2008, 11:31 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(soyaben86 @ Sep 25 2008, 11:26 PM)
how bout this Gen2??is ah beng car or super sporty car?? rclxms.gif
For me, is the gt wing lower abit, the muffler put back below the bumper, remove the spider then the car is smart. Autoshow category. But if you see the front part of this gen 2, you will faint. laugh.gif
singchaii
post Sep 25 2008, 11:40 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(soyaben86 @ Sep 25 2008, 11:33 PM)
you got the front part??i only manage to snap this back part cause it was rainning..if not i sure snap kau kau wan..ask all my girl friend pose pose there like gt car summore..
I see the front part at zth forum last time. hehe.

0.0234sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:35 PM